USA- Black mailing Pakistan. Afghan border tension was CIA act!!!

This news is saying everything. Stupid Afghan ARMY must acknowledge that more than 3 Million Afghan refugees are in Pakistan. Thousands Afghanis using Pakistani Passports. This terror on border will not be tolerated for long.

USA- Pakistani nation hate you forever!!!!!

_76198408%2011.jpg

1103578274-1.jpg

1103578274-2.gif

http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1103578274&Issue=NP_ISB&Date=20160616

saina

every country will try to take what they are interested in, noone is your friend and noone is your enemy in this world. interest are your enemy and your friends,

Will USA want to keep PAKISTAN DESTABILIZE SO THEY THEY DO WHAT THEY WISH BY HOOK OR CROOK IF PAKISTAN STAND TALL THEY WILL NEVER GET ANYTHING BY FORCE THEY WILL HAVE TO ADOPT THE POLICY OF GIVE AND TAKE.

amigo

We never learn. First we were trying to negotiate with Taliban but in the end when operation was done, the problem eliminated and Sawat was back to normal.

Afghanistan is a land locked country with almost no resources and infra structure. More than 50% is controlled by Taliban. Kabul to Iran road is almost totally in Taliban controlled areas.

Just send the Afghan refugees to Afghanistan, strict orders.

Stop any trade and anything that goes to Afghanistan.

Afghans and even NATO will be begging to rescue them when simple bread will be costing $100 arriving from Dubai/Tehran:)

sab_tamasha_hai

every country will try to take what they are interested in, noone is your friend and noone is your enemy in this world. interest are your enemy and your friends,

Will USA want to keep PAKISTAN DESTABILIZE SO THEY THEY DO WHAT THEY WISH BY HOOK OR CROOK IF PAKISTAN STAND TALL THEY WILL NEVER GET ANYTHING BY FORCE THEY WILL HAVE TO ADOPT THE POLICY OF GIVE AND TAKE.

We never learn. First we were trying to negotiate with Taliban but in the end when operation was done, the problem eliminated and Sawat was back to normal.

Afghanistan is a land locked country with almost no resources and infra structure. More than 50% is controlled by Taliban. Kabul to Iran road is almost totally in Taliban controlled areas.

Just send the Afghan refugees to Afghanistan, strict orders.

Stop any trade and anything that goes to Afghanistan.

Afghans and even NATO will be begging to rescue them when simple bread will be costing $100 arriving from Dubai/Tehran:)

Completely agree with you guys, I am not sure why we are hell bent to show Afghans are innocent nation which plays in hands of US or India. The truth is I see plain hate in their eyes, when it comes to Pakistan. If someone wants to see their "love", check out the program yesterday hosted by NDTV. Enough of this brotherly, mushi mushi treatment with them. As a muslim I fealt sad, on the death of Afghan Army soldier but then I read tweets by so called Afghan brothers celebrating shahdat of our Army Major. For God sake, who celebrate death, I would not even celebrate death of our worst enemy Indian soldier, let alone some muslim.

jaanmark

USA , base corrupt mind set setting for Pakistan

on the ground of Lies with white lies ,lies with numbers too=out power from the world trust ,with full of hope

amigo

Just a hint: If our establishment/politicians dont have the guts to openly do it they can

1)Simply put any lame excuse i.e; bcoz of security reason etc we cannot transport/allow anything from Pakistan to Afghanistan

if it doesnt work

2) Put a ridiculous amount of Tax on anything that goes to Afhgnaistan.

or

3) Like before put some mer cenaries who attack NATO/Afghan transport conveys and then say Punjab Police will investigate the matter. Then handover the matter to Punjab Police and also Patwari's.

Punjab Police together with Punjab province Patwaris will get atleast $10/20b out of them.