Unified AZAAN Through Receiver In Cairo, Egypt !!!

Knowledge Seeker

This Project was proposed some years ago and raised some controversies afterwards but finally, Government has decided to practice it in coming Ramadhan. If any member has further information in this regard, then please share in this thread.

1100991009-1.gif

Source:http://express.com.pk/epaper/index.aspx?Issue=NP_LHE&Page=National_Page003&Date=20100707&Pageno=3&View=1

mrcritic

This is already happening in UAE!! from the last 2 years or more. It's a shame. Some brave hearts tried to destory the servers but they were restored. It's such a shame that the governments have taken away the "SAWAAB" from the MUAZZIN!.

Yeh sab hona hai, sarey arab mumalik TATTOOO hai USA k.

Believe it or not, this was proposed by the GORAS in the country, as the AZAAN sounded like NOISE to them.

karachi

This is already happening in UAE!! from the last 2 years or more. It's a shame. Some brave hearts tried to destory the servers but they were restored. It's such a shame that the governments have taken away the "SAWAAB" from the MUAZZIN!.

Yeh sab hona hai, sarey arab mumalik TATTOOO hai USA k.

Believe it or not, this was proposed by the GORAS in the country, as the AZAAN sounded like NOISE to them.

u r right but not in whole UAE, its only in Abudhabi

mrcritic

no mate, abudhabi mein 4 saal say hay - its now in almost every state, at least 90% of UAE. I've witnessed it myself last year.

karachi

no mate, abudhabi mein 4 saal say hay - its now in almost every state, at least 90% of UAE. I've witnessed it myself last year.

yaar ap last year ki baat kr rahay ho

i was there in march 2010 , i didnt see it anything in dubai sharjah or ajman only i knew is that its in Adudhabi

can u name the place & masjid doing the same, i will check it out, i might be visiting @ the end of this month

No more Muazans are required !!!!

After some time may be Azan will be served by a Jew or Christian , as they r teaching Islam in their universities .....non Muslim teachers.....

Iqbal (RTA) already told about it....very ipressive!!!

"Reh gayi rasm e azaan, Rooh e Bilali na rahi,
Falsafa reh gaya, Talqin e Ghazali na rahi,
Namaz o Roza o Qurbani o Hajj, Sab baqi haen,
Tu baqi nahi."

karachi

No more Muazans are required !!!!

After some time may be Azan will be served by a Jew or Christian , as they r teaching Islam in their universities .....non Muslim teachers.....

Iqbal (RTA) already told about it....very ipressive!!!

"Reh gayi rasm e azaan, Rooh e Bilali na rahi,
Falsafa reh gaya, Talqin e Ghazali na rahi,
Namaz o Roza o Qurbani o Hajj, Sab baqi haen,
Tu baqi nahi."

Raaz bro; u misunderstood it
its not recorded voice , there is Muazzin but only one which will give Azan

ishwaq

rahat

This is one of the efforts of enemies of islam to undermine the spirit of azaan. They want it to confine in the vinicity instead of widening to the whole community.
We must understand these tacties and try our best to resist them.

mrcritic

yaar ap last year ki baat kr rahay ho

i was there in march 2010 , i didnt see it anything in dubai sharjah or ajman only i knew is that its in Adudhabi

can u name the place & masjid doing the same, i will check it out, i might be visiting @ the end of this month

Well its definately On in RAS AL KHAIMAH. all of RAK.
Ajman & Sharjah not sure.

mrcritic

The azaan is delivered LIVE by one muazzin only form the main masjid of the city (sheikh Zayed Mosque) which is transimitted throughout other masjids via server.

Totally agreed that they are trying to undermine the power of Azaan.

do you know the fact that the Azaan travels around the world 24 hours non stop, country to country due to time differences etc. Pori dunya mein kabhi bhi azaan rukti nahi hai.

Nawazish

It's a great idea and shows oneness of ALLAH and give the feeling of unitedness.
It's ridiculous that people bring out their idiotic conspiracy theory in everything. Jews did this, christians did that. For god's sakes don't spout rubbish if you dont have a proof.

Now someone's gonna call me that im working for jews.