We live in a Nation Where....

karachi

We live in a Nation ,

where Pizza reaches home faster than Ambulance & police,

Where you get car loan @ 5% and education loan @ 12%,

Where rice is Rs 100/- per kg but sim card is free,

Where the footwear, we wear ,are sold in AC showrooms, but vegetables, that we eat, are sold on the footpath,

Where everybody wants to be famous but nobody wants to follow the path to be famous,

Where we make lemon juices with artificial flavors and dish wash liquids with real lemon.

Where people are standing at tea stalls reading an article about child labour from a newspaper and say,"yaar bachhon se kaam karvane wale ko to phansi par chadha dena chahiye" and then they shout "Oye chhotu 2 chaii laao....

aqeel813

We live in a Nation ,

Where the footwear, we wear ,are sold in AC showrooms, but vegetables, that we eat, are sold on the footpath,

Where everybody wants to be famous but nobody wants to follow the path to be famous,

Where we make lemon juices with artificial flavors and dish wash liquids with real lemon.

Where people are standing at tea stalls reading an article about child labour from a newspaper and say,"yaar bachhon se kaam karvane wale ko to phansi par chadha dena chahiye" and then they shout "Oye chhotu 2 chaii laao....

So, whats the point??? taqrir achi ha wese... Good skills. Try to contact some political party to become a leader.

M

Murshad Jee

I agree with your comments,

BUT

What we are doing for these problems ............. NOTHING .............. But only criticizing and always thinking WHAT PAKISTAN GAVE US.

So,

We should start giving something to our beloved country instead of complaining.

Because

We can save our country only and bring it to the right path instead of these corrupt politicians.

خدا نے آج تک اس قوم کی حالت نہیں بدلی
نہ ہو جس کو خیال آپ اپنی حالت کے بدلنے کا

aqeel813

We live in a Nation ,

So, whats the point??? taqrir achi ha wese... Good skills. Try to contact some political party to become a leader.

Thats why we say, but do not understand....

اهْدِنَا الصِّرَاطَ الْمُسْتَقِيمَ ﴿٦﴾ صِرَاطَ الَّذِينَ أَنْعَمْتَ عَلَيْهِمْ غَيْرِ الْمَغْضُوبِ عَلَيْهِمْ وَلَا الضَّالِّينَ ﴿٧

This is very simple to understand... Kufar has understood this theory but we are lost.....sad

Definitely u r 'Aqeel ' :lol:

Aqeel means , a man having ' Aqal '.

Islamabadi1

Complete rubbish...it is only designed to malign and demoralize the nation rather than suggest a cure. I have lived in many countries inthe world and I can say most of these statements would be true over there too so why are you trying to point out Pakistan? I spent 2 months in Europe in a country called Bulgaria. Ican tell you over there Pizza reaches home faster than the police. First statement is therefore false. Now second statement you are saying car loans are available for 5%? I got a car loan from Meezan bank for my Pak Chery 2008 model at 14%, I would really like to know where I can get this car financed for 5%. Second statement is also therefore false.

RIce is 100 rs. and SIM card is free? Oh really? Im now in Belgium which is the heart of Europe. SIM cards are free here as well but rice is 100 rs. per kilo (0.75 Euro) so what does dat prove now? It is the same everywhere so why are you pointing out our nation you moron. Third statement is false too.

Now 4th statement. You are saying footwear is sold in AC showroom and vegetables on footpath? Beta I dont knwo where you shop at...but I used to shop in Metro in Islamabad where vegetables are sold in AC. And I alos used to shop for shoes in Aabpara where shoes are not sold in AC showroom but on footpath. Now im on vacation in europe.....vegetables are sold outin the open on stalls on footpath and so are shoes....you 4th statement is also and only deisgned to defame the nation. The rest of your statements are also garbage. Either you have too have nothing to do...or u are here to create mischief

BUT

What we are doing for these problems ............. NOTHING .............. But only criticizing and always thinking WHAT PAKISTAN GAVE US.

So,

Because

We can save our country only and bring it to the right path instead of these corrupt politicians.

mrshad ji, no need condemning the poster. He put it just to give us some laughs. I post jokes all the time. Just have some laugh LOL

karachi

Complete rubbish...it is only designed to malign and demoralize the nation rather than suggest a cure. I have lived in many countries inthe world and I can say most of these statements would be true over there too so why are you trying to point out Pakistan? I spent 2 months in Europe in a country called Bulgaria. Ican tell you over there Pizza reaches home faster than the police. First statement is therefore false. Now second statement you are saying car loans are available for 5%? I got a car loan from Meezan bank for my Pak Chery 2008 model at 14%, I would really like to know where I can get this car financed for 5%. Second statement is also therefore false.

RIce is 100 rs. and SIM card is free? Oh really? Im now in Belgium which is the heart of Europe. SIM cards are free here as well but rice is 100 rs. per kilo (0.75 Euro) so what does dat prove now? It is the same everywhere so why are you pointing out our nation you moron(I m living in karachi not in europe U a*s h*le). Third statement is false too.

Now 4th statement. You are saying footwear is sold in AC showroom and vegetables on footpath? Beta I dont knwo where you shop at...but I used to shop in Metro in Islamabad where vegetables are sold in AC(have u seen the gentry coming to Metro r they earning with in 7,000 or 7,0000). . And I alos used to shop for shoes in Aabpara where shoes are not sold in AC showroom but on footpath. Now im on vacation in europe.....vegetables are sold outin the open on stalls on footpath and so are shoes....you 4th statement is also and only deisgned to defame the nation. The rest of your statements are also garbage. Either you have too have nothing to do...or u are here to create mischief
U moron what an idiotic comment/refrence u have given

karachi

sorry forum members,
it was just an thought i was discussing in my company with my fellow staff & nothing else. i didn't mean to harm or demoralize my fellow country members, if some one has been annoyed by my post then
i am so sorry

guyz why do u have to copy the whole article before ur comment ? why cant u just post ur reply and save space of page....PLZZZZZZZZZZ

Islamabadi1

have u seen the gentry coming to Metro r they earning with in 7,000 or 7,0000)

I dont care what gentry they are....they are Pakistani arent they? and it is located in paksitan right? I used to work for that company and helped set up the second branch....adn u got it backwards....it is u who is the A**...Hole

M

Murshad Jee

sorry forum members,
it was just an thought i was discussing in my company with my fellow staff & nothing else. i didn't mean to harm or demoralize my fellow country members, if some one has been annoyed by my post then
i am so sorry

Why you feeling sorry and for what..............?

Regarding my reply I just wanted to say that including myself we never done anything to support our country............but only criticizing.

I appreciate and have respect for your thoughts and we should THANK YOU to showing us our real face and to make us think something about our criminalities.

AND
I am sorry if you feel bad from my post.

aqeel813

Why you feeling sorry and for what..............?

Regarding my reply I just wanted to say that including myself we never done anything to support our country............but only criticizing.

I appreciate and have respect for your thoughts and we should THANK YOU to showing us our real face and to make us think something about our criminalities.

AND
I am sorry if you feel bad from my post.

Haven't there been a lot of efforts already being made for the past few years just to show us our "real face"!!!!??? All we are left with, is just the criticism. Feels like every one is waiting (including me) all the times for some incident to happen to get a chance to blame the whole nation and whole muslim society.

It is not a criticism anyways.

It is feeling of someone, Only feeling-full could understand and make thing better.

I will call u a whistle blower....You pointed out considerable points.... no doubt.

ALI ARYAN

Thats a bitter reality, and some people are dumb they are not accepting this reality, Tanz ke lehaz se acha hai, Jabhi to Kuch logon ko such parh kar mirchen lagi hain Bro Nice post dont be sorry, Reality is Realty or AC Markets se buying kar ke Ya Europe USA ke prices Pakistan ke prices se compare kar yeh Bewaqoof qisam ke log Apni Pashemani ko zayel kar rahay hain,

Kitnay Log aisay hain jo ke Islamabad main rehtay hain Pakistan ka bamushkil 1 percent bhi nahin or un mein se kitnay log aisay hain jo Metro Islamabad se ja kar buying kartay hain ? Mushkil se Pakistan ka .00000000001 % bhi nahin

bons

BUT

So,

Because

Murshad Jee, Aajkal shairi chal rahi hay?