This is the legacy of Raheel Sharif!!!

15251811_340703872955039_7851588387642277888_n.jpg

One can replace the word corruption with Panama Sharif...

paki__

Re: This is the legacy of Raheel Sharif!!! (Admin will for sure delete this thead)

for now we are being phantom menaced in relation to raheel sharif

rtabasum2

Re: This is the legacy of Raheel Sharif!!! (Admin will for sure delete this thead)

Who is he passing the axe to @desan....seems wishful thinking .....Bajwa the woodcutter

PappuChikna

too bad thankyou raheel did'nt do that.

looks like we will have to vote for noon league again in next elections. yaa allah spare us from these corrupt hukmuran.

why not allah mian send a magician who will fix everything for us?. sab kaam hamein khud hee karnay hein tou aashiq-e-rasool honay kaa faida?

Bunna

Whenever I see Raheel Shareef, I dont kno

rtabasum2

And you were always right.........I had my doubts about Imran in cahoots with Army but you always said he is alone n not that bright enough.....well done girl ur wiser than me

karella

جنرل راحیل نے کنویں سے بالٹیاں خوب نکالیں کتا ایک بھی نہیں نکالا نہ چھوٹا نہ بڑا،بلکہ کتوں کی ’جمہوریت‘‘مستحکم کی لہٰذا ملک ادھر ہی کھڑا ہے

PappuChikna

جنرل راحیل نے کنویں سے بالٹیاں خوب نکالیں کتا ایک بھی نہیں نکالا نہ چھوٹا نہ بڑا،بلکہ کتوں کی جمہوریتمستحکم کی لہٰذا ملک ادھر ہی کھڑا ہے

bara zulm kia thankyou raheel ne.
thankyou raheel - just that 1 person- screwed up this helpless nation of 200 million.

Bunna

Whenever I see Raheel Shareef I dont know why I remember this person Who looks very serious, but can not do any thing. Now Raheel Sharif will be settled in States with his Son as Musharaf settled in Dubai as Kiyani Settled in Australia and hopefully Bajwa will settle somewherelese.
Jallad-Salman-Khan.jpg
Jallad-and-salman-khan-on-bigg-boss-8-pic.jpg

Sam Sam

جنرل راحیل نے کنویں سے بالٹیاں خوب نکالیں کتا ایک بھی نہیں نکالا نہ چھوٹا نہ بڑا،بلکہ کتوں کی ’جمہوریت‘‘مستحکم کی لہٰذا ملک ادھر ہی کھڑا ہے

Very well said.

Haris Abbasi

میں تو کہتا ہوں ہر آرمی چیف کو اپنی ذمہ داری سمجھنی چاہیے کرپشن کا خاتمہ ....اب کچھ لوگ کہیں گے یہ فوج کا کام نہیں ..جب رانا ثنااللہ جیسے لوگ حکومتی پروجیکٹس میں سے پیسے نکال کر کالعدم جماعتوں کو دیں گے تو ملک میں دہشتگردی پھیلے گی اور جب دہشتگردی پھیلے گی تو گلیاں فوج کو سننی پڑیں گی

rtabasum2

میں تو کہتا ہوں ہر آرمی چیف کو اپنی ذمہ داری سمجھنی چاہیے کرپشن کا خاتمہ ....اب کچھ لوگ کہیں گے یہ فوج کا کام نہیں ..جب رانا ثنااللہ جیسے لوگ حکومتی پروجیکٹس میں سے پیسے نکال کر کالعدم جماعتوں کو دیں گے تو ملک میں دہشتگردی پھیلے گی اور جب دہشتگردی پھیلے گی تو گلیاں فوج کو سننی پڑیں گی
But the Army is corrupt itself......Malik Riaz is their front man ...........Kayani made billions in DHA....Mush is a billionaire as well.....if their top men are like this we are just doing wishful thinking

Haris Abbasi

But the Army is corrupt itself......Malik Riaz is their front man ...........Kayani made billions in DHA....Mush is a billionaire as well.....if their top men are like this we are just doing wishful thinking
بھائی جان راحیل شریف سے اختلافات اپنی جگہ لیکن انھوں نے فوج میں موجود بیشتر کرپٹ افراد کو فارغ کیا تھا .فوج نے اپنے ادارے سے کرپشن کے خاتمے اور احتساب کا آغاز کیا تھا .فوج کا کام ملک میں امن لانا ہے اس کے لئے کرپشن کا خاتمہ انتہائی ضروری ہے

rtabasum2

بھائی جان راحیل شریف سے اختلافات اپنی جگہ لیکن انھوں نے فوج میں موجود بیشتر کرپٹ افراد کو فارغ کیا تھا .فوج نے اپنے ادارے سے کرپشن کے خاتمے اور احتساب کا آغاز کیا تھا .فوج کا کام ملک میں امن لانا ہے اس کے لئے کرپشن کا خاتمہ انتہائی ضروری ہے

I am your sister.........just to get that confusion sorted........agreed with ur quote......I admire Raheel for that step ........well done...

samkhan

bhai nahi bulke behin hain yeh.

:)

PappuChikna

onhoo ne keh diaa aur hum ne maan lia
which ehtasaab?
what
were the charges? who heard them? what was the penalty? were there others involved?

if charges were not heard in a court of law ewith all proceedings made public like other such cases then everything else is meaningless.

Haris Abbasi

I am your sister.........just to get that confusion sorted........agreed with ur quote......I admire Raheel for that step ........well done...

bhai nahi bulke behin hain yeh.

میڈم سوری .مجھے آج جا کر پتا چلا ہے .آئندہ ایسی غلطی نہ ہوگی

rtabasum2

onhoo ne keh diaa aur hum ne maan lia
which ehtasaab?
what
were the charges? who heard them? what was the penalty? were there others involved?

if charges were not heard in a court of law ewith all proceedings made public like other such cases then everything else is meaningless.
They were made to resign n told to give money back.......rest Army is the biggest political party in Pakistan it does not want to spoil its image in Pakistan

FahadBhatti

Brothers , next time there is a martial law please be happy with it. When all our hopes are pinned to the army chief whether its his jurisdiction or not then why not accept the martial law as as the only law in the country. We all hope dearly that army interferes in the politics and when he does we say that army is crossing the line by meddling into political affairs. Whenever army intervenes it takes over and i am not sure how many of us wanted that.