Trump, PM Modi will lay foundation of much stronger India-U.S. ties: Former Pak envoy to U.S. Hussai

WatanDost

ہندوستان کی شہریت کا نیا امیدوار .... ہندی بھاشا کی پرکٹس کرتے ہوے

Husaink

ایک ترقی یافتہ ملک میں رہنے کے باوجود اسکے تھوبڑے پر لعنت ایسے گھٹا باندھ کر برسے گی سوچا بھی نہ تھا ، اپنی مٹی سے بیوفائی کرنے والے ایسے ہی ہوتے ہیں

chandbibi

I am just wondering why some pakistanis go completely off the rocker w.r.t pakistan. You rarely find this happening among other nationalities.

seeker012

I am just wondering why some pakistanis go completely off the rocker w.r.t pakistan. You rarely find this happening among other nationalities.

Pakistan never punished a single traitor in history..the day first traitor is hanged..no one will dare to disrespect its own country.

There is only 1

Good point! I also wondered about it. Please note k Yeh point srf Pakistan pe apply nahein hota blkey tmam Muslim countries pr hota hai.

chandbibi

If that be the case it might have something to do with a loss of faith? I am not sure why that would turn someone into an enemy?

Good point! I also wondered about it. Please note k Yeh point srf Pakistan pe apply nahein hota blkey tmam Muslim countries pr hota hai.

A brief Biography of Hussain Haqqani...

This traitor learnt hypocrisy from JI, Pro-India teachings from PML-N and anti-State feelings from PPP...

Beside NS, he is another enemy of the state that was borne out of Zia's glorious legacy!!!

"Haqqani started his political career at the University of Karachi, where he joined Islami Jamiat-e-Talaba, the student wing of the Jamaat-e-Islami and became president of the student union.[16][14][15] Haqqani explained his association with Islamists as a student in an article in the Asian Wall Street Journal. "Over the last three decades, I have alternated between being attracted to and repulsed by political Islam."[17] In recent years, he has emerged as a staunch critic of radical Islamist groups.[18][19]

He started his national political career as a supporter of Zia-ul-Haq.[20] In 1988, he worked in the political campaign for an alliance led by Nawaz Sharif, who was subsequently elected Prime Minister. In 1990 he became Sharif's special assistant and until 1992 functioned as his spokesman. From 1993 to 1995, he was spokesman to Prime Minister Benazir Bhutto; from 1995–96, he was chairman of the House Building Finance Corporation."

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Husain_Haqqani

cms123

wooooww is he really Pakistani... his language is all Indian.... shame on us.

zinda hi bb zinda hi

Shair abhi bhi Darinda hi....

what is surprise here......he is trying to survive in USA.....his survival in USA by posing him as important figure for PAKISTANI JACK A>S>S politicians............this way he is giving message to people like NS that he is influencial and has same interest what NS wants......this way he has a chance to get some position from Pakistan..........while living in USA