US formally apologizes Pak over drone attacks

CoolDool

US formally apologizes Pak over drone attacks

5-17-2011_15623_l.jpg

ISLAMABAD: The United States has formally apologized Pakistan over drone attacks, Geo News reported on Tuesday.

According to sources, the US apologized civil and military leadership of Pakistan over the drone strikes that killed nine people in North Waziristan on Monday.

The sources added that these strikes were scheduled before the visit of US Senator John Kerry.

The US has stated that it would work together with Pakistan on any future operations in the country.

http://www.thenews.com.pk/NewsDetail.aspx?ID=15623

naare_na

Re: US apologizes Pak over Drone Attacks

Taliban also said we are sorry....... by mistake we hit the wrong target.....and it wasn't go as plan.....
source: unsource

are we mad or what "attacks were planned" ...tht rubbish .....we are not living in stone ages where communication take months to spread....

Pathfinder

Can it be that they have now realise the reaction on ground has shot up all time high against their Interests?
Can it be that their pigs can no longer run the farm on the ground and other livestock are gathering against them?
Can it be just my imagination?
Can it be?

aasimnaveed

new game .. abb USA appologise ker lia kery ga .. or zardari n gilani n kiyani wud say dekha hamra roob o dabdaba ... laanti insaan

oh bhai mery ....

u know choudhary of village always choudhary ... n kammi of choudhary will always kammi ...

naare_na

no one ask......."WHICH TECHNOloGY U USED FOR DRONE ATTTACK" i mean for launching it

a) Donkey cart
b) Zardari parliment so called Pakistani .....as when ever they condem ....it attacked happen
c) Geo TV

virus

Yaar kub tak yeh awam ko bewquf banatay jaen gay ur kab tak awam bewqoof bante jaen gay

khuch to khuda ka khoof karna chayeh in loogoon ko
ak din allah k samney peash b to hona hay sub ko

tok hawas ko chor mian
maat deas ba deas phere mara
qazak ajal ka lutay h ay
din raat baja k naqara
kiya baindia behsa behar shutar
kiya genhoon chawal mooth matar
sub thatt para reh jayeh ga
jab laad chalay ga banjara

Pathfinder

no one ask......."WHICH TECHNOloGY U USED FOR DRONE ATTTACK" i mean for launching it

a) Donkey cart
b) Zardari parliment so called Pakistani .....as when ever they condem ....it attacked happen
c) Geo TV

Damn that was good LOL

alibaba222

ab beyan aya kery ga key ,sab ghher mulki marey gey ,or ye hamla ham nay mil ker keya he, hamari itlaa per dehsaht gerdaoo ko nishana banya geya he

smalltimepro

Can it be that they have now realise the reaction on ground has shot up all time high against their Interests?
Can it be that their pigs can no longer run the farm on the ground and other livestock are gathering against them?
Can it be?

It can ;) .....

habib22

they apologist or not this news is just a showsha from Zardari and gang , they naver apoology i did not heard from OBAMA OR WHITE HOUSE ,

Can it be?

None of the above

Americans do not have any haya aur sharam. They will do anything at anytime for anything they want to get done.

In my opinion this is what has happened:

Kerry: Aisf, i want you to defer blocking NATO supplies
zardari: John, I cant. People are against and I also have a resolution passed, I can be accused of violating parliament
Keey: oh yeah right! Ok let me go on media and apologize for the drone yesterday. Your people are fool and gullible. They will fall for it.
Zardrai: (with devilish smile) yeeeeah that will work

And so Kerry apologizes despite saying ' I am not here to apologize'

This is a very typical American syndrome. To neutralize any action they will first deny it then do it. This reduces the impact of when they do it. it also helps them confuse people. I have sen this a lot.