These American weapons are now in Taliban's hands

بھارتی جو افغانستان میں امریکا کی موجودگی کا فائدہ اٹھا کر پھنے خان بننے ہوئے تھے ویڈیو کمنٹس میں ان کی چیخیں سنی جا سکتی ہیں. صف اول کے امریکی سپاہی ان کی آواز میں آواز ملانے سے شرمائیں نہیں

A.jokhio

Americans are not stupid...Taliban has American weapons...every one knows that...why is it giving stomach ache to Indians?...The terrorist state india has American, Russian, France weapons...so...the world has no worries...The nukes are with an Internationally recognized Hindustan extremist terrorist...MODI...taliban are good warrior but are not terrorist ...at least as upto the level of MODI...when world is fine with MODI...why would they care about taliban...they are angels as compared to him...

StarTrooper

امریکی اسلحہ اور بھارتی سرمایہ کاری دونوں ہی طالبان کے ہاتھ لگ گئیں. دونوں بہت ذمہ دار ریاستیں ہیں

الحي هو الله الحق هو الله
Question is who are they gonna use against ???
I think she knows the answer.
Americans are not stupid...Taliban has American weapons...every one knows that...why is it giving stomach ache to Indians?...The terrorist state india has American, Russian, France weapons...so...the world has no worries...The nukes are with an Internationally recognized Hindustan extremist terrorist...MODI...taliban are good warrior but are not terrorist ...at least as upto the level of MODI...when world is fine with MODI...why would they care about taliban...they are angels as compared to him...

Majorty of these weapons are in Uzbekistan and Tajikistan . Others are in the hands of Taliban and Panjshiris

Everus

بھارتی جو افغانستان میں امریکا کی موجودگی کا فائدہ اٹھا کر پھنے خان بننے ہوئے تھے ویڈیو کمنٹس میں ان کی چیخیں سنی جا سکتی ہیں. صف اول کے امریکی سپاہی ان کی آواز میں آواز ملانے سے شرمائیں نہیں
طالبانی رکھیل! یہ اسلحہ امریکہ نے اپنی ناجائز اولاد کو تحفہ میں دیا ہے
جیسے گھر آئے مہمان جاتے ہوئے بچوں کی ہتھیلی پر پیسے رکھ جاتے ہیں
اب طالبان اس اسلحے سے اپنے مسلمان افغانی بھائیوں کو تب تک ماریں گے جب تک کوئی بڑا غنڈہ آ کر ان نالی کے کیڑوں کا واپس نالیوں میں میں نہیں دھنسا دیتا
طالبان ہمیشہ ڈالروں اور امریکی اسلحے سے کے بل بوتے پر لڑتے آئے ہیں

Dr.Q

Dr. Douchebag, Shut-up
You're are Qadiyani Kutta, go to your Mandar

a post above you are bashing talibaan for their brutality etc etc
in next you are showing full colors of religious extremism

something really went wrong during your childhood, may be less protein , some kind of abuse

sorry to say stunted growth stays forever
poor you !

Everus

a post above you are bashing talibaan for their brutality etc etc
in next you are showing full colors of religious extremism

something really went wrong during your childhood, may be less protein , some kind of abuse

sorry to say stunted growth stays forever
poor you !
There's nothing wrong to be a Qadiyani but hiding your faith and portraying yourself a Muslim is unacceptable.
Dr. Adam Mirzai has protection given in constitution of Pakistan but he wants us to accept him a Muslim, which is not only a sin but unconstitutional as well

Its not like these savage tattibans can or know how to use them. Blackhawk mein chai ka koka laga leing gay ? ? ? ?

Jawad66

Be happy for a while but at the end Pakistan will be in the loss.Americans spend billions to rebuild Afghanastan,they succeeded to some extent,but now every thing has come back to the position of twenty years ago.More and more refugies,drugs and arms will come to Pakistan.

Dr.Q

There's nothing wrong to be a Qadiyani but hiding your faith and portraying yourself a Muslim is unacceptable.
Dr. Adam Mirzai has protection given in constitution of Pakistan but he wants us to accept him a Muslim, which is not only a sin but unconstitutional as well

may be he wants you to accept him muslim or whatever at least i dont find any such requirement . If you are the follower of our beloved Mohammad (PBUH) could you swear on Mohammad (PBUH) and say Adam is a qadyani. If you cant then you have to think what is the difference bw you and them who can use faith for the sake of anything.

Dr.Q

Be happy for a while but at the end Pakistan will be in the loss.Americans spend billions to rebuild Afghanastan,they succeeded to some extent,but now every thing has come back to the position of twenty years ago.More and more refugies,drugs and arms will come to Pakistan.
Dont you think it has never stopped during all these 20 years of US presence in Afghanistan. be it refugees, drugs and militancy

if you think otherwise then aap ki soch ko 21 topo ki salaami

طالبانی رکھیل! یہ اسلحہ امریکہ نے اپنی ناجائز اولاد کو تحفہ میں دیا ہے
جیسے گھر آئے مہمان جاتے ہوئے بچوں کی ہتھیلی پر پیسے رکھ جاتے ہیں
اب طالبان اس اسلحے سے اپنے مسلمان افغانی بھائیوں کو تب تک ماریں گے جب تک کوئی بڑا غنڈہ آ کر ان نالی کے کیڑوں کا واپس نالیوں میں میں نہیں دھنسا دیتا
طالبان ہمیشہ ڈالروں اور امریکی اسلحے سے کے بل بوتے پر لڑتے آئے ہیں
امریکا انتہائی غیر ذمہ دار ثابت ہوا اور صف اول کے سیدھے سادھے امریکی سپاہی بیس سال اس کی جنگ لڑتے رہے ابھی بھی باز نہیں آئے

Modest

Look how Patwari dogs & jahil jiyales are in pain. Lagta hai Afghan Taliban ne America ko nahi balke Nooray aur Zardari ko shikast di hai.
Keep crying American cock suckers, another of your daddies has run away like a rat ?