کسی بچّے کو بنا دیتے
کوئی فرق نہیں پڑتا اکانومی پر

اس ڈھیلے نے کچھ کرنا نہیں ہے
باپ کے رتبے پر مشہور ہو گیا ہے

ہے یہ بھی ہماریے طرح کا ڈھیلا ڈھالا

PakistanRoshanMustaqbil

LOL What a joke

Ishaq Dar is never going to be brought back and tried for his crimes. In much the same way as Nawaz Sharif is going to rule this country again after 5 years.

There is a reason shitholes like Pakistan always stay shitholes. African countries have been shitholes for centuries, Pakistan will too.

Imran Khan balls have been cut off, he's too big of a eunuch now to do anything about PMLN.

Fucking Pakistanis
Lol what a joke!!!

kakamuna420

Asad Umar has no qualifications rather than he is a son of a General.
We need a reformer like Otto von Bismarck who develops the whole system. Health system, Pension System, Taxation
Only 1.4 million people in Pakistan file taxes. It is a big shame. In a country like Germany, people who earn 400 euro and more per month have to report tax.

c'estmoi

LOL What a joke

Ishaq Dar is never going to be brought back and tried for his crimes. In much the same way as Nawaz Sharif is going to rule this country again after 5 years.

There is a reason shitholes like Pakistan always stay shitholes. African countries have been shitholes for centuries, Pakistan will too.

Imran Khan balls have been cut off, he's too big of a eunuch now to do anything about PMLN.

Fucking Pakistanis

You ok bro? Having a bad day?

zain786

asad omer sab ko wazarat mile hai or economy ka hal dekh asad omer bhe kehta ho ooo khan marwa deta ethe te sab kuch satyanas ee

Modest

Media & paid Patwaris love showbazi, which ain’t gonna happen in PTI government. Asad Umar is busy in conducting meetings to put the economy on the right path while Ishaq Dar is hiding in London. Patwario ko har banda apni tarah ka chor aur showbaz chahiye.

optimistic

Noon walay ya tou burnol dhoondrahay hein aaj kal ya kuch haram khor apni haram ki kamai yahan halal krny ke koshish kr rhy hein forum pr magar, bara masla kuch jahil PTI walon ka ha jo BC waqai ye soch k baithy thaay k IK k paas jadoo ka chiragh ha. Ya inn k paas krny ko koi kaam nahi sara din aur qabaz rok k tv k sath chipkay rehty hein aur expect krty hein k hr min baad koi minister inhain apni progress report paish kry.

So aisay jahil supportes sy guzarish ha BC 5 saal aur 25 dino mein farq hota ha. Mehrbani kr k 3-6 maheeny sabar karain aur uss k baad khul k tatti krain Siasat.pk pr.

islamabadi

LOL What a joke

Fucking Pakistanis
I have a slightly better idea....why dont I cut your balls off and stomp on them and then feed them to you? You fuking imposter piece of garbage....I crush the likes of you under my feet on my way to work everyday

kakamuna420

the fixit guy should be made finance minister. He talks much more technical and has better knowledge then this giraffe

daythunder

LOL What a joke

Fucking Pakistanis

Checkout this crazy Fuck Hindu.... Bitch Gulboshan Yadev has been caught long time ago and now he ll be hung from his Balls if he has any... We understand your Indian govt Puppet Nawaz has been incarcerated and soon he ll be imprisoned for life... Too bad but deal with it Indian Bitches... This is just the beginning...

Modest

Aray Haramio har cheez ka solution tumhay 3 hafto may chahiye, thora sabar tou karo. You didn’t have any problem when Noora, Dar, showbaz and Zardari were raping you for the last thirty years but now you can’t even wait for a month or two. Mega Gutters can’t be cleaned in one day. Just have some patience you fucking babies.

I always doubted about Asad. Whenever I heard him talking, he was talking in very general terms, which showed he has no preparations and grasp of the topic he was talking. Anyway, forget about the past, it is time to deliver.
I am very disappointed. He should have done two three things on the war footing, to stop the leak of Dollars and decrease the trade deficit.
Stop the outflow of the dollars, which is happening on daily basis, millions are money laundered from Pakistan.
Stop non-essential imports immediately.
Request of remittance is spot on. With imports going down and remittance increasing, the pressure on dollar reserves would have eased and if we were lucky we may have build up some foreign reserves in 6 months time to use for the coming payments of installments. As it is now, we have 3 options for making the loan and interest payments.
1- Saudi Arabia and China boosting our foreign exchange reserves, enabling us to make payments.
2- Going to IMF, which I think PM doesn't want to do.
3- Register defaults, which is not a very good idea.

I am sure, he is working on slapping tariffs on imports to make them more harder. There is an opportunity to bring more people in the tax net. But I was surprised to hear the tax limits and taxes imposed on certain level of annual income. We in the UK don't pay such low level of taxes. Hearing the tax bands and tax imposed, I was wishing I live in Pakistan. This month I have paid over £1800 in tax and NI. Pakistanis are lucky.

LovePK-or-LeavePK

Biggest disappointment is that Asad always told us that he is ready from day one. Now we see he is still busy learning about stuff.

There are many initiatives which he could deploy on first day. One of them is a major crackdown through FBR. Start with all government officers and then extend to all businessmen and their families.

It seems like he is just a puppet placed on chair, work is being done somewhere else. And once everything lines up then he will be given marching orders.

ZAhmad

What a fucking joke? Do you think finance minister's job is to do his work or explain to you what is happening? You should worry if he isn't working and spending more time on media than if he is busy in his work instead of doing showbazi.

ZAhmad

Biggest disappointment is that Asad always told us that he is ready from day one. Now we see he is still busy learning about stuff.

There are many initiatives which he could deploy on first day. One of them is a major crackdown through FBR. Start with all government officers and then extend to all businessmen and their families.

It seems like he is just a puppet placed on chair, work is being done somewhere else. And once everything lines up then he will be given marching orders.
Lol he is spokesperson or finance minister? Please clear that first because as finance minister, he is not going to brief you weekly and if he isn't doing any press conference then that is good as it means he is busy in work. Ajeeb thinking that this is a disappointment if Asad Umar is busy in his work. So you would be satisfied if no work is done but he gives good press conference?

Aray Haramio har cheez ka solution tumhay 3 hafto may chahiye, thora sabar tou karo. You didn’t have any problem when Noora, Dar, showbaz and Zardari were raping you for the last thirty years but now you can’t even wait for a month or two. Mega Gutters can’t be cleaned in one day. Just have some patience you fucking babies.
This pretty much what I have to say in the matter. Will just repeat that biggest threat to PTI govt is its dumb jahil supporters. While dumb jahil supporters was PMLN biggest asset