IMRANKHAN1

Re: IMRAN KHAN Made it clear to JI no alliance if you do alliance with PMLN

Thats my Leader ... Love you sir IK .... Love u Love U

M javed

THAT IS AN ILLITERATE, ILLEGAL AND NON-SENSE CONDITION WHICH CONFINES A LEGAL RIGHT OF THE OTHER PARTY which is never binding in a contract

Instead of claiming to be a literate person, Imran Khan must get advice before he speaks or go to a law college.

great30

(clap)(clap)(clap)

great30

@ M.javed: dumbass, this condition is for his own party. PTI will not make alliance with any party who partners with PMLN. JI is free to go to PMLN but then have to forget about PTI, simple is that.

w-a-n-t-e-d-

J-I nay tu elaan kia tha kuch din pehlay k kise say Allaince nahi hoga..

abb her jamat say her halqa mai seat adjustment waghera karti dekhaee day rahi hai ajeeb baat hai ..

jangjoo786

absolutely true.
JI should not stand on two boats.
where is the NAZRIYA then?

khurraam

THAT IS AN ILLITERATE, ILLEGAL AND NON-SENSE CONDITION WHICH CONFINES A LEGAL RIGHT OF THE OTHER PARTY which is never binding in a contract

Instead of claiming to be a literate person, Imran Khan must get advice before he speaks or go to a law college.
It looks like you have some serious mental and health problems. ....................

Jami786

Pmln and pppp were bound in a contract (MEESAQ-E-JAMHOORIAT). Have both these parties fulfilled all the conditions of that contract ? Imran is a truthful and principled person he does not want to enter into a contract which is immoral because he does not have any intention of deceiving his coalition party after the coalition is finalised.

محب وطن

I started the post below, as a separate thread but unfortunately enough, it was merged into an existing thread on this topic. My emphasis is to make only that image viral which is going to be printed on the ballot paper. Please share this further on if agree.

اس فورم میں متحرک پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے تمام تنظیمی ساتھیوں سے گزارش ہے کہ ہم سب اس امر سے واقف ہیں کہ
باقی جماعتوں کے برعکس ہمیں انتخابی نشان بہت تاخیر سے ملا ہے اور اب یہ ہم سب کی ذمہ داری ہے کہ اس کی تشہیر ہنگامی بنیادوں پر کی جائے. رنگ برنگے بلّوں کی بجائے وہ نشان عام کیا جائے جو بیلٹ پیپر پر چھپے گا. ذیل میں دیا گیا نشان میں نے بیلٹ پیپر سے نقل کر کے انلارج کیا ہے. جتنا ممکن ہو سکے اس امیج کو سماجی رابطے کی سائٹس پر زیادہ سے زیادہ عام کر کے پاکستان تحریک انصاف کی انتخابی مہم میں اپنا حصہ ڈالیں. شکریہ
499248-Electiondesignfaizandaw.png

(بلکہ ہم سب کو چاہیے کہ ہم اپنے اپنے اویٹرز بھی اسی امیج سے بدل لیں۔)

Sedqal

@ M.javed: dumbass, this condition is for his own party. PTI will not make alliance with any party who partners with PMLN. JI is free to go to PMLN but then have to forget about PTI, simple is that.

actually you are the dumbass - no party likes to be bossed around. If Imran Khan has really tweeted this from his official account, its equal to slapping JI and will create bad blood without serving any purpose (even if JI is desperate for an alliance with PTI, it won't like PTI making these statements in public).

United4Pak

But why PTI needs seat adjustment with JI in KP? I thought everyone is expecting PTI to clean sweep KP?

Sedqal

But why PTI needs seat adjustment with JI in KP? I thought everyone is expecting PTI to clean sweep KP?

Like vision, status quo and change - clean sweep is term which should be taken with a grain of salt :lol:

wajid35

​very very good decision by IK.he is very much clear what to do....

aqeel813

I started the post below, as a separate thread but unfortunately enough, it was merged into an existing thread on this topic. My emphasis is to make only that image viral which is going to be printed on the ballot paper. Please share this further on if agree.

اس فورم میں متحرک پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے تمام تنظیمی ساتھیوں سے گزارش ہے کہ ہم سب اس امر سے واقف ہیں کہ
باقی جماعتوں کے برعکس ہمیں انتخابی نشان بہت تاخیر سے ملا ہے اور اب یہ ہم سب کی ذمہ داری ہے کہ اس کی تشہیر ہنگامی بنیادوں پر کی جائے. رنگ برنگے بلّوں کی بجائے وہ نشان عام کیا جائے جو بیلٹ پیپر پر چھپے گا. ذیل میں دیا گیا نشان میں نے بیلٹ پیپر سے نقل کر کے انلارج کیا ہے. جتنا ممکن ہو سکے اس امیج کو سماجی رابطے کی سائٹس پر زیادہ سے زیادہ عام کر کے پاکستان تحریک انصاف کی انتخابی مہم میں اپنا حصہ ڈالیں. شکریہ
499248-Electiondesignfaizandaw.png

(بلکہ ہم سب کو چاہیے کہ ہم اپنے اپنے اویٹرز بھی اسی امیج سے بدل لیں۔)

Done.......:yes:

Exiled-Paki

Imran Khan ka damagh kharab ho gya hay. Just stay away from these bearded whores, when so close to the election.

rtabasum2

actually you are the dumbass - no party likes to be bossed around. If Imran Khan has really tweeted this from his official account, its equal to slapping JI and will create bad blood without serving any purpose (even if JI is desperate for an alliance with PTI, it won't like PTI making these statements in public).

JI is playing power politics so they are thick skinned enough to tolerate a bit off rubbing but the fact most people miss is JI very keen interest in Karachi where they get most of their fundings from more than 1000 madarasas, PMLN is restricted to Punjab only where as in KPK their presence is in mansehra, so JI tilt always was PTI as it has voters in Urban centers especially Munnawar Hussan who wants one or two seats in Karachi

great30

And you are one DumbAssHo*e who likes to jump in the conversations, you didn't even understands!
Like I said, Every party head is free to decide whatever he think is good for the party, like NS decided to take all the lottas now. IK's decsion is for PTI not for JI. JI can decide whatever they think is good for them!