Watch Saad Rafique response on SC verdict in Panama Reveiw Petition

khan_11

Iss illiterate patwari ko JIT ki sari report Urdu main translate ker Kay baij dain so he can understand the dirty face of nawaz family how they make that money, oh bahi this is not 90's era where you get the justice through corrupt and drinker justice qayyum type judges and present it to illiterate Punjabi nation that we have been equited by court ,same kind of justice should be happen in zardari as well just only take the video of wajid shamusl hasan which was filmed in switserland and watch by whole Pakistan how this mafia take out whole record of zardari and bb and destroy it

ifteeahmed

یہ پٹواریوں کو پدّو بنانے میں بڑا ماہر ھے۔۔۔۔
اپنے خلاف چیز کو اپنے حق میں کرنے کا فن جانتا ھے۔۔۔۔
21752287_10155759115163383_2814228119774476646_n.jpg

Saqi99

This sucker should know that by law review petition only goes to the same bunch who first heard the case.

surfer

LOL, he looks like he is about to cry.
Now he is saying that for insaaf you have to go to SC, then what was all that bhangra on GT road for? Awam ki adalat, etc etc.

I guess they are now realising what a waste of time the GT road rally was. It had no affect on anything. Just like NA120 election will have no affect on SC or NAB cases.

Awan-1

It is obvious now that someone is behind Judges and pulling their strings. Aik aur Judicial murder hona ja raha hay ya ho chuka hay

Hate_Nooras

It is obvious now that someone is behind Judges and pulling their strings. Aik aur Judicial murder hona ja raha hay ya ho chuka hay

So when the LHC judges took the money to let them off,you were happy as larry but any court that convicts these thieving baastards must have someone telling them what to do. I am enjoying the fact that Nooras can't understand that their god has gone. So all thick Nooras can fuuck themselves.