We have to appreciate Imran Khan, his concepts are clear how nations are built - Shami

Shahbaz Baig

Inshallah KPK will be succeed within 5 years Ameen... Now i can see those who were Criticizing on IK they will appreciate to IK inshallah

karella

1237624_418013154975170_1066129569_n.jpg

Pak1stani

Not a single criticism of Governance in Punjab, Sindh and Baluchistan. Anchors are commenting like in rest of Pakistan every thing is developed and the only province which was left behind and need to be fixed in KPK.

Imran khan is heading in the right direction no doubt. 3 month may dusri hukumto k 5 saal k barabar kaam toh already kar liya hai KPK government ne.:)

IK is an honest and loyal pakistani.. i trust him that he will not betray the nation .. keep it up khan we are with you

Urooj_lbw

Shami sahab, immi bhai ki niyyat pe shak to koi paga.l hi kare magar shami ye change waghera mehez aik khwaab he, he alone can't fight against the status quo mafia, immi bhai ki siasat ye status quo kpk me dafan kare gi, only solution is qadri, qadri aa aa aa kabuter aa aa qadri aa kabuter aa oor karde raiwind march