Veena Malik to host ramadan special on Hero TV - Islam ka Mazaak bana lia hai media ne?

Re: Veena Malik's ramadan special on Hero TV - USELESS PAKISTANI MEDIA !!!

DSCN3215.JPG

Do you have any evidence to back up your statement?

oscar

قیامت کی نشانی ہے۔ اسلام کے نام پر بننے والے ملک میں کنجریاں اسلام کی مبلغ بننے لگی ہیں۔ قوم اس قدر بے حس ہو چکی ہے کہ اسے بھی منہ بناے بغیر نگل لے گی۔

Bangash

یہ پیغام دوزخ سے کیسے نشر ہوگا ہیرو ٹی وی والے ادھر ہیں کیا؟ اگ کے پیچھے روتے ہوئے
animated_fire_backgrounds_579_580.jpg

bhaibarood

Re: Ramazan shows: Will you tune in to Veena, Maya Khan or Aamir Liaquat?

????? ??? ????? ???? ??? ???? ?????? ???? ???? ?????? ???? ????? ??? ???? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???

<font size="5">
Ramazan shows: Will you tune in to Veena, Maya Khan or Aamir Liaquat?

By Shaheryar Popalzai
Published: July 16, 2012

As the arrival of holy month of Ramazan nears, promos for shows on different networks are out in strength, and the ratings war intensifies. Brace yourselves this year your TV screens will be taken over by celebrities, sportsmen, controversial anchors and talk show hosts during Iftar time!
First up is everyones favourite actor and model Veena Malik. The controversial actor will be appearing on the Hero TV show Astaghfaar.

A stern warning to seek forgiveness for your sins and visuals of hellfire are followed by a very emotional Veena, who in a sultry voice tells us that she will be seeking forgiveness for our and her sins throughout the holy month. A lone tear drop makes an appearance by the end of the promo. Very emotional.

Needless to say, were excited about seeing Veena on the show.

Remember Maya Khan? Yes the one who raided the public park and ran after couples asking them about their marital status. Good, because Maya will also be appearing for Iftar transmissions on ARY Digital alongside TV host Dr Shahid Masood on the show Sheher-e-Ramadan.

Maya says:
Hum banain gay sahara eik dosray ka, kyoon kay humay hay ehsaas apnoon kaa.

We know you care, Maya. Who knows what she has in store for the viewers this time.

The legend is back. Dr Aamir Liaquat of Aalim Online and Ghalib film fame is also back on Geo. His return to the network wascelebrated in song by the host himself and Mr Jeem, Geos mascot.

The good doctor will be hosting the show Pehchan Ramzan.

And then of course there is Lala. Everyones favourite cricketer Shahid Afridi will be on Express Entertainment this year, appearing on the show Mehmaan ka Ramazan.

Iftar time just got a little more interesting.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/409027/...u-tune-in-to-veena-maya-khan-or-amir-liaquat/

()
bus ye kaheen ramzaan main apney assasay (assets) na declare karde !!!!(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)
ROZA TOOT JAIGA!!!!(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

nuzhatghazali

یہ تو مولویوں کے لئے لمحہ فکریہ ہے ----جب ہمارے مولوی صاھب اور اسلامک اسکالر اپنی ذمداریاں صحیح طرح نہیں نبھائیں گے تو یہ منصب کسی اور کو تو سونپنا پڑے گا .

such bolo

میرے خیال میں ہمارے ہاتھ میں یہ تو نہیں کہ ہم ان چینلز کو بند کروادیں
مگر یہ تو ہے کہ ہم اپنے اپنے گھروں میں ان چینلز کو دیکھنا بند کردیں

مگر شاید ہم یہی سب کچھ دیکھنا چاہتے ہیں
اسی لئے ہمیں یہ سب کچھ دکھایا جا رہا ہے

bhai Baap agar zima dari na nibahay to gali main kisi chaltay ko nahi banaya jata, jab k us ki aankh main soor ki wig ho
یہ تو مولویوں کے لئے لمحہ فکریہ ہے ----جب ہمارے مولوی صاھب اور اسلامک اسکالر اپنی ذمداریاں صحیح طرح نہیں نبھائیں گے تو یہ منصب کسی اور کو تو سونپنا پڑے گا .

Petrolhead

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha - can't stop laughing, OMG!

Wonder what kind of people will have guts to watch her throughout Ramazan. Aaj kal India ney is ka naagha kya hoya hey kya?

Forgiveness only matters if one sincerely attempts not to repeat past wrongs. After Ramadan Veena will return too besharmi so there is no point in such forms of tauba.

InsafianPTI

my question is the other day she gave an interview to an indian channel saying that she is in a relationship(not said who with) so how come muslims practicisng islaam, fasting longest Rozaas of the year in that record heat and all that would watch such a person who is practically living a haraam life,

I mean this is ghunna kabeera and apparently she is doing it openly!
I don't understand how people are going to watch this!

I also don't understand how come people of a country who go blood thirsty if anyone says anything against islam but she is openly challenging all rules of islam would be viewed live representing islamic/truly religious celebration.

It doesn't make any sense to me whatsoever! Its shocking! This is a mockery of islam.

Having said all this I'm not bothered about what she did in past (That might have been forgiven if she asked for forgiveness), I am talking about her current way of life V this programme.

Yeah why not ?

What's wrong with you guys ?

She might give us a different perspective of Islam. Aren't you guys in favour of a different perspective ?

Ab different perspective walon nay bhi theka utha liya hai Islam ka ?

This speaks volumes about your philosophy and ideology
No wonder you are a true Zardari supporter....

VoteME

Regardless of the heated outbursts of many of our male members, this show will turn out to be one heck of TV ratings holder.

Watch and see the new and reformed Veena, ready to help her Pakistani fellows wash their sins and cleanse herself in the process.

GEnh5.jpg

I think the idea of this picture came from Paris Hilton Photoshop picture. BTW both are exactly same

TruPakistani

The question to be asked is:

Can we boycott these channels which are doing this?

Do it practically and at least you will be satisfied.