we will stop SAMJOUTA EXPRESS train of Nawaz and Zardari - Imran Khan

rajaokayoum

AoA, Nawaz shrif sahab app nay tou Punjab Govt lay li but public totally get destryed because of this...........

IK is right to stop this samjouta express of Nawaz and Zardari........

54343-ImranKhan-1353790907-598-640x480.jpg

فیصل آباد: پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے چیئرمین عمران خان نے کہا ہے کہ پارٹی کومزیدفعال اور مضبوط بنانے کیلیے جلدتنظیم سازی کا عمل شروع کردیا جائیگا۔
اس سلسلے تحریک انصاف کا پیغام عام کرنے کے لیے کارکن سرگرم عمل ہو جائیں،صدرزرداری اور نوازشریف بھائی ہیں اوردونوں سمجھوتہ ایکسپریس میں بیٹھے ہیں اور ہم اس سمجھوتہ ایکسپریس کوروک کر ٹرینیں چلا کر دکھائیں گے ہمیں کسی کی مدد کی ضرورت نہیں ہم مقابلہ کرنا جانتے ہیں۔وہ تحریک انصاف فیصل آباد کے سٹی صدر لطیف نذراورنائب صدر شہزاد یونس شیخ سے لاہور میں ملاقات کے دوران گفتگوکر رہے تھے۔
عمران خان نے کہاکہ آئندہ الیکشن کے موقع پر ملک دشمن پارٹیوں کوکلین بولڈ کر دیاجائے گا۔پہلے مقابلہ کھلاڑیوں سے تھا اب ان سیاسی مگرمچھوں سے ہے جو سارے مل کر سپریم کورٹ پرحملہ کرتے ہیں۔میاں صاحب اورکتنی باریاں لیں گے مہران بنک کیس میں دودھ کا دودھ پانی کا پانی ہوناچاہیے اور پتا چلنا چاہیے کہ ایمپائروں کو ساتھ ملا کر کھیلنے والے کون ہیں وزیراعظم اپنی کرپشن چھپانے کے لیے صدرکو تحفظ دے رہے ہیں۔انھوں نے مزیدکہا کہ تحریک انصاف واحد جماعت ہوگی جس کے ممبراپنی قیادت کو خود چنیں گے۔ہم اپنی پارٹی میں میڈیاکے سامنے انتخابات کرائیں گے ،اس جماعت میں نوجوان خودبھی لیڈربن سکتے ہیں۔تحریک انصاف ایک ادارہ بنے گی خاندانی جماعت یا خاندانی کمپنی نہیں بنے گی۔

http://www.express.pk/story/54343/

rajaokayoum

Re: we will stop SAMJOUTA EXPRESS train of Nawaz and Zardari.........IK............

Sir g Zardari and Nawaz ki partner ship nay hi doonao ko expose kia hai.............other wise musical chair ......for kings........

Abdul Haq

Just a one question to my all PAK brother and sisters, what will you do if Cap Khan do not winn, and Zardari come to power again..? Will you again wait the next 4-5 years for the next election..??

Zulfi Khan

Brothers, if the people of Pakistan vote for PML(N) or PPP, how can we stop them?
If Pakistanis do not want to change Pakistan by their votes, how can we force them
to do so? I will vote for Imran Khan whether he wins or loses.

Abdul Haq

Plz try to understand my brothers and sisters, PAK are in a state of war..! In these time it cant be any elections, it will only be more katle am..! And its building up now, Karachi and north ereas, its just beggining, they are warming up for the elections, every thing is set uped, they only need election period to start it.. Then it will be the same situation like Syria.. Plz understand thems game, why you cant see it... You are just waiting for elections and better times, but them have planed something different for you, be prepeared my PAK brother and sisters.. I'm prayng every day for you, do you...? Dont waste your time for the elections, you are running out for time now... It has allready beggin...

AshRay

Vote for IK .... he is the only ray of hope in current dark and dismal condition of Pakistan. Insha'Allah our future will be better, if we play our part in the process.

Abdul Haq

I hope for you.. But your prospects dosent look good.. I like Cap Khan, but the mafia partys will never lett him come to power, and it cant be elections when the country are in the state of war.. Have you ever heard about any country who dus elections in war time, never.. It will just be caos, if it will be elections, and that is thems game plan.. Open your eyes!! If you wanna Cap Khan in power, you have to throw Zardari and co from the throne, and then SC can set up a care taker regime for at least 3 years, maybe Cap Khan can lead this regim then.. Innshallah.. This is the recipe, just try it, or else keep dreaming and keep sinking...

Omer96

Just a one question to my all PAK brother and sisters, what will you do if Cap Khan do not winn, and Zardari come to power again..? Will you again wait the next 4-5 years for the next election..??

TO make it clear during Musharraf era pml q won all by elections and went o say they will win next election too and result was they won 25 na seats. and same is the case with ppp. furthermore we should not devolp fear a hardwork is being done by pti to defeat the old parties and if it is being done with good and clear intentions Allah is there to
help.
Acording to my preception you are trying to say that oppositon parties should get united against ppp. This is not possible because everyone knows that msking an alliance will not sove country solutions. Groups will arise and there could be intense dangers. to solve problems parties should form base in all 4 provinces including azk and gilgit baltistan and win. And remember this is possible by hard work and Allah help as he is the one who knows everything

Abdul Haq

TO make it clear during Musharraf era pml q won all by elections and went o say they will win next election too and result was they won 25 na seats. and same is the case with ppp. furthermore we should not devolp fear a hardwork is being done by pti to defeat the old parties and if it is being done with good and clear intentions Allah is there to
help.
Acording to my preception you are trying to say that oppositon parties should get united against ppp. This is not possible because everyone knows that msking an alliance will not sove country solutions. Groups will arise and there could be intense dangers. to solve problems parties should form base in all 4 provinces including azk and gilgit baltistan and win. And remember this is possible by hard work and Allah help as he is the one who knows everything

Brother I hope you get right, but Im trying to say, that when a country is in a state of war, that PAK is, then you cant hold elections.. This is not a issue of law and order in Karachi and the Nort eareas, but its going a sivil war over there and many big powers are waiting for the elections time, then they will start a massive caos strikes on the sivilians. And then must army come in to try to solve the problems in these ereas, and thats what the enemy wanted.. No army can win a urban city war, it will be very destructive.. It will be a new Syria.. I hope Im wrong, but I think its very clear.. Plz try to understand, in these time its only one sulution, care taker regime for at least 3 year and then election.. Or else be ready for a new Syria very soon...

Jugnu786

Nawaz, Aur Zardari Samjhota express rok kr Dikhaien: Imran Khan

54343-ImranKhan-1353790907-598-640x480.jpg

فیصل آباد: پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے چیئرمین عمران خان نے کہا ہے کہ پارٹی کومزیدفعال اور مضبوط بنانے کیلیے جلدتنظیم سازی کا عمل شروع کردیا جائیگا۔
اس سلسلے تحریک انصاف کا پیغام عام کرنے کے لیے کارکن سرگرم عمل ہو جائیں،صدرزرداری اور نوازشریف بھائی ہیں اوردونوں سمجھوتہ ایکسپریس میں بیٹھے ہیں اور ہم اس سمجھوتہ ایکسپریس کوروک کر ٹرینیں چلا کر دکھائیں گے ہمیں کسی کی مدد کی ضرورت نہیں ہم مقابلہ کرنا جانتے ہیں۔وہ تحریک انصاف فیصل آباد کے سٹی صدر لطیف نذراورنائب صدر شہزاد یونس شیخ سے لاہور میں ملاقات کے دوران گفتگوکر رہے تھے۔
عمران خان نے کہاکہ آئندہ الیکشن کے موقع پر ملک دشمن پارٹیوں کوکلین بولڈ کر دیاجائے گا۔پہلے مقابلہ کھلاڑیوں سے تھا اب ان سیاسی مگرمچھوں سے ہے جو سارے مل کر سپریم کورٹ پرحملہ کرتے ہیں۔میاں صاحب اورکتنی باریاں لیں گے مہران بنک کیس میں دودھ کا دودھ پانی کا پانی ہوناچاہیے اور پتا چلنا چاہیے کہ ایمپائروں کو ساتھ ملا کر کھیلنے والے کون ہیں وزیراعظم اپنی کرپشن چھپانے کے لیے صدرکو تحفظ دے رہے ہیں۔انھوں نے مزیدکہا کہ تحریک انصاف واحد جماعت ہوگی جس کے ممبراپنی قیادت کو خود چنیں گے۔ہم اپنی پارٹی میں میڈیاکے سامنے انتخابات کرائیں گے ،اس جماعت میں نوجوان خودبھی لیڈربن سکتے ہیں۔تحریک انصاف ایک ادارہ بنے گی خاندانی جماعت یا خاندانی کمپنی نہیں بنے گی۔

http://www.express.pk/story/54343/

aamir_uetn

Re: Nawaz, Aur Zardari Samjhota express rok kr Dikhaien: Imran Khan

"سمجھوتھ ایکسپریس کو روک کر ، ٹرینیں چلا کر دیکھا یں گے " (clap)(clap)(clap)

IhsanIlahi

Well done Imran Khan --- Get the political mafia out of the political ground.

aamir_uetn

praising bhi apki typical politition wali thi...:P

ahaaaaan phir m bhi PTI ka election lar he loon ;), aaj waisey kal walay he jootey pehan k aa gai, khair to hai ???

NOTE: there was a typing mistake i wanted to write "Typical nai, a true politician ........" :)