Watch Imran Khan's reaction when he said APS KI Doosri "Saalgirah" instead of "Barsi"

This is pretty ridiculous. Saal and baras mean the same thing = Year. Saalgirah means exactly the same thing as barsi. Its just our associated perceptions of the words that make them joyous or sad. THis is what is referred to as ghalat-ul-aam

F you man. I've tried my best with you but really f u.
First decide keh tum nay jaan Allah ko daini hai ya Imran ko. After that come and spread your nonsense here.
For this 'bay his' man and his "bay his" followers, everything is a celebration. The children's massacre was a celebration of wedding for him and it's barsi is also a celebration.
This is the dangerous part when seemingly educated people like you miss the total plot of a connotation and just blindly nod to their leader's acts no different to what patwaris and jayalas do.

1. Imran did not intend to claim it as a 'celebration'. It is obvious to any sane minded person, read sane minded.

2. Thanks to your lack of education, you dont know that the word saalgirah means anniversary, not birthday. Birthday is 'yaum-e-paidaish'.

3. Thanks to your lack of tarbiyat, you are going back to your roots and being the low life that you are.

Said it before, and will say it again. If you dont have the brains to debate, then best to keep your trap shut.

دوسرا_سوال

1. Imran did not intend to claim it as a 'celebration'. It is obvious to any sane minded person, read sane minded.

2. Thanks to your lack of education, you dont know that the word saalgirah means anniversary, not birthday. Birthday is 'yaum-e-paidaish'.

3. Thanks to your lack of tarbiyat, you are going back to your roots and being the low life that you are.

Said it before, and will say it again. If you dont have the brains to debate, then best to keep your trap shut.

First you defended, now you're justifying. So sad that Imran-Love makes insensitive monsters out of his followers. But that's no surprise - because when the leader can celebrate his wedding days after children's massacre, surely his followers will 'celebrate' the two year remembrance of that event.

You so-called tabdeeli lot are just plain disgusting.

دوسرا_سوال

Says the dude who once said he doesn't need to pray, practice his religion as its of no use and would never say no to even the cheapest of booze. The depth of your degenerate mockery astounds me.
He made a faux pas, a slit of tongue, get over it and go f yourself or your plastic vajajay you grudge festering lahori co*kfarmer

A napack mulhid is obliged to pray 5 fives a day? I thought he was supposed to be killed, not forced to pray.

But kudos to you for tracking my alcohol habits. Drinking alone to cure my sad-lonely-mulhid-depressions-while-not-bothering anyone is still better morality than bringing a child in this world and not owning up to it for "political reasons".

First you defended, now you're justifying. So sad that Imran-Love makes insensitive monsters out of his followers. But that's no surprise - because when the leader can celebrate his wedding days after children's massacre, surely his followers will 'celebrate' the two year remembrance of that event.

You so-called tabdeeli lot are just plain disgusting.

You have to be mentally imbalanced to even imply that anyone is showing joy on this sad occasion. Quit your Imran phobia and be realistic for a change.

And while you are at it, what is celebrate in urdu? manana? So how is it that salgirah bhi manai jati hai, aur barsi bhi manai jati hai?

Dont use a play on words to suit your psychologically challenged judgments.

lonewolf

yes,saalgirah means anniversary which can be death anniversary also,but some words are used commonly and they have a specific meaning e.g barsi ,IK did right thing by correcting,politics has no heart,is baat ka btangar bann jana tha

دوسرا_سوال

You have to be mentally imbalanced to even imply that anyone is showing joy on this sad occasion. Quit your Imran phobia and be realistic for a change.

And while you are at it, what is celebrate in urdu? manana? So how is it that salgirah bhi manai jati hai, aur barsi bhi manai jati hai?

Dont use a play on words to suit your psychologically challenged judgments.

IMRAN CELEBRATED HIS MARRIAGE DAYS AFTER THE CHILDREN'S MASSACRE.

How clear can I be? There were marriages in my distant family (my father's friend's children) which were postponed because of APS incident. Even though those families were not directly affected but invited guests from ISB bureaucratic circles and families related to Pak Army and just out of respect people postponed their marraiges.

Of all people, IK as a leader of govt. in KPK SHOULD NOT HAVE celebrated his hidden muharram marriage days after the massacre.

But what to say to an insensitive a****le like you. You lot danced on the dead bodies of those children because doing so gave you cowards a 'twisted' face saving from the abject defeat in the 2014 dharni claims of "Istifaa or bust". Look at my avatar pic if that's any reminder to you coward worshipping weaklings.

IMRAN CELEBRATED HIS MARRIAGE DAYS AFTER THE CHILDREN'S MASSACRE.

How clear can I be? There were marriages in my distant family (my father's friend's children) which were postponed because of APS incident. Even though those families were not directly affected but invited guests from ISB bureaucratic circles and families related to Pak Army and just out of respect people postponed their marraiges.

Of all people, IK as a leader of govt. in KPK SHOULD NOT HAVE celebrated his hidden muharram marriage days after the massacre.

But what to say to an insensitive a****le like you. You lot danced on the dead bodies of those children because doing so gave you cowards a 'twisted' face saving from the abject defeat in the 2014 dharni claims of "Istifaa or bust". Look at my avatar pic if that's any reminder to you coward worshipping weaklings.

Make up your mind whether you are complaining about the use of the word salgirah, or Imran announcing his wedding few days after APS tragedy. Both are non issues, and your problem is psychological.

Dont make it sound like you are the only one affected by APS. You dont know people, and you dont know who may have personally lost family in that tragedy. So keep your trap shut when in doubt.

The bazaari way you are representing your upbringing is a big enough curse for you. I dont need to stoop to your gutter level and respond in kind. That is a disease that most PMLNers suffer from....yes you are a PMLN supporter, so no need to go into a song and dance denying that.

دوسرا_سوال

Make up your mind whether you are complaining about the use of the word salgirah, or Imran announcing his wedding few days after APS tragedy. Both are non issues, and your problem is psychological.

Dont make it sound like you are the only one affected by APS. You dont know people, and you dont know who may have personally lost family in that tragedy. So keep your trap shut when in doubt.

The bazaari way you are representing your upbringing is a big enough curse for you. I dont need to stoop to your gutter level and respond in kind. That is a disease that most PMLNers suffer from....yes you are a PMLN supporter, so no need to go into a song and dance denying that.

Nawaz is the biggest chor in the universe. Why can't you lot just go into the Parliament, PM House or even Raitind Mahal and grab him by the neck and kick him out??

But coming back to your point, I am very clear: I explained to you how IK's word choice shows he doesn't feel any sensitivity towards the APS massacre by giving you the example of him enjoying his wedding days after the event.

It's pretty simple to understand why I am giving the marriage example at the remembrance day of that sad event.

To you it might be a non-issue to use children's massacre as an cowardly excuse to cover-up for failed political stunts, clearly because you're Imran Lover. There's nothing wrong with that, we've blind patwaris, blind jayalas and also blind PooTIans. THAT HOW PAKISTANI POLITICAL SCENE really is. I just show you lot the mirror that you're no different to patwaris and jayalas.

What pointless ramblings of Mr Doosra ? He has a bigger case of Imran Hater syndrome than even the biggest Noora darbari. His posts are all over the place? First its bani gala, then its SKHC, then its his phuppi Sita white, then IK marriage. Ironic how a self confessed alcoholic is lecturing and then getting upset about other peoples morality ? His feigned anger over APS is so obvious, it hurts to read.

Thank you Admin for banning this waste of oxygen and hopefully its a permanent one rather then a temporary one.