The young Kazakhstan boy who refused to cross the line! The face of true grit & determination!

Foreigner

Re: The young Kazakhstan boy who refused to cross the line! The face of true grit and determination!

The face of true grit and determination, indeed.
Koh80xq.gif
Koh80xq.gif

ImranK

Re: The young Kazakhstan boy who refused to cross the line! The face of true grit and determination!

Imran Khan Junior. ma sha Allah

What a boy. Awesome.

lurker

Imran Khan Junior. ma sha Allah
He can't be imran khan because he was using his hands, rather than his mouth. ;)

sab_tamasha_hai

He can't be imran khan because he was using his hands, rather than his mouth. ;)

Imran Khan also used his hands to bring world cup to Pakistan, and to this date considered All Time Great(ATG) cricketers by cricket experts around the world. He built two cancer hospital where the government cant even build 1 since the existence of this country. A university with free education.

Now what is your contribution ?

SachGoee

Wow. This is just brilliant MashaAllah.

Legend.

lurker

Imran Khan also used his hands to bring world cup to Pakistan, and to this date considered All Time Great(ATG) cricketers by cricket experts around the world. He built two cancer hospital where the government cant even build 1 since the existence of this country. A university with free education.

Now what is your contribution ?
World cup, Cancer Hospitals and universities. That's when Imran uses his Hands. But when he uses his Mouth he can't do anything. Politics requires Mouth and So does Diplomacy.

Farooq Ahmad

خدا کے اس کو قزاق کا بیٹا تو نہ کہیں ۔ اس نے تو مجھ میں نئی جان ڈال دی ہے

sab_tamasha_hai

World cup, Cancer Hospitals and universities. That's when Imran uses his Hands. But when he uses his Mouth he can't do anything. Politics requires Mouth and So does Diplomacy.

At least you accept his contribution. I for one is very happy that Imran does not practice/know the diplomacy that has been done in the name of democracy. My foot the democracy in this country is nothing more than a hypocrisy, the bigger the looter you are the biggest democratic you are. If this was not enough, kids of these looters are now a days weighing their feathers to jump in. If you call this democracy or diplomacy then God help you.

lurker

At least you accept his contribution. I for one is very happy that Imran does not practice/know the diplomacy that has been done in the name of democracy. My foot the democracy in this country is nothing more than a hypocrisy, the bigger the looter you are the biggest democratic you are. If this was not enough, kids of these looters are now a days weighing their feathers to jump in. If you call this democracy or diplomacy then God help you.
Nobody can come to power until unless the People want it to be so. So your contempt should be directed at the awaam. Imran didn't teach you this simple basic lesson? How could he, He can't blame the Awaam who are the real culprits. Ab itna bhi bad diplomat nahi hai Imran. lol.

Tyrion Lannister

I doubt if you can even use your mouth effeciently and fluently, being a keyboard warrior without achieving anything is the easiest thing in the world

lurker

I doubt if you can even use your mouth effeciently and fluently, being a keyboard warrior without achieving anything is the easiest thing in the world
Awww... you don't like your leader being shown in a bad light? tsk tsk.

Tyrion Lannister

Awww... you don't like your leader being shown in a bad light? tsk tsk.
he is not my leader, he is just a pakistani for me who have done more for the nation than you. And sarcasm feels good if it has a class, dont try it in future

lurker

he is not my leader, he is just a pakistani for me who have done more for the nation than you. And sarcasm feels good if it has a class, dont try it in future
Awww.. you don't like your 'Just a Pakistani who have done more for the nation than you' shown in a bad way?? You felt the need to step in and correct me with your subjective opinion. So much effort.