Three PAKISTANI among nominees for 2012 Nobel Peace Prize. ♥

sarmad

Who among them is more deserving,..., :)

WRITE NAME IN COMMENTS WITH REASON.??
(Note:Don't abuse anyone, its a request )

526686_369020893161166_1943466737_n.jpg

mustafvi

Who among them is more deserving,..., :)

WRITE NAME IN COMMENTS WITH REASON.??
(Note:Don't abuse anyone, its a request )

526686_369020893161166_1943466737_n.jpg

Before reasoning, keep this in mind that this Nobel prize is for the contribution regarding "PEACE", and off course the only person among these 3 is Dr Tahir ul Qadri who has contributed in this regard.

umer

I think imran khan and edhi both are fine, not sure Abt qadri. If any of them will get it, I wud b very happy specially for imran pa ji. :)

Temojin

If one needs my honest opinion, they all should refuse to even get enlisted for a prize which was awarded to the likes of obama and israeli ministers.

Blame on Allama Iqbal - Why he was not nominated for Noble Prize?

?? ????? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??????
?? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ? ???

Edhi should get the award he is the nicest person.

I should get it in the field of science for my invention of " Indian_Agent_O_Meter.

Indian_Agento.jpg

UmarFarooq

Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri deserve award for Global Peace,His Historic "Fatwa on Terrorism" is one of the most comprehensive condemnations of terrorism to date .plus He is a staunch promoters of Knowledge Interfaith harmony & Integration. along with his struggle to make peace his organization is also busy in welafre work for humanity.He has established educational Network of more than 600 Schools, & Colleges & 1 Charted University where secular & religious education are taught,. Agosh Orphan Care Home for 500 Children. Bait-uz-Zahra Project for 400 Girls. so far more than 700 Collective marriages ceremonies. Minhaj Ambulance Services,thousands of Free Eye Surgery Camps. Flood Relief Activities ,Feed the Poor project in Africa.. and many more projects for welfare !!!

Khalid4You

I go for Dr Tahir ul Qadri ......we is telling the world that "ISLAM = Peace" for last 42 years.....and specially after 9/11...he travelled form India to america and from Canada to Australia and gave lectures to Muslims and non Muslims that "terrorism is un islamic act and plz dont bracket it with islam...when u dont call Hindu terrorist or Christian terrorist then WHY ISLAMIC TERRORIST???.... TERRORISM HAS NO RELIGION...PLZ DE LINK TERRORISM FROM ISLAM... "
His welfare organization "minhaj welfare foundation" is member of UNITED NATIONS..which is proof of his humanitarian work (collective marriages for poor,orphan homes(AGOASH),and flood and relief activities)..
He has succeed to change international image of ISLAM AND PAKISTAN.
HE IS RETURNING TO PAKISTAN IN NOVEMBER 2012 to "CHANGE" PAKISTAN...INSHALLAH

AsifTaxila

I appreciate Abdul Sattar Edhi sahabs & Imran Khan's welfare works but as you know this is peace award and If decided on merit then Dr. Tahir Ul Qadri should be given Peace award for his unmatchable efforts of promoting Peace in world,fighting ideologically against terrorism, bringing interfaith harmony , love for all & unity along with numerous research works , educational & Social welfare projects all over the world!

imalam

Imran Khan will never win a Nobel Peace prize all becoz it is politically motivated,Don't ever never trust awards like Oscar,Palm D'or,Nobel,These are garbage,and Think once again ,"A MUSLIM AND PEACE",For WEST and AMERICANS,They would consider it as a Joke. Please correct me if i am wrong,The People who won it might have helped US and WEST intentionally or un intentionally,And IK is the biggest Stone in front of Uncle sam who want to take control of South Asian and Stop the Red Dragon to reach Karachi.

Nobel Peace prize is for international level of activity.

IK has yet to achieve that in concrete terms and should not be distracted from his main mission,Pakistan.

Maulana Tahir-ul-Qadri may be a good man but really has not much to do with the peace process yet at least as far as i know.

That leaves Edhi sahib,he deserves it more than most.

BUT after Obama got the Nobel Peace award while still involved in 2 wars and escalating undeclared war in Pakistan through Drones, I really see no credibilty or honor in this award any more.
(thumbsdown)
It might even be given to Moodi for controlling the riots in Gujrat and saving the rest of the Muslims, who were not killed in the government propogated and sponsored riots, in Gujrat!

frenes

In teno main sey ager kise ko na mily tu siast.pk members main brabr taaksim kr dey. wrna Oey Chad Award,Tang Na kr.