This is what we need to be united? agree?

zsheikh

They are the heads of two important places for the two sects of Islam. Despite of religious difference we are still muslims and need to be united. agree?

iran-mahmoud-ahmadinejad-with-saudi-arabia-king-abdullah.jpg

400518_10151169358860528_1352317218_n.jpg

Screen-Shot-2012-08-05-at-10.08.56-PM.png

Ahmadinejad-King-Abdullah1.jpg

Ahmadinejad-King-Abdullah2.jpg

[HI]Look the reality , How much Munafiq r these people...
[/HI]

او آئی سی نے شام کی رکنیت معطل کردی، امریکا کا خیر مقدم

سلمان ملکوں کی تنظیم او آئی سی نے شام کی رکنیت معطل کر دی ہے۔ یہ فیصلہ سعودی عرب کے شہر مکہ میں او آئی سی کے ہنگامی اجلاس میں کیا گیا ۔

96171_32202990.jpg

اجلاس کے اختتام پر ایک اعلامیہ جاری کیا گیا جس کے مطابق شرکاء شام میں پرتشدد کارروائیوں کو فوری طور پر روکنے اور او آئی سی کے لیے اس کی رکنیت معطل کرنے پر متفق ہیں۔ او آئی سی کا اجلاس منگل کو شروع ہوا تھا [HI]۔ایران نے اس کی مخالفت کی ہے، جبکہ امریکا نے او آئی سی کے اس اقدام کا خیر مقدم کیا ہے[/HI]۔​

This is what we want ?

What is the fault of Syrian people...

Why they r left alone ....

Just because America wants to eat them , Saudia is helping Americans and assisting them to kill more Muslims....

This is not the matter of Shia Sunni , it is the matter of unity of Muslims....

Did any Nato had kicked out their own country from their organization like this...

O Saudia , Christians and jews r better than u today...

U have lost the leadership of Muslims today .....

http://dunyanews.tv/index.php?key=Q2F0SUQ9MyNOaWQ9OTYxNzEjTGFuZz11cmR1

zsheikh

Look the reality , How much Munafiq r these people...

او آئی سی نے شام کی رکنیت معطل کردی، امریکا کا خیر مقدم

سلمان ملکوں کی تنظیم او آئی سی نے شام کی رکنیت معطل کر دی ہے۔ یہ فیصلہ سعودی عرب کے شہر مکہ میں او آئی سی کے ہنگامی اجلاس میں کیا گیا ۔

اجلاس کے اختتام پر ایک اعلامیہ جاری کیا گیا جس کے مطابق شرکاء شام میں پرتشدد کارروائیوں کو فوری طور پر روکنے اور او آئی سی کے لیے اس کی رکنیت معطل کرنے پر متفق ہیں۔ او آئی سی کا اجلاس منگل کو شروع ہوا تھا [HI]۔ایران نے اس کی مخالفت کی ہے، جبکہ امریکا نے او آئی سی کے اس اقدام کا خیر مقدم کیا ہے[/HI]۔​

This is what we want ?

In mein say munaafiqat ki kaun si baat hai ?

Mil beth kar masla hal karnay ki koshish karna?
Shaam per pabandi lagana?
Iran ki mukhalfat karna?
Ya America ka khair maqdam karna?

FaisalKh

Unity is the back bone to survive i read it somewhere that even sahaba (May ALLAH have mercy on them) had difference of opinion but they were united unity is so important that it has been mentioned in Quran. May ALLAH almighty unite us AAMEEN

zhohaq

Mature and positive gesture from both leaders....
Syria should be solved regionally . Iran should stop Bashar from massacring his own ppl. The GCC shouls stop sending infiltrators and arms. Some sort of dialogue should be launched b/w the government and opposition. Bashar has to go eventually as the Syrian have a right to freedom.

Sectarian lunatics and American and Russian agents should not decide Syria fate.

Iran ki mukhalfat karna?

U have proved that coulor blinds could not see colors...

One Munafiq could not see munafqat of other...
:lol:

mrk123

Mature and positive gesture from both leaders....
Syria should be solved regionally . Iran should stop Bashar from massacring his own ppl. The GCC shouls stop sending infiltrators and arms. Some sort of dialogue should be launched b/w the government and opposition. Bashar has to go eventually as the Syrian have a right to freedom.

Sectarian lunatics and American and Russian agents should not decide Syria fate.

If only we looked at it with the common sense as you suggested in your post. The problem is that this is a polarized world - and we are prone to this polarization more than any other nation or people. People see the conflict not from the point of view of the people of Syria rather its always from the lens or shia(iran) or sunni(saudi) or anti-west or pro-west lens. People don't talk about ALL meddling has to stop rather they just want their opposite camp to stop meddling.

People of Syria are ultimate loser in this mayhem - just as we have been the victims in the proxy war of iran and saudi arabia on pakistani soil.

That's why only you can see the munafiqat because only munafiq can see munfiq as per you (bigsmile)

[HI]Sorry for my mistyping... I have corrected my post , I mean to say....
[/HI]
U have proved that coulor blinds could not see colors...

One Munafiq could [HI]not[/HI] see munafqat of other...

U r feeling happy just ok because of Saudia ...

Think about the day is very close now , when the Saudia will be treated in the same way...

And will be kicked out of OIC , just because of America.

day never remain same...

It is not the matter of Shia Suni , it is the matter of brotherhood and stability...

But we muslims are very much slave of others ...unfortunately...

ukashah

Iran ki mukhalfat karna?

شاید اس لیے منافقت کہ رہے ہیں کہ منافقوں نے مخالفت کر کے بشار الاسد کی حمایت کی ہے جو کہ بیس ہزار مسلمانوں کا قاتل ہے ـ شیم فار ایران اور اس کے حمایتی ـ

zhohaq

If only we looked at it with the common sense as you suggested in your post. The problem is that this is a polarized world - and we are prone to this polarization more than any other nation or people. People see the conflict not from the point of view of the people of Syria rather its always from the lens or shia(iran) or sunni(saudi) or anti-west or pro-west lens. People don't talk about ALL meddling has to stop rather they just want their opposite camp to stop meddling.

People of Syria are ultimate loser in this mayhem - just as we have been the victims in the proxy war of iran and saudi arabia on pakistani soil.

Very Sad indeed. I shudder to think what will happen if the Israelis bite the bullet and attack Iran. Pakistan will tear it self apart. Jinnah and Iqbal may never have thought of this sectarian nonsense.Now you cant have two words without it descending into a sectarian diatribes.In this Saudi- Iran sectarian proxy war some where we lost our nationhood.
Sadly its not just us. The same is going on in Bharian, Lebanon, Syria and Iraq.

The Saudis and Iranis wouldnt give any of these local Defenders of their faiths the time of day. They consider them useful dupes. A pawn to move on their chess board.

I wish one day we can sponser Pro Pakistan armed militias to spread mayham in their countries for a change.

Anybody remembers this song made for the very same OIC. Less cynical times..

xeno1984

Yaaar alot of confusion here :(

Aik Taraf ham log ye daawa kartey hain keh Musalmaan mulkon mian jitna bhi inqilaab aa raha ha that is funded by America .... this unrest is created by Amerika

on the other hand suddenly SAUDIA AUR IRAN aik sath beth key Shaaam per pabandi laga detey hain aur Amerika shabash deta ha

SHAH ABDULLAH sahab aik musalmaan mulk per pabandiyan laganey k lye OIC ki meeting bulatey hain aur end main kehtey hain keh Musalmaan mulkon ko mutahid honey ki zaroorat ha

I MEAN WHAT THE HELL IS THIS?????????????????????????

1 = OIC MEETING WAS CALLED AGAINST SHAAAAM...AND THEY CLAIM IT WAS CALLED FOR MUSLIM UNITY...AND AMERICA IS SAYING SHABASH TO ALL THE PARTICIPANTs.......

2 = HOW COME SUDDENLY IRAN AND KSA SITTING TOGETHER?????

Bangash

Aik Taraf ham log ye daawa kartey hain keh Musalmaan mulkon mian jitna bhi inqilaab aa raha ha that is funded by America .... this unrest is created by Amerika

on the other hand suddenly SAUDIA AUR IRAN aik sath beth key Shaaam per pabandi laga detey hain aur Amerika shabash deta ha

SHAH ABDULLAH sahab aik musalmaan mulk per pabandiyan laganey k lye OIC ki meeting bulatey hain aur end main kehtey hain keh Musalmaan mulkon ko mutahid honey ki zaroorat ha

1 = OIC MEETING WAS CALLED AGAINST SHAAAAM...AND THEY CLAIM IT WAS CALLED FOR MUSLIM UNITY...AND AMERICA IS SAYING SHABASH TO ALL THE PARTICIPANTs.......

Ohh I See

فیصلہ صرف یہی ہونا تھا کہ کس کی لاٹھی اور کون بھینس -یہی سمجھنے کے لئے او ائی سی ہوتا ہے- او ائی سی کا مطلب یہی ہے
[hilar]

abdullah.drs

Iran didnt support the ouster of syria from OIC..get ur facts right...ACtually its the Saudi Zionists who have total cntrol over OIC and i can say for sure that Saudi Arab is the biggest supporter of Israel...

mrk123

Very Sad indeed. I shudder to think what will happen if the Israelis bite the bullet and attack Iran.

That surely is a scary scenario. Israelis have been playing out the war games and their simulations are telling them that it would be a month long war with more or less 500 dead in Israel. I guess they are not taking into account the unintended consequences. I am sure they had different outcomes for the lebanon war and the Gaza incursion than what transpired. Whatever the outcome it will not be pretty.

Pakistan will tear it self apart. Jinnah and Iqbal may never have thought of this sectarian nonsense.Now you cant have two words without it descending into a sectarian diatribes.In this Saudi- Iran sectarian proxy war some where we lost our nationhood.
Sadly its not just us. The same is going on in Bharian, Lebanon, Syria and Iraq.

The thing is that it just doesn't stop at Shia, Sunni - now we have gone way beyond that stage. Do we really need an external enemy? I am sure some conspiracy theorist is working on connecting the rise in sectarianism among us with the rise of yahood-nassaaraa-hanood nexus over the last 3 decades - zaid hamid comes to mind :-) The sad part is that we don't see what you put down clearly: In this Saudi- Iran sectarian proxy war some where we lost our nationhood

Not sure why is it so hard for people to see. Nothing could be more obvious - but I guess that our capacity to rationalize things and introspect was lost in this chaos too. Diagnosis and cure starts once we realize that we are afflicted with an illness. In our case we refuse to accept that the cancer has spread all over and still think that we are the healthiest kid on the block if it wasn't for someone on the east of our border or the west or 10,000 miles away. We never like to admit to our failings and the mistakes we have made.

The Saudis and Iranis wouldnt give any of these local Defenders of their faiths the time of day. They consider them useful dupes. A pawn to move on their chess board.

I wish one day we can sponser Pro Pakistan armed militias to spread mayham in their countries for a change.

Anybody remembers this song made for the very same OIC. Less cynical times..

I remember this song during the OIC conference in Pakistan. Those were good old days. There was a different spirit in the air - both intentionally and domestically. Shia-Sunni conflicts were limited to objections on the route of Ashura or Eid-Milad processions and some zealots going overboard and causing a small riot with sticks used or in some cases knives. Allah gharat karay in petro dollars ko - they are responsible for the mayhem and degeneration. Those few so called religious demagogues sold themselves for a few dollars or tomans or riyaals and in turn created this hell for us here and for themselves in the hereafter. But these devils under the garb of religious leaders are not the only ones to be blamed - the millions upon millions who bought their crap are equally to be blamed.

xeno1984

So you are saying IRan has opposed the idea to ouster Syria from OIC???? if that was the fact then wht ahmdi najaad was doing in a meeting where this progress was made by other leaders????Ahmdi najaad has smily face with King Abdullah???
comeon man Dushmani kahan gayeb ho gai aik dam se????Merey khayal main not just Saudia , IRAN is also a puppet of America....Mark my words nothing will happen to iran and israel ..America will never attack iran...its a fix match

Iran didnt support the ouster of syria from OIC..get ur facts right...ACtually its the Saudi Zionists who have total cntrol over OIC and i can say for sure that Saudi Arab is the biggest supporter of Israel...

In flames

Iran is a sworn enemy of sunnis it is supporting the thugs of Bashar al Assad who has killed 24000 sunni muslims with the help of Iran, there is not a single sunni minister in Iran,sunnis are not even allowed to build their mosque in iran,Iran is a puppet of Israel and nothing else.