The Relation Crime- Suffering for Some one Else Stupidity - Unforgiveable by The Pak Army

Pakistan786

سوات بدر خاندانوں کا کیمپSwat 'Taliban families' expelled by tribal council

_47007002_008409203-2.jpg

The Swat valley has seen a resumption of Taliban activity

About 25 families (Majority are women and children (DO THESE WOMEN AND CHILDREN HAVE TO SUFFER FOR THE CRIME THEY NEVER COMMITED OR EVEN KNEW WHY THEY ARE BEING PUNISHED)of suspected Taliban fighters have been expelled from Pakistan's troubled Swat valley, officials and witnesses say. Officials say the families were banished from the area by a local council of elders and not the army. WHY THERE FELT A NEED TO SAY NOT THE ARMY

Reports say they were sent away because their "Taliban relatives" failed to surrender to security forces.
The military has put them up at a camp previously used by Afghan refugees in the Malakand area.

"The orders to banish the families from Swat have come from a jirga (council), not from us," said Colonel Akhtar, an army spokesman in Swat.
"We are not hiding anything,
we will take media persons to the camp when the time is right," he said.

His comments came on Monday after guards at the camp reportedly prevented journalists from approaching the people there.
One journalist told the BBC that the camp had been placed under strict security.
And there are unconfirmed reports that people in the camp have had their mobile phones taken away.

Col Akhtar told the media that the army is providing food, drinks and other necessities to the families.
Officials in Swat say a tribal council in Swat's Kabal district had given a deadline to Taliban militants in the area to surrender to the security forces, about 24 gave themselves up.

But three days ago, the families of those suspected militants who failed to surrender were ordered by the council to leave Swat.
They were escorted by security forces to the camp in Palai.

The Human Rights Commission of Pakistan (HRCP) has condemned this action and demanded that the families be sent back to their homes.

"There is no justification, legal or moral, for turning people out of their homes just because they are relatives of militants," the HRCP said in a statement
"If anyone is suspected of wrongdoing, he or she can be kept under observation in their own areas as well," she said.

Pakistan's army had declared the Swat valley free of militants after carrying out an anti-Taliban operation in 2009.
However, Taliban militants have resumed targeted killings of local leaders in the area in recent months.

IS THERE ANY SIMILARITY IN WHAT THE PAK ARMY IS DOING TO THE FAMILY OF PAKISTANI TERRORIST AND THE ISRAELI US ETC ARMY TO THE ARAB/MUSLIM TERRORIST? -
HOW DARE WE BLAME THE ISRAEL AND USA OR OTHERS WHILE OUR OWN ARMY IS DOING THE SAME TO US. PLEASE COMMENT POSITIVE NOTHING AGAINST PAKISTAN OR ARMY- ONLY SUGGEST THE BEST SOLUTION- THANKS

forzeb

how to comment as i am unable to read what you have have written cause it is absolutly difficult to read

furry87

shouldnt have happened pakistani786, i suggest put them in jail for helping terrorists instead ,that would made more sense as concealing or aiding a crime or criminals is punishable by any legislation in the world...second please do not compare pakistan army with the izraeli army ...this is just a reaction to terrorism and what the israeli army is doing is not a reaction...Also try not to laugh so much because it is not a laughing matter. Women ,children and the old should be allowed to return if they dont help criminals again.

PS dont ask people how to comment as it defeats the purpose of commenting in the first place. Also u are right it is about time we stop blaming the US and Israel for our problems but it is also about time we stop blaming the army and politicians for out problems. I hope u understand this point without me going into much detail. How dare we blame the army when every other institution in the country cannot do its job ,how dare we not blame the rich bussines men that make millions selling poison and tainted goods. How dare we blame the army when we run to our mummy daddys for every little problem we have, how dare we blame the army when we cannot even stand in line like normal people to get something done, how dare we blame the army when we are sitting in western countries when our country is burning.

It is not a sensible writing style......... I think you got this idea from KG books where the writer tries to make kids happy by putting more colours in books. Dear u filed a serious issue in a childish way. Edit it in a sensible way.

contra

1. I am happy that people are questioning the tactics of Pk Army.

2. It is a good and positive development that it is being acknowledged that the behaviour of US and Israeli forces is relatively better than that of Pk army.

(clap)(clap)(clap)

Pakistan786

Mere bhai, If you write something like it is kids drawing book. It will be hard to read.

It is not a sensible writing style......... I think you got this idea from KG books where the writer tries to make kids happy by putting more colours in books. Dear u filed a serious issue in a childish way. Edit it in a sensible way.

Salam both

Hope u r happy now. again please comment

Man it is very serious issue. Why you want to be included in "Missing Persons " list. We all know this game. So eeeeeshhhhhhhhhh (quite)

M

Murshad Jee

shouldnt have happened pakistani786, i suggest put them in jail for helping terrorists instead ,that would made more sense as concealing or aiding a crime or criminals is punishable by any legislation in the world...second please do not compare pakistan army with the izraeli army ...this is just a reaction to terrorism and what the israeli army is doing is not a reaction...Also try not to laugh so much because it is not a laughing matter. Women ,children and the old should be allowed to return if they dont help criminals again.

PS dont ask people how to comment as it defeats the purpose of commenting in the first place. Also u are right it is about time we stop blaming the US and Israel for our problems but it is also about time we stop blaming the army and politicians for out problems. I hope u understand this point without me going into much detail. How dare we blame the army when every other institution in the country cannot do its job ,how dare we not blame the rich bussines men that make millions selling poison and tainted goods. How dare we blame the army when we run to our mummy daddys for every little problem we have, how dare we blame the army when we cannot even stand in line like normal people to get something done, how dare we blame the army when we are sitting in western countries when our country is burning.
(clap)(clap)

Pakistan Army.....................Zinda Baad

M

Murshad Jee

2. It is a good and positive development that it is being acknowledged that the behaviour of US and Israeli forces is relatively better than that of Pk army.

(clap)(clap)(clap)

Tum ne apni nahoosat zaroor phelani hoti hai har muamlay mein.

Very good reply.
I am amazed at the conclusion drawn by the writer, the news says the Jirga made the decision and the writer is blaming the Army. My suggestion for the upset writer is to go out there and talk to the jirga people for himself before spreading half confirmed news. As for the HRCP very funny they fail to see how blatantly the govertment officials are defying the orders of supreme court and yet thinks the same goverment officials will follow the constitution to make Pakistan a progressive country.
Also like furry87 said how dare we blame the Army when all other departments seem to be doing so drastically, take the example of lake Atta,in Swat, where were the civilian department of water and Anhar when the lake was building and people of the area warning, sleeping I am sure and now that they can not do any thing more to make matters worse, they call in the Army to help! Hello mr Pakistan786 any comments?

Lucky4u

AoA,
Dear Bro, I totally respect your opinion but with all respect, who are you to decide that who help terrorists and who didn't??? Being the relative of a terrorist is different than being their helper... If someone is a relative of Taliban it doesn't mean that he is a partner in his crime. You can't treat a Talib and their relatives the same.....Think about it.
another point that you raised, which is not to blame Pak army...... I agree that we shouldn't blame Pak army but it doesn't mean that we shouldn't have the right to ask. Being a Pakistani I believe we have all the rights to ask ANY ONE who is a servant of this country....
and of course, this is my opinion so you can negate.
-Peace

Lucky4u

Very good reply.
I am amazed at the conclusion drawn by the writer, the news says the Jirga made the decision and the writer is blaming the Army. My suggestion for the upset writer is to go out there and talk to the jirga people for himself before spreading half confirmed news. As for the HRCP very funny they fail to see how blatantly the govertment officials are defying the orders of supreme court and yet thinks the same goverment officials will follow the constitution to make Pakistan a progressive country.
Also like furry87 said how dare we blame the Army when all other departments seem to be doing so drastically, take the example of lake Atta,in Swat, where were the civilian department of water and Anhar when the lake was building and people of the area warning, sleeping I am sure and now that they can not do any thing more to make matters worse, they call in the Army to help! Hello mr Pakistan786 any comments?

AoA,
Dear, I think no one is blaming Pak army but raising a point (Which is the right of every Pakistani),,,,,,, Our Army is supposed to bring peace to Swat and other areas, so if there is any kind of Jirga who are making decisions by their own, its the responsibility of Pak Army to check and validate it.....
In Swat area there were many families who had enmity with each others for years and now after the defeat of Taliban they are trying to get their revenge by one mean or other..... So it is the responsibility of Pak army to keep an eye on such people who could take their revenge by using the name of Jirga etc.....
-Peace

furry87

AoA,
Dear Bro, I totally respect your opinion but with all respect, who are you to decide that who help terrorists and who didn't??? Being the relative of a terrorist is different than being their helper... If someone is a relative of Taliban it doesn't mean that he is a partner in his crime. You can't treat a Talib and their relatives the same.....Think about it.
another point that you raised, which is not to blame Pak army...... I agree that we shouldn't blame Pak army but it doesn't mean that we shouldn't have the right to ask. Being a Pakistani I believe we have all the rights to ask ANY ONE who is a servant of this country....
and of course, this is my opinion so you can negate.
-Peace
If my post post implied that they should all be put in jail then im sorry, that was not my intention ..i did say in the begining "shouldnt have happened " ..what i meant to say is that if they are convicted of aiding terrorism by "free will" then they are punishable by law...i am not pro army at all ,they need to be put on a leash... i was simply replying to the retarded statements left by pakistani786 on this thread and other threads .. he said how dare we blame US bla bla bla and pakistani army is comparable to Israel army, why doesnt he go live in israel then

Lucky4u

AoA,
Dear, I think no one is blaming Pak army but raising a point (Which is the right of every Pakistani),,,,,,, Our Army is supposed to bring peace to Swat and other areas, so if there is any kind of Jirga who are making decisions by their own, its the responsibility of Pak Army to check and validate it.....
In Swat area there were many families who had enmity with each others for years and now after the defeat of Taliban they are trying to get their revenge by one mean or other..... So it is the responsibility of Pak army to keep an eye on such people who could take their revenge by using the name of Jirga etc.....
-Peace

If my post post implied that they should all be put in jail then im sorry, that was not my intention ..i did say in the begining "shouldnt have happened " ..what i meant to say is that if they are convicted of aiding terrorism by "free will" then they are punishable by law...i am not pro army at all ,they need to be put on a leash... i was simply replying to the retarded statements left by pakistani786 on this thread and other threads .. he said how dare we blame US bla bla bla and pakistani army is comparable to Israel army, why doesnt he go live in israel then

Surely it was misunderstanding then,,,,, no need to say sorry for that. It seems we are on the same boat, I am also not pro or against Army but I just want the right be ask question from anyone who is getting our tax money and that's it...... AND yes I agree we shouldn't compare our Army to Israeli or any other Army.

Geek

(clap)(clap)(clap)

Contra why don't you question Indian Army tactics in Kashmir. where human rights violation by indian army is routine. remember i told you that you are blind, dumb and deaf, its because in the hate of Islam you cant see the blood of innocent Muslims on the hand of american and israelis soldiers. and let me quote you where you and let the members judge what a biggest hyprocite are you.

Geek bhai,
1. I always support the US or Pk forces when they carryout strikes against terrorists.

2. I believe that even if there are civilian casualties, the responsibility lies with the Taliban or the village elders who have given shelter to these terrorists.
They are the ones who put the lives of those innocent civilians by being among them. They are the ones using civilians as human shield.

3. Some time ago, your Air Force carried out an airstrike, in which many civilians were killed, then too, i didn't blame the Pk forces for the deaths of those civilians.

My line of thinking is the same whether it is US or Pk forces...its not like i side with US when they mistakenly kill civilians and oppose Pk forces when they kill civilians, had i been doing that then you could call me a hypocrite...
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...ar-crimes-againt-muslims.&p=179324#post179324

Pakistan786

[shouldnt have happened pakistani786, i suggest put them in jail for helping terrorists instead ,that would made more sense, concealing or aiding a crime or criminals is punishable by any legislation in the world...] = How on earth you come to a conclusion that these women, babies, children and elderly people assisted the criminals. I wish this happen to you and your family so you understand the pain and misery and helplessness of these people who have no one to turn for help. I do not believe that you are not aware of the injustices and sway culture in Pakistan. Pakistan virtually seems to be created for the Army and Jagirdars since they are the only owner of the land since its birth. We have witnessed this in the Swat valley this army targets only those WHO stood against (politically or otherwise) these jagirdars and their atrocities and barbarism. We are not against the army BUT the army have to prove that they BELONG to US all and DO NOT SERVE THE CHOSEN ONES WHICH AT PRESENT THEY DO SERVE THE JAGIRDARS.
[as second please do not compare pakistan army with the izraeli army ...this is just a reaction to terrorism and what the israeli army is doing is not a reaction...] = I do not understand your logic Mr. Cleaver man that the atrocities by our army is the reaction to the terrorism THERE MUST BE A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE REGULAR ARMY AND THE TERRORIST. THE ARMY SHOULD DIFFERENTIATE BETWEEN THE INNOCENT AND THE PERPETRATORS. IF THE TERRORIST CAN BRAIN WASH THE INNOCENT WHY THE ARMY DO NOT HAVE AN ALTERNETIVE TO OVER COME AND DEFEAT THE TERRORIST BY THE WAY WHO CREATED THESE MONSTERS AND CRIMINALS? PLEASE DO NOT SAY USA, ISRAEL OR INDIA. THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THESE MONSTERS WERE CREATED AND PREPARED BY THE PAKISTANI ARMY AGENCIES.
Also try not to laugh so much because it is not a laughing matter. Women ,children and the old should be allowed to return if they dont help criminals again. How the babies, children and illiterate and oppressed women can have a say in this matter and who would listen to them, instead may get killed if challenge the family.

PS dont ask people how to comment as it defeats the purpose of commenting in the first place. The reason i requested the people to comment positively was not to blame each other but to find an alternative to this saga which may result in an aggressive volcano shape i.e when these children and babies grow up in these condition then who they are going to blame? They will never blame the so called Jirga because everyone know that it was not the Jirga decision and for your information THOSE WHO WERE AGAINST THIS ZULAM WERE TAUGHT A LESSON - SHEER KHAN AND HIS PREDECESSORS.

Also u are right it is about time we stop blaming the US and Israel for our problems but it is also about time we stop blaming the army and politicians for out problems. I have never said that USA and other are not to be blamed. They are the cause root of our problem. They have their agents in our army and political set up. I hope u understand this point without me going into much detail.
I hope u understand this point without me going into much detail. How dare we blame the army when every other institution in the country cannot do its job - WHO made these institutions incompetent, Pakistan is being ruled by the army since its creation. WHY ZA BHUTO was killed WHAT was his crime THE ATOM BOMB OR THE FLAVOUR OF FREEDOM TO THE POOR PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN WHY a democratically elected government with 2/3 majority was thrown out and government sent on exile. WHY its always a retired army officer made a head of certain institutions even the SPORTS. The so called elected government we see in Pakistan now and then is to show the world that there is a democracy in Pakistan, nevertheless all decisions are made by the army either directly or indirectly. I hope u understand this point without me going into much detail.
Long Live Pakistan

Scorpion

Very good reply.

Are you really that much innocent . . . . . Who is running the Jirga affairs in Swat . . . . . Pakistan Army or the US Army . . . . .