Top 10 reasons why I oppose Naya Pakistan on PIA flights

MariaAli

woke up this morning to find that the evil passengers on PIA flight PK-370 had rudely ejected one of countrys most beloved VIP politicians. My feelings are hurt because:

1. Every time you embarrass a politician, the army wins. Cant you see that the passengers are clearly in cahoots with the hidden hand of the boots? Did we just witness a soft coup?
  2. This thoughtless action further delayed the flight by 15 minutes, causing irreparable damage to our proud national carrier. We will never have a number one airline again.
  3. Rehman Malik earned the VIP status through a clear democratic mandate of the people. The greedy selfish passengers only want the VIP status for themselves.
  4. One of the passengers sounded like a molvi-type. This is a deal breaker for me
  5. Naya Pakistan is loud and rude. No thanks. I want purana Pakistan. The word bastard used to be reserved for the lower classes. Shame. Shame.
  6. While I support the passengers, this is clearly the wrong way to do it. The correct action is to write a polite letter to PIA and wait till 2018 to get a reply. Then you write another letter.
  7. Mr Malik was on his way to an important meeting with the Somali ambassador. Immature passengers have ruined Pakistans future in Mogadishu.
  8. I dont see a long term strategy here. The passengers acted in a haphazard and erratic manner. They should have started by writing a white paper on VIP culture before they opened their mouths.
  9. This was clearly the work of a few ring leaders. Only unanimous actions can be supported. Lady is seat 23C was clearly enjoying the delay, and her second cup of Sprite.
  10. Mob rule. Utter lawlessness. Qom ki adalat. Also mobile phone video shot is portrait mode. Hai hai!
  11. Bonus number 11. Total lack on consistency. First they want an apology. They they throw him out.
http://tabanxiety.wordpress.com/2014/09/16/top-10-reasons-why-i-oppose-naya-pakistan-on-pia-flights/

xafar

one of country’s most beloved VIP politicians. My feelings are hurt because:

Baat hi khatam :) , and if you want purana pakistan then come back to pak... with same 2 hour late flight cause by some BELOVED VIP :)

Mohan

benign of civil war. People should not interfere in anything.Let authorized people take care of it.

sir jee

When they go to flood victims they are welcome with slogans of ''GO NAWAZ GO'',When they delay flights for themselves they are kicked out.Mafia is now reaping what they have sown in the last 68 years.

zeshaan

وی وی ائی پی پرسن مائی فٹ .
تمہاری گچھی تمہیں بہت یاد کر رہی ہے ,اسلام آباد میں جو چاند چڑ ہاتے رہے ہو وہ بھی ہمیں اچھی طرح یاد ہیں . جوتے چھوڑ کر بھاگا تھا ااپنے دفتر میں پاکستان سے ,انہی لوگوں کے پاس جن کا تو بعد میں سب سے بڑا مخالف بنا تھا , وہ ہی تمہیں افغانستان لے کر گۓ تھے اور انہوں نے ہی تمہیں افغانی پاسپورٹ پر لندن بھجوایا تھا ...تمہاری ذرا ذرا سی حرکتیں جو کچھ تم اسلام آباد میں کرتے رہے ہو ہمیں معلوم ہیں ہتا کہ تم نے اپنی بہنوں کے ساتھ بھی فراڈ کئے تھے وہ بھی سب معلوم ہے ، شرم آنی چاہئیے تمہیں کیونکہ ابّ بھی بھای کے لیے وہ جان دینے کو تیار ہیں........
ابّ دودھ کے دھلے ہے بن رہے ہو کیوں ..........

fawad ali

No one is VIP. I have lived in europe for 5 years and never faced any hurdle due to any VIP ever. The moment you land in islamabad, from the very 1st line in front of immigration, u see urself as a 3rd class citizen because vips break the line and by pass everything right in front of you. These shameless vips shud be kicked out everywhere.

umarshehzad

I made account on Siasat to point out that this is satire. You guys need to read the whole thing before you voice your opinion, lol

NaveedAli

Maria Ali since your location is UK, I am asking can any MP of UK do the same thing and if he did do it he could be sacked in public prosecution or be fined and liable so please dont teach us lesson on Rehman Malik. The status quo is not going to tolerated to be in Pakistan anymore..

Every time you embarrass a politician, the army wins. Cant you see that the passengers are clearly in cahoots with the hidden hand of the boots? Did we just witness a soft coup?Every time that the politicians humiliate the people of Pakistan and treat them like trash the GENERALS (not the ARMY) will take the opportunity to rule and misuse the system like the corrupt Pakistani politicians have been doing it for years.
This thoughtless action further delayed the flight by 15 minutes, causing irreparable damage to our proud national carrier. We will never have a number one airline again. I fail to understand why 15 min. are more important then 1 1/2 hours of delay.
Rehman Malik earned the VIP status through a clear democratic mandate of the people. The greedy selfish passengers only want the VIP status for themselves. How do u know he wanted VIP status? So you mean to say that the undemocraticly elected corrupt Rehman Malik has the right to delay the flights and let passengers wait for 1 1/2 hours? By the way on RMs membership of the senate was suspended by the supreme court of Pakistan for having dual nationality. on 10th july 2012 RM redesigned from the senate.
One of the passengers sounded like a molvi-type. This is a deal breaker for me. Talking about prejudism!!! You should work for the CIA bc u are talented.
Naya Pakistan is loud and rude. No thanks. I want purana Pakistan. The word ******* used to be reserved for the lower classes. Shame. Shame. Surely you are living in the world of your own and you create your own fantasies and consider that to be the truth. Old (purana) Pakistan was not loud and rude? Again u are judging other and shaming and condescending the "lower class" (surely u must be from the upper class - now i am being prejudices and judgmental like you sorry for that).
While I support the passengers, this is clearly the wrong way to do it. The correct action is to write a polite letter to PIA and wait till 2018 to get a reply. Then you write another letter. No you don't support the passengers (read back what u wrote from point 1 to 5) so please stick to what u believe in. I must say I do like this point of yours its kinda funny :). But maybe you have to time to wait till 2018 but not everybody has that much spare time.
Mr Malik was on his way to an important meeting with the Somali ambassador. Immature passengers have ruined Pakistans future in Mogadishu. Oh wow the future of the bright and economically strong Pakistan where the rivers of milk are flowing. Do u watch PTV? Even IF he had an important meeting does that mean u should change the schedule of the national airline and let hundreds of people wait? If you were in the same plane would u have applauded that u had to wait for 1 1/2 hour?
I dont see a long term strategy here. The passengers acted in a haphazard and erratic manner. They should have started by writing a white paper on VIP culture before they opened their mouths. THERE IS INDEED NO STRATEGY AT ALL ... :) let alone LONG TERM STRATEGY. Again dissing the poor passengers and not a bad word about mr. perfect Rehman Malik (the upper class vip dude). Yeah maybe next time you have to wait for hours can write a white paper not only on VIP culture in Pakistan.
This was clearly the work of a few ring leaders. Only unanimous actions can be supported. Lady is seat 23C was clearly enjoying the delay, and her second cup of Sprite. Wow not only you can judge what people think by hearing their voices but you also have talent judging people the way they move in a seat. No clearly this was the work of ISI or the ARMY (sarcasm).
Mob rule. Utter lawlessness. Qom ki adalat. Also mobile phone video shot is portrait mode. Hai hai! I have to agree with you on this. I also do not want QAUM ki ADAALAT that would be very dangerous and I would not like to live in that country. But since we both do not believe in QAUM ki Adaalat should the 200 million Pakistanis truth the SUPREME COURT KI ADALAT? Awaam ko kya milla hai supreme court ki adaalat se so if once in a while the QUAM KI ADAALAT apna loha manwati hai aur apni awaz buland karti hai whats wrong with that?
Bonus number 11. Total lack on consistency. First they want an apology. They they throw him out. wow bonus (blush blush) tussie great ho ji. well i think this was long due and he got what he deserved.