Waseem Badamsi Bashes Altaf Hussain Over His Statement Against Pakistan

insaf-tiger

Re: Waseem Badami slams Altaf Hussain

narinder modi once said i am waiting for that time when people of pakistan will beg to us to save them from british indian army and we will save them as we helped kashmiries as we saved bangladeshies so as we will save balouchies pustoon and sindhies .. now its time to save afghanies . india is playing really well their investment inpakistan nawaz shareef is doing excellent job

SachGoee

@bisaat

Finally Waseem Badami aswell. After yearrrrssss.

What do you say ?

Punjabi establishment should concentrate to resolve Karachites problems otherwise, the fallout will be more severe than Dacca surrender. Indian Muslims are definitely not happy Punjabi establishment did with Bengalis now with their own brothers & sisters. Indian Muslims have all kind of political germs to initiate any new things.
Afaq Ahmed/Farooq Sattar/Mustafa Kamal and Waseem Badami are not the voice of Karachi.
We all know how Punjabi establishment ends
large-Pakistani%20Army%20officers%20lay%20down%20their%20arms%20in%20December%201971%20during%20a%20surrender%20ceremony%20on%20the%20golf%20course%20of%20the%20Dhaka%20Military%20Cantonment.jpg

India will definitely play the card, so why not Pakistan can swiftly resolve it's wrong doing with Karachi people and win the hearts of Karachites means winning the hearts of all Muslims of the subcontinent.
Karachi demands
1.Merit and only Merit nothing extra
2.Effective powerful city Government who can resolve Karachi day to day problems
3. Stop blaming Karachites as RAW agent as all arrested been released from Pakistani as well as British courts means it was a propaganda by Punjabi establishment +media.

intekhab

What a u -turn nation we are....we created taliban but now u -turn....we created kaaliaaaa but now he is ?????......we created bonga khan and look now ????(specially for bonga group THINK again).... when we are Gona learn ......keep the water flowing ,it will make its way.

Stupid you failed to solve Karachi issue totally, it will end up in massive disaster
By doing atrocities & bringing forward rubbish garbage like Afaq, Farooq Sattar, Mustafa , Jamari's,Zardari, Noora, TTP and PTI can't resolve Karachi

khan_sultan

Stupid you failed to solve Karachi issue totally, it will end up in massive disaster
By doing atrocities & bringing forward rubbish garbage like Afaq, Farooq Sattar, Mustafa , Jamari's,Zardari, Noora, TTP and PTI can't resolve Karachi

کیوں میاں ادھر اس رات کو کم ہوئی تھی کیا ؟ تماری منافقت تو دیکھو سارے گاربج ہیں سواے کلو عزیز آبادی کے تم کو شرم آنی چاہیے ہے کے ایک ملک دشمن کی سپورٹ کرتے ہو وہ بھی بستہ کندھے پر لٹکا کر

PappuChikna

Trust me, majority of former mqm voter still support altaf.
summum bukmum um yunn.

There is a big vacume in karachi politics and none of the national/punjabi parties like noon and pti bother to fill it because they dont care about people of karachi.

Karachi people should definitely reject PTI 100%. PTI has insulted Karachi and have made it loud and clear with their actions that no matter what do you people of Karachi, we dont care about you and we done need your votes.

iss badnaseeb qaum kay liyay only option aur best option yahee farooq sattar party and PSP hai. Indeed people of Karachi are badnaseeb.

کیوں میاں ادھر اس رات کو کم ہوئی تھی کیا ؟ تماری منافقت تو دیکھو سارے گاربج ہیں سواے کلو عزیز آبادی کے تم کو شرم آنی چاہیے ہے کے ایک ملک دشمن کی سپورٹ کرتے ہو وہ بھی بستہ کندھے پر لٹکا کر
Sultan Bhai you are still angry with me? even I helped you through my Pathan friend your Uncle address? I was thinking you may be now happy, my Pathan friend sorted out the family tree.
A cousin carrying his Cousin------ Yani rishtey mein Paggar Chacha Na
Image-18-at-frame-0.jpg

For Karachi, I stand my statement (Aloo Gobhi,Piyaaz) Ka Koyi Kaam Nahi as yesterday Kamaloo was telling I spent 3000 million for my party organisation, I am not corrupt I could eat all of them.
Just Solve Karachi issues if you don't want to negotiate as Kaloo.
Every sensible will agree with, Pakistan must resolve Karachi at first hand to make it's international City competing to other international cities.

Trust me, majority of former mqm voter still support altaf.
summum bukmum um yunn.

There is a big vacume in karachi politics and none of the national/punjabi parties like noon and pti bother to fill it because they dont care about people of karachi.

Karachi people should definitely reject PTI 100%. PTI has insulted Karachi and have made it loud and clear with their actions that no matter what do you people of Karachi, we dont care about you and we done need your votes.

iss badnaseeb qaum kay liyay only option aur best option yahee farooq sattar party and PSP hai. Indeed people of Karachi are badnaseeb.
Pappu Tu Tu Waqi hi Pappu Hai-------- Aisi bhi Koyi Majboori Nahi Ke Afaq ahmed/Kamaloo Sattaro or Bawley Khan/Jaamation Ko Karachi key Log Apna leader Maan Lain.
Yes for the sake of Pakistan we are looking forward the establishment be in
senses.
Khuadda Pakistan Ko Salamat Rakhey. Niazi Toley Looteron Ko Aqqa;l dey.
Ham Karachi Walley Aisa Tu nahi Karein Gay
large-Pakistani%20Army%20officers%20lay%20down%20their%20arms%20in%20December%201971%20during%20a%20surrender%20ceremony%20on%20the%20golf%20course%20of%20the%20Dhaka%20Military%20Cantonment.jpg

Look the moderators Haramiiii Pan a thread For Musharraf Flag hosting at Burj Kalifa transferred To international Page so minimum readers can read it on the instruction of Gurrya Baji Panama queen.
C7ta8W-WsAE__oB.jpg

Farooq Ahmad

It's our silver jubilee today!
1f389.png

25 years ago on this day, Pakistan
1f1f5_1f1f0.png
won it's first ever World Cup
1f3c6.png

Thanks you Kaptaan
2665.png
♥️
and the entire squad of 1992
1f495.png

bisaat

why go for PSP, PIB when you can directly approach their daddy/Punjabi establishment

regards