This is Hilarious RIP English

Pak1stani

Re: you all need to see this hilarious english video by pakistani in australia

How come he is a student? How he can get student visa and admission for such english skills?

Re: you all need to see this hilarious english video by pakistani in australia

lol. yaar naye banday ki english itni achi nahi hoti.koi hoga matric pass or fcs pass

Pak1stani

Re: You all need to see this hilarious english video by pakistani in australia

And it's not hilarious but as a Pakistani Shameful. Driving unregistered car without having a license and then his English.

prolife

Officer was a nice gentleman and what that idiot was laughing about..

ali-raj

I think , he was trying to make a fool out of Police officer. No one is this dumb.

3rd_Umpire

Jab hamara Lohaar-e Azam U.S ko "us" kehta hai, tu iss ko tu "Aam Muafi" hai !!!

nabeel92

And it's not hilarious but as a Pakistani Shameful. Driving unregistered car without having a license and then his English.

Only in a colonial mindset it is shameful to not being able to speak english properly.
In a normal mindset, it is absolutely OK not to speak a word of English.

Pak1stani

Driving an unregistered car without license is not shameful? despite feeling his guilt he is shamelessly laughing. Its ok if someone cant speak english or with english accent but this is something different.

Only in a colonial mindset it is shameful to not being able to speak english properly.
In a normal mindset, it is absolutely OK not to speak a word of English.

nabeel92

Driving an unregistered car without license is not shameful? despite feeling his guilt he is shamelessly laughing. Its ok if someone cant speak english or with english accent but this is something different.

totally agree with you its shameful to drive unregistered car ... but totally not agree with you when we condemn one's english skills ...

besides, its not a big deal if he's laughing ... locals at western world are many a times rude to police in their face ...

Pak1stani

Yes they are rude when its not their fault and then the police also teach them lesson. Instead of of showing his teath he should have apologized. ATleast that what I learned in Japan, apologize if its your fault instead of showing teeth.

totally agree with you its shameful to drive unregistered car ... but totally not agree with you when we condemn one's english skills ...

besides, its not a big deal if he's laughing ... locals at western world are many a times rude to police in their face ...