Today India launch metro train in one more city Now India has underground metro in all big cities.

Riemn

Its 270th metro Train of India.whileIndia has 500 metro buses trackin 60 cities

If Nawaz Sharif has made strategy to use Reham Khan in politics by his MNAs ,
Y Imran Khan not making strategy and ordering for Maryam Sharif talk through PTI MNA???? ..

11027975_477149565777560_8510508588668660714_n.jpg

Only solution PTI leaders should start to talk on Maryam Safder affair on TV and publicly .. Now its duty of PTI leader otherwise they r stupid if they not talk about Maraym safder and captain safder scandal l in Rewind palace ....

Ya Allah is Choor NAwaz SHarif ko is Ramdan may moot day day Amin .. Every Muslim in Ramdan pray to Allah for death of NAwaz Sharif .. Otherwise no way to get rid of these corrupt families of Pak..

In Lahore average bill is 20000 Pak ruppes in small home

images
Pakistani living in Saudi arabia must pray in that Ramdan for death/departure of NAwaz SHarif

muslim_pray_to_allah_by_momenarts-d5fwpnn.jpg

CI0fxCpVAAAqL0_.jpg

A Twitter massage from Karachi girl for Nawaz Sharif!!

????? ?????
?? ???? ??? ????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ????? ????? ??? ???? ????? ?? ?? ????? ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?????

children out of school in Pakistan (5.5 million) than any country in the world except Nigeria. But because of corruption, merely investing in the Pakistani education system is not sufficient; rigorous monitoring and the creation of an accountable system are needed to make the system fairer and functional

Top 10 List Of Most Corrupt Politician Leaders Of PakistanCorruption is one of most
5: Shahbaz Sharif

Mian Shehbaz Sharif is the current chief minister of Punjab province of Pakistan for the session of 2013 to 2018 while also completed his last five year tenure from 32008 to 2013 as CM.
Saying him a fine and non corrupt officer is deept routed in such activities according to sources as he has financed Scheme called Shahbaz Sharif’s Sasti Roti in which he
4: Yousuf Raza Gilani

Former Prime Minister of Pakistan Yousuf Raza Gilani is currently serving as the vice-chairman of the central executive committee of the Pakistan People’s Party.

3: Altaf Hussain

[Nawaz-Sharif.jpg[/IMG]
2: Nawaz Sharif
nawaz-sharif3.jpg

The prime minister of Pakistan Mian Nawaz Sharif is also one of top corrupted politician in Pakistan who along with her Brother Shahbaz Sharif did lot of fake projects.
The chairman of Pakistan Muslim League (N) involved in various illegal activities like money laundering, Favoring Kohinoor Energy Co, Illegal cash finance facility for sugar mills, Bribe offered to ANP’s Senator Qazi Mohammad Anwer, Illegally appoint Chairman Central Board of Revenu, Plundering money from Jahez and Baitul Maal
1: Asif Ali Zardari
pakistan-president-asif-ali-zardari.jpg

Co-chairperson of Pakistan People’s Party Asif Ali Zardari has topped the list of corrupt politician in Pakistan, arrested on corruption charges in late 1996.

WHY MQM is silient on NAwaz SHarif corruption?? WHy MQM not talked against Nawaz Sharif corruption but only army corruption , they like to talk?? Why MQM love Nawaz SHarif so much??

1396_5.jpg

It is against the Law , Pak should not have Hindu PM , He gave his daughter to Hindu family

PM Nawaz Sharif niece gets married to Indian General’s grandson

Posted by Zakaria Virk
Nawaz Sharif’s niece Khabija on Friday got married to the grandson of former Indian Army Lt General PN Hoon Kanv Pratap Singh. The marriage was solemnised at a Chandigarh hotel in presence of family members and close friends. While entire family from the boy’s side was present, only the mother of the girl, Nawaz Sharif’s sister-in-law was in attendance.
Khabija’s mother only attended the wedding in Chandigarh
CHANDIGARH: It should ideally have been one of the most high-profile marriages in the Indian sub-continent for obvious reason that the bride is the niece of Pakistan Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif and the daughter of the Pakistan’s Punjab province Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif. And the groom is the grandson of a high-flying retired Indian Army General PN Hoon.
However, the marriage was kept a low-key affair for political and religious implications it may have in Pakistan as the fundamentalists there may not accept the marriage of the niece of their Prime Minister to a Hindu boy from India. And probably that explains the absence of both Nawaz and Shahbaz from all the ceremonies.

Read more: http://www.themuslimtimes.org/2013/0...#ixzz3efMnt9VO

Admin can ban or unban , its there duty to do this job as they running one big media page , they feel deem proper they could ban some one as they are responsible for this media webpage ..

than what about those people whom has no one to support when got ban

Problem with corrupt people in Pak ,,, is that Rich and criminals never get punished always have people for there help in Pak ... So proper for Admin dont do any favours any 1, can stay over what is just and appropriate.. Admin stay on what u decide, Sira has other ids too, he has using them ,,

???? ???? ?? ???? ????? ????? ?? ???? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???
???? ??? ???? ?? ?? ????
???? ???? ???? ????? ???? ?? ???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ????? ??? ??? ???

HAHAHA

dard hua kia?
Dua kerna kabhi shahbaz sharif na aajaye, aapkey ghar sey koi pasand aagayi tu aap tatto honey ke naatey na bhi nahi ker sako gey.
aur ghar ki zuban aapki posts kaafi had tak samajh aa jaati hai ...

ab shabaash ghar jaoo aur koi ghus bethia dhondho ghar mein ..

Bunna

ہم لوگ انڈیا سے ہر چیز میں اوپر ہیں

انڈیا میں زمین کے اندر
پاکستان میں زمین سے اوپر

مزے کی بات ہے پیسہ دونوں میں برابر ہی لگا ہوگا

jeelu

Duniya b ajeeb hai Yeh wohi hindustaan hai jaha adhi abadi ek waqt ka khana nae kha pati :/ wah ray

tz00007

sach ye hay k india pakistan se bohot aagey ja chuka hay.. waha pe democracy mature ho rahi hay.. never have they faced martial law...

ham pakistani bongia maarney me tez hein.. baaqi kaam kuchnahi..

only_truths

Duniya b ajeeb hai Yeh wohi hindustaan hai jaha adhi abadi ek waqt ka khana nae kha pati :/ wah ray

First feed the 750 million who live on $1 a day. Admin plz remove this thread.

unquote: Read South India and India at the bottom below: $1 can buy you a all you can eat meal !!!!!!!!

quote:

What $1 buys around the world

• Chester, England: US$1 (63 pence) gets me half a loaf of bread. As for Philippines, one of the best things you can get with $1 is a big bag of sweets to keep in your backpack, to hand out to kids. - James
  • Vienna: a dollar would buy you a freshly baked Kornspitz (a kind of bread roll), but wouldn't be enough for a salty pickle from a street market or a short-distance public transport ticket. However, with the change from that Kornspitz, you can visit the museum of applied art (MAK) on a Saturday since it's free of charge. - Dilyan
  • Tenerife, Canary Islands: it will get you a good cup of coffee in the capital, Santa Cruz, but in the tourist areas of the South you will be lucky if it gets you half a cup. - Linda
  • South India: it will give a unlimited servings of rice with rasam, sambhar, curd, papad, 1 piece sweet on a banana leaf. - Tarun
  • Cebu, Philippines: $1 can get 30-45 minutes of a glorious foot massage - Dexter
  • Nepal: you can get momo (ten units of dumpling) and a 250ml of coke. - Niraj
  • Croatia: a big scoop of ice-cream. - Morana
  • The UK: 60 pence buys you about 3/4 litre of milk, half a litre of petrol/diesel for your car, 2 cigarettes (that's two single ones, not a packet), 3 apples, 2 days supply of the Sun tabloid newspaper, a small portion of fries from Maccy D's or a can of coke from my office vending machine. - Alex
  • Denmark: you can get a litre of milk, a ciabatta bun in the Godthaabsvej Bakery, a stamp for a postcard/letter with receiver in Denmark, a cucumber or maybe a chocolate bar. 1 dollar = 5,5 danish kroner - Sandra
  • Budapest: 1 scoop of ice cream/4 small apples/1 plain hamburger at McDonald's/1 postcard/1 daily newspaper/30 minutes parking in the downtown area - Csaba
  • Canada: Nothing! Haha. Blame it on Canadian taxes - Ashley
  • Faroe Islands, a pack of chewing gum, 2 apples at the supermarket, some candy probably, hardly anything - Bjarki
  • Vietnam: you can buy either 1 hat, 1 or 2 magazine(s), 1 DVD, 3 pairs of flip sandals, 5 instant noodle packages or snacks, 1 meal in some cheap food courts. ALOT, rite? - Lynn
  • In middle Italy: a litre of cheap wine or 1kg Spaghetti or 6 bottles of mineral water and just about one tablet of Ibruprofen which you might need if you drank the cheap vino!!! - Robert
  • Chiang Mai: The question is, what can't you get in Chiang Mai for US$1? Street food doesn't usually cost more than that. I even get a cooked to order vegetarian lunch delivered to my office everyday for that price. - Sheila
  • Bogot, Colombia: A cup of coffee and 2 fresh baked cookies. Or an arepa with some spicy home made aji salsa! - Andrew
  • Seoul: one subway or bus ticket and a mask pack for your skin. - Yun
  • Egypt: you could buy a koshary plate which is an Egyptian dish which basically includes spaghetti, rice, lentil and fried onions on the top. Another choice would be about ten Fool (beans) sandwiches maybe even some falafel or in other parts of Cairo just a donut. - Aly
  • India: ‎1USD = around 50 Indian Rupees which can get you a hearty meal of boiled rice, dal, vegetables, pickles, chutney and papads in a Kolkata 'basa' ...and it's usually eat as much as you want! - Priyanka
  • Costa Rica: you can buy one papaya, one watermelon, one pineapple... and perhaps a cup of coffee of decent quality. - Luis
  • Los Angeles: one hour of street parking - Christina
  • Paris: about 40% of an espresso at Starbucks. - Michael
  • Dubai: a dollar will get you a 'Jabal Al Noor' shawarma. - Ineke
  • Portugal: 1 espresso coffee. Except if you are in the airport :) - Nuno
  • Australia: a scratchy (lottery ticket) with the chance of getting enough cash together for your next trip - Kin
So if you're looking to make one dollar go further, as William says on our Facebook page, 'Indonesia, Thailand, and India are the winners'!

Read more: http://www.lonelyplanet.com/travel-tips-and-articles/76028#ixzz3eVt00v00

Hunain Khalid

کیا ہم تعلیم اور ٹیکنالوجی میں انڈیا سے آگے جانے کی کوشش کر سکتے ہیں ؟

jeelu

unquote: Read South India and India at the bottom below: $1 can buy you a all you can eat meal !!!!!!!!

quote:

What $1 buys around the world

• Chester, England: US$1 (63 pence) gets me half a loaf of bread. As for Philippines, one of the best things you can get with $1 is a big bag of sweets to keep in your backpack, to hand out to kids. - James
  • Vienna: a dollar would buy you a freshly baked Kornspitz (a kind of bread roll), but wouldn't be enough for a salty pickle from a street market or a short-distance public transport ticket. However, with the change from that Kornspitz, you can visit the museum of applied art (MAK) on a Saturday since it's free of charge. - Dilyan
  • Tenerife, Canary Islands: it will get you a good cup of coffee in the capital, Santa Cruz, but in the tourist areas of the South you will be lucky if it gets you half a cup. - Linda
  • South India: it will give a unlimited servings of rice with rasam, sambhar, curd, papad, 1 piece sweet on a banana leaf. - Tarun
  • Cebu, Philippines: $1 can get 30-45 minutes of a glorious foot massage - Dexter
  • Nepal: you can get momo (ten units of dumpling) and a 250ml of coke. - Niraj
  • Croatia: a big scoop of ice-cream. - Morana
  • The UK: 60 pence buys you about 3/4 litre of milk, half a litre of petrol/diesel for your car, 2 cigarettes (that's two single ones, not a packet), 3 apples, 2 days supply of the Sun tabloid newspaper, a small portion of fries from Maccy D's or a can of coke from my office vending machine. - Alex
  • Denmark: you can get a litre of milk, a ciabatta bun in the Godthaabsvej Bakery, a stamp for a postcard/letter with receiver in Denmark, a cucumber or maybe a chocolate bar. 1 dollar = 5,5 danish kroner - Sandra
  • Budapest: 1 scoop of ice cream/4 small apples/1 plain hamburger at McDonald's/1 postcard/1 daily newspaper/30 minutes parking in the downtown area - Csaba
  • Canada: Nothing! Haha. Blame it on Canadian taxes - Ashley
  • Faroe Islands, a pack of chewing gum, 2 apples at the supermarket, some candy probably, hardly anything - Bjarki
  • Vietnam: you can buy either 1 hat, 1 or 2 magazine(s), 1 DVD, 3 pairs of flip sandals, 5 instant noodle packages or snacks, 1 meal in some cheap food courts. ALOT, rite? - Lynn
  • In middle Italy: a litre of cheap wine or 1kg Spaghetti or 6 bottles of mineral water and just about one tablet of Ibruprofen which you might need if you drank the cheap vino!!! - Robert
  • Chiang Mai: The question is, what can't you get in Chiang Mai for US$1? Street food doesn't usually cost more than that. I even get a cooked to order vegetarian lunch delivered to my office everyday for that price. - Sheila
  • Bogot, Colombia: A cup of coffee and 2 fresh baked cookies. Or an arepa with some spicy home made aji salsa! - Andrew
  • Seoul: one subway or bus ticket and a mask pack for your skin. - Yun
  • Egypt: you could buy a koshary plate which is an Egyptian dish which basically includes spaghetti, rice, lentil and fried onions on the top. Another choice would be about ten Fool (beans) sandwiches maybe even some falafel or in other parts of Cairo just a donut. - Aly
  • India: ‎1USD = around 50 Indian Rupees which can get you a hearty meal of boiled rice, dal, vegetables, pickles, chutney and papads in a Kolkata 'basa' ...and it's usually eat as much as you want! - Priyanka
  • Costa Rica: you can buy one papaya, one watermelon, one pineapple... and perhaps a cup of coffee of decent quality. - Luis
  • Los Angeles: one hour of street parking - Christina
  • Paris: about 40% of an espresso at Starbucks. - Michael
  • Dubai: a dollar will get you a 'Jabal Al Noor' shawarma. - Ineke
  • Portugal: 1 espresso coffee. Except if you are in the airport :) - Nuno
  • Australia: a scratchy (lottery ticket) with the chance of getting enough cash together for your next trip - Kin
So if you're looking to make one dollar go further, as William says on our Facebook page, 'Indonesia, Thailand, and India are the winners'!

Read more: http://www.lonelyplanet.com/travel-tips-and-articles/76028#ixzz3eVt00v00

50 rupee for a family of five? Rent bills and food comeon bro

abhay

‘India emerging as hub for metro coaches’

India is emerging as a hub for manufacturing metro rail coaches, a portion of which will be exported, Bharat Salhotra, managing director of Alstom Transport India, has said.
Interacting with media persons before the unveiling of the first coach body shell of Kochi metro at Alstom’s manufacturing unit at Sri City in Chitoor district of Andhra Pradesh, Mr. Salhotra said the indigenisation process of coaches had been set in motion and supply chains were being developed. “Indigenisation would not be at the cost of quality,” he said.
“Our firm is willing to provide coaches for Thiruvananthapuram and Kozhikode light metro rail projects. We can provide coaches that can negotiate gradients and sharp curves,” he said, and added that one more shift would be set up at the unit to meet the increasing demand for metro coaches. The unit can manufacture up to 250 metro coaches per year. Apart from Sri City, the firm has a unit in Coimbatore and an engineering facility in Bangalore.
The managing director of Kochi Metro Rail Limited (KMRL), Elias George, said Kochi metro was expecting to get the “fastest” delivery of coaches in India, and at the most cost effective rate.

http://www.thehindu.com/news/nation...g-as-hub-for-metro-coaches/article7020146.ece

abhay

'90 per cent of Delhi Metro coaches are manufactured in India'

• [*=center]

NEW DELHI: Sustained indigenisation efforts have led to DMRC achieving the milestone of manufacturing 90 per cent of Delhi Metro coaches in the country and it is now looking to export rakes to Queensland and Sydney Metros in Australia.
"Sustained indigenisation initiatives taken by Delhi Metro Rail Corporation (DMRC) have resulted in 90 per cent of Metro trains being manufactured in India," according to a DMRC statement here today.

pixel.gif

The initiatives have also boost establishment of ancillary units and helped generate employment.
"Delhi Metro's initiatives to indigenise manufacturing is in consonance with the 'Make in India' initiative of the central government and the establishment of three Metro coach manufacturing units in India to cater to the requirements of Metro market is a very positive development," DMRC MD Mangu Singh said at a seminar here.
DMRC officials said contract conditions mandating indigenisation have resulted in major coach manufacturing companies setting up production facilities in the country.
The contract conditions of DMRC mandate a cap on upper limit of 25 per cent for production abroad while the balance is to be necessarily manufactured in India either through tie-ups or a wholly-owned subsidiary.
Manufacturing units set up to supply coaches to DMRC are now engaged in manufacturing of rakes that will be exported to Australia for Queensland and Sydney Metros, it said.
Three Metro coach manufacturing units have already been established in India. While Bombardier Transportation has a unit in Savli (Gujarat), state-owned Bharat Earth Movers Limited (BEML) has a unit in Bengaluru and Alstom has established a new facility at Sricity near Chennai.
Besides manufacturing coaches, eighteen major sub systems of these coaches have also been indigenised. This has led to establishment of ancillary industry and skilled man power development in house.
Window glasses, battery boxes, brake blocks, bogie frames, vacuum circuit breakers, propulsion among others are also being manufactured in India.

http://articles.economictimes.india...1_delhi-metro-rail-corporation-alstom-sricity

abhay

DMRC to export Metro coaches to Australia for Queensland, Sydney Metros

DMRC achievs the milestone of manufacturing 90% of Delhi Metro coaches in the country

dmrc.JPG

The contract conditions of DMRC mandate a cap on upper limit of 25% for production abroad while the balance is to be necessarily manufactured in India either through tie-ups or a wholly-owned subsidiary. Photo: Subrata Biswas/Hindustan Times

New Delhi: Sustained indigenisation efforts have led to DMRC achieving the milestone of manufacturing 90% of Delhi Metro coaches in the country and it is now looking to export rakes to Queensland and Sydney Metros in Australia.
“Sustained indigenisation initiatives taken by Delhi Metro Rail Corporation (DMRC) have resulted in 90% of Metro trains being manufactured in India,” according to a DMRC statement on Friday.
The initiatives have also boost establishment of ancillary units and helped generate employment. “Delhi Metro’s initiatives to indigenise manufacturing is in consonance with the ‘Make in India’ initiative of the central government and the establishment of three Metro coach manufacturing units in India to cater to the requirements of Metro market is a very positive development,” DMRC M.D. Mangu Singh said at a seminar in New Delhi.
DMRC officials said contract conditions mandating indigenisation have resulted in major coach manufacturing companies setting up production facilities in the country. The contract conditions of DMRC mandate a cap on upper limit of 25% for production abroad while the balance is to be necessarily manufactured in India either through tie-ups or a wholly-owned subsidiary. Manufacturing units set up to supply coaches to DMRC are now engaged in manufacturing of rakes that will be exported to Australia for Queensland and Sydney Metros, it said.
Three Metro coach manufacturing units have already been established in India. While Bombardier Transportation has a unit in Savli (Gujarat), state-owned Bharat Earth Movers Limited (BEML) has a unit in Bengaluru and Alstom has established a new facility at Sricity near Chennai.
Besides manufacturing coaches, eighteen major sub systems of these coaches have also been indigenised. This has led to establishment of ancillary industry and skilled man power development in house.
Window glasses, battery boxes, brake blocks, bogie frames, vacuum circuit breakers, propulsion among others are also being manufactured in India.

http://www.livemint.com/Companies/R...o-coaches-to-Australia-for-Queensland-Sy.html

fannekhan

First feed the 750 million who live on $1 a day. Admin plz remove this thread.

Why ? Because Indain is doing good and Pakistanis are busy killing each other? We haven't stop you run Metro!!!! BC

50 rupee for a family of five? Rent bills and food comeon bro

We are talking about $1 a day for a person and not family !!!!:lol:

true a sizeable portion of indian population is living in poverty .
but this is truth , govt of india is trying to improve this right from begining 1947 ,
we have progressed ,what we are today this is our positive approach .
poorer people are constantly moving up the ladder and approaching level of middle class .

india has population of 45 crore middle class which has quite comfortable living standards .
good thing is we are maintaining our democratic secular and mix culture .religion is our personal matter , not our state's matter .