Video - Police frisk man in Muslim dress - moments after letting him walk past in Western clothes

Talwar Gujjar

Re: Watch police frisk man in Muslim dress - moments after letting him walk past in Western clothes

So long as we have Qadris and Imrans for hire by the west to do their bidding in our main streets, we will be humiliated everywhere.

NasNY

Re: Watch police frisk man in Muslim dress - moments after letting him walk past in Western clothes

When terrorist want to commmit crimes they dont wear a turban and grow their beard.

They actually shave their beards, and wear western clothes, case in point is, the 911 Hijackers none of them looked like they were Mullas.

the way they were dressed they could have been mistaken for going to Metallica concert.

Umar Ansari

This is so stupid, what do you expect from a cop who is trying to protect the streets. the cop did the right thing.
Be glad that you live in Canada, two Westerners can not even walk normally on a street in Pakistan, they will be robbed or kidnapped in matter of minutes.
If you are that concerned about racial profiling then move out of Canada...

khaaki

This is so stupid, what do you expect from a cop who is trying to protect the streets. the cop did the right thing.
Be glad that you live in Canada, two Westerners can not even walk normally on a street in Pakistan, they will be robbed or kidnapped in matter of minutes.
If you are that concerned about racial profiling then move out of Canada...

what a crude state of mental degeneration you are in Mr Ansari - what was cop doing when they were arguing and fighting right infront of him wearing 'patloon bushhart'- wasn't he the same cop who did nothing rather let this pass - the same two guys when wearing muslim garb all of sudden became a subject of the same cop's duty...and the crony like you crawled out to utter this pathetic justification on this cop's behalf....and by the way who told you they are in Canada -- bonga kahin ka...

blatant

No, its not imran.

Its YOU mr gujjar. This nation has a huge number of idiots like you because of whom this country is considered a slum in the world.

Stop pointing at imran or qadri. Own your own sh|t.

So long as we have Qadris and Imrans for hire by the west to do their bidding in our main streets, we will be humiliated everywhere.

یار ان کے اپنے ملکوں میں تو بندے کو بغیر وجہ کے مار دیتے ہیں

یہ لوگ دوسرے کے ملکوں میں ان کا امتحان لیتے ہیں

یہ نیچرل بات ہے کہ کوئی بھی دوسرے کلچر کا ڈریس میں بندہ ہو تو اس کی ہر حرکت بہت کھٹکتی ہے

اپنے معاشروں کو ٹھیک کرو دوسوں کا امتحان نا لو

blatant

if you are actually a khaki clad person, you probably do not have the required comprehension to understand the context here. This is to do with stereotypes. And when day in day out you hear about a stereotype you follow it as well. This policeman is no different.

Don't jump declaring others degenerate. This only shows your own mental degeneration.

what a crude state of mental degeneration you are in Mr Ansari - what was cop doing when they were arguing and fighting right infront of him wearing 'patloon bushhart'- wasn't he the same cop who did nothing rather let this pass - the same two guys when wearing muslim garb all of sudden became a subject of the same cop's duty...and the crony like you crawled out to utter this pathetic justification on this cop's behalf....and by the way who told you they are in Canada -- bonga kahin ka...

Talwar Gujjar

No, its not imran.

Its YOU mr gujjar. This nation has a huge number of idiots like you because of whom this country is considered a slum in the world.

Stop pointing at imran or qadri. Own your own sh|t.

Yes they are. They dance to the tune of their foreign pay masters. They make a mockery of our social and political fabric to the delight of our exploiters.

khaaki

if you are actually a khaki clad person, you probably do not have the required comprehension to understand the context here. This is to do with stereotypes. And when day in day out you hear about a stereotype you follow it as well. This policeman is no different.

Don't jump declaring others degenerate. This only shows your own mental degeneration.

being a blatant is okay provided if you make any sense - here you are following the same suit as your predecessor i.e. U.Ansari..... so welcome as fooles rush in while the wise depart!!

pcdoc24x7

Gujjar bhai naraz no hona ... but this social experiment is beyond your IQ. You certainly have two big things in your anatomy ... one is your mouth and the other is your ego. So my advise to you Mr. Peabrain is not to comment on stuff which are beyond your mental capability and also don't try to drag Imran and Dr. Qadri in every comment. I know being a paid tout demands you to do that ... as that's what you get paid for ... but remember it just makes you look like even more stupid than perhaps you really are.

Yes they are. They dance to the tune of their foreign pay masters. They make a mockery of our social and political fabric to the delight of our exploiters.

Talwar Gujjar

Gujjar bhai naraz no hona ... but this social experiment is beyond your IQ. You certainly have two big things in your anatomy ... one is your mouth and the other is your ego. So my advise to you Mr. Peabrain is not to comment on stuff which are beyond your mental capability and also don't try to drag Imran and Dr. Qadri in every comment. I know being a paid tout demands you to do that ... as that's what you get paid for ... but remember it just makes you look like even more stupid than perhaps you really are.

Just read your mantra one more time:
Pcdoc bhai naraz no hona ... but this social experiment is beyond your IQ. You certainly have two big things in your anatomy ... one is your mouth and the other is your ego. So my advise to you Mr. Peabrain is not to comment on stuff which are beyond your mental capability and also don't try to defend Imran and Dr. Qadri in every comment. I know being a paid tout demands you to do that ... as that's what you get paid for ... but remember it just makes you look like even more stupid than perhaps you really are.

Let me add:
Unless we respect ourselves, nobody will hesitate to humiliate us. The charade that Qadri and Imran are playing from Islamabad to New York is contributing to a lot of what is depicted in an incidence like this. I think we should find some courage to own our contribution to our sorry state of affairs.

Umar Ansari

I know its very hard for you to understand why the cop reacted differently in two scenarios???? The cop is trained to protect the streets, he is a professional, to him the two kids in local clothing are familiar sight and are not dangerous to the streets.. simple as that. Can't blame the cop for what he did... I know they are Canadians because you can see their other videos, these kids are in Toronto, one is Bangladeshi descent other one is Arab...

Chaudhry_1960

بھائ صاحب یہ بالکل نارمل سی بات ہے

mrk123

یار ان کے اپنے ملکوں میں تو بندے کو بغیر وجہ کے مار دیتے ہیں

یہ لوگ دوسرے کے ملکوں میں ان کا امتحان لیتے ہیں

یہ نیچرل بات ہے کہ کوئی بھی دوسرے کلچر کا ڈریس میں بندہ ہو تو اس کی ہر حرکت بہت کھٹکتی ہے

اپنے معاشروں کو ٹھیک کرو دوسوں کا امتحان نا لو

These kids are born and raised in the US just as anyone else. Its not about them or us. Its about these guys who are as American as a white blue eyed person.

They have all the right to shed light on racial profiling which is a real problem in the USA.

Go talk to any African American, who have been here for 10-15 generations or even more, what racial profiling is and what they go still go through at the hands of the police.

IMKKK

baat kia ho rahi hai aur video kis baaray main hai aur tum kia bakwas kar rahay ho...mera message parrh ke aayena dekhna aur apnay aap pe la'anat zaroor bhejna...vesay meri taraf se bohat hi fitay munh tera.

shani-007

i can't believe it you all stupid believes this is real, u fools this is all scripted, u guys are so idiots