The Qadiani Ahmadiyya Lahore Tragedy By Truth Unvield

Status
Not open for further replies.

sayeenwada

Wow! BIOMAT, your hatred will destroy you man!..just as it's doing to Pakistan which has imploded from within. Why don't you pray day and night for Jammat Ahmadiyya's destruction? and cry till your eyes pop out, I am certain that Allah the Exalted will give you your answer....

This Sheikh guy is a lunatic and looks like a sick person much as the guy Mubashir Lucman brought and said was the Grandson of Mirza Nasir Ahmad (AS). These guys do this all the time, they drag some idiot from the street and have him sit around and lie and build laughable conspiracies..

Anyhow, here we go with the liar we all saw on Mubashir Lucman's show...this is his Mother..

Here is what Nasim Mahdi Sahib said...As Muslims we are required to live and abide and respect the Country we live in. (How terrible is that?) So, we follow Islam and respect the Nation and hold it dear, unlike the terrorists that you support.

Here is that Video..[video]http://video.foxnews.com/v/4181474/muslim-group-demands-loyalty-to-america/?playlist_id=87937[/video]

Btw, here are answers to some of the garbage the other moulvis spewed on Mubashir Lucman the other day

saqi81

Please everyone pray to God for guidance after watching all these videos i think everyone can think judge the fake allegations oh Mullahs

QADIANITRUTH

2 lakrian 2 kane
mirza moya ... Khane

This is no joke, Mirza did die surrounded by his own vomits and tatti.... Need proof from Mirzai books, Please read " Seera tul Mahdi" vol. 1 Narration no. 12.
The book is written by Mirza's son Mirza Bashir MA and last moments are described by Mirza's wife - Nusrat jahan ...

Here is translation:

Quote:

" "Mother said, Mirza had first loose motion at the time of dinner. But after that we kept pressing his feet for some time. He lay down and slept and I went to sleep too. After sometime, he felt the need to go to toilet and probably once or twice he went to toilet to relieve himself. After that he felt very weak and shook me to wake me up. When I woke up, he was so weak that he lay down on my bed and started pressing his feet. After a while, Mirza asked me to go to sleep. I said no, I will continue pressing. In the meantime he had another loose motion. This time the weakness was so much that he could not go to toilet therefore I made arrangements by the bed and he relieved himself there and then again laid down. I continued pressing his feet. But now, the weakness was too much . After that he had a loose motion and vomit. When he was lying down, he could not hold himself due to weakness and fell on his back. and he hit his head with wooden plank of the bed and condition became very miserable. Upon this I said - O god, what is about to happen- Mirza said, - what I used to say "

Unquote:

Mirza's bedroom was turned into a toilet...

Wow! BIOMAT, your hatred will destroy you man!..just as it's doing to Pakistan which has imploded from within. Why don't you pray day and night for Jammat Ahmadiyya's destruction? and cry till your eyes pop out, I am certain that Allah the Exalted will give you your answer....

This Sheikh guy is a lunatic and looks like a sick person much as the guy Mubashir Lucman brought and said was the Grandson of Mirza Nasir Ahmad (AS). These guys do this all the time, they drag some idiot from the street and have him sit around and lie and build laughable conspiracies..

Anyhow, here we go with the liar we all saw on Mubashir Lucman's show...this is his Mother..

sayeenwada - wake up man. How long your jaali peer decedent of a jaali nabi in London living under the mighty kingdom of England going to spew venom???
Do not give us your propaganda videos. Nobody gives a damn about these. By the way this Ahmed Shaikh used to be one of you!!!!!

This is no joke, Mirza did die surrounded by his own vomits and tatti.... Need proof from Mirzai books, Please read " Seera tul Mahdi" vol. 1 Narration no. 12.
The book is written by Mirza's son Mirza Bashir MA and last moments are described by Mirza's wife - Nusrat jahan ...

Here is translation:

Quote:

" "Mother said, Mirza had first loose motion at the time of dinner. But after that we kept pressing his feet for some time. He lay down and slept and I went to sleep too. After sometime, he felt the need to go to toilet and probably once or twice he went to toilet to relieve himself. After that he felt very weak and shook me to wake me up. When I woke up, he was so weak that he lay down on my bed and started pressing his feet. After a while, Mirza asked me to go to sleep. I said no, I will continue pressing. In the meantime he had another loose motion. This time the weakness was so much that he could not go to toilet therefore I made arrangements by the bed and he relieved himself there and then again laid down. I continued pressing his feet. But now, the weakness was too much . After that he had a loose motion and vomit. When he was lying down, he could not hold himself due to weakness and fell on his back. and he hit his head with wooden plank of the bed and condition became very miserable. Upon this I said - O god, what is about to happen- Mirza said, - what I used to say "

Unquote:

And this guy was a prophet?????????

YES I have read about his pathetic death too years ago

Till today I only heard about Abu Jahil and here he is every single allegation this 2 made is totally base less and the truth is the opposite . And by the way Allah the almighty has said that he will take care of false prophets, so you all should pray to Allah may he do justice and reveal the truth to the world Ameen . And this host is anything but a host .

What a ridiculous claim man!!! So Allah also has said that He will take care of your livelihood. So just quit your job and stay home and wait for pigeon droppings

:35:

Dear Sayeenwada
I posted these videos just to tell that in prev locked thread your ahmedi/qadiyani freinds were scolding Mubasshir (b.t.w i dont agree to Mubasshir way of program & topic selection) & Mullahs for not allowing ahmedi/qadiyani representative. See how they quit in that program after initially accepting to attend even knowing the other participant. Dear sayeenwada, i dont have to spread hatred against ahmedis, the person who was exposing ahmedi/qadiyani cult in those videos, is not KHATM-e-NABUWWAT representative, he was from your higher ranks. Go to your elders & ask about him.. The bottom line from all those videos was simple, ahmedis/qadiyanis should go to your their own original books written by Mirza Ghulam Ahmed Qadiyani (not the revised, edited & reframed version) nor the gazettes from your jamaat.
Dear sayeenwada, as i have written prev that your nick meaning is v good, dear fellow member, i have already posted akshaikh videos in which he informed in advance that Mr Mubasshir will telecast another program in which he will defame maulana & muslims of wrong accusations & will proof ahmedis/qadiyanis as innocent. If u missed that do let me know , i will post these videos again with date so that u will know, when was Mubasshir first program aired, then Mr Akshaikh video exposing mubasshir & forcasting about coming program of defaming muslims & then Mubasshir program doing the same as told.
I know that this is v hard to accept as you love your jammat & leaders. So just think of me as a freind & give some time in reading your First leader original books & writtings. I am now member of www.thecult.info, so i am reading lot of documented proofs of ahmedi/qadiyani jamaat lies, changes, false translations etc. I dont want to start another useless dialogue (as in prev thread it was useless)..
Sorry to hurt you, but as in this forum most of members are Muslims thats why i wanted to share that, there is always a possibility that one post will hurt some minority. I am sorry if i have hurt you personally, may ALLAH guide all of us including ahmedi/qadiyani fellow siasat.pk members to follow ISLAM & HAZRAT MUHAMMAD IBNE ABDULLAH PBUH as last final Prophet, Nabi & Rasool.
Jaza-k-ALLAH

digitalzygot

Avoid Qadiane fitna, it's our job to speak the truth. Thanks for posting informative videos. But sad thing is that as a Muslim we are suppose to protect all the minorities in Pakistan and provide them security, we failed in Lahore tragedy, it doesn't matter what religion they belong to. There was loss of innocent lives and act of terrorism, my heart goes out to all families and hopefully culprits will be caught soon.

masadi1980

Good way of talking BIOMAT,
but its sort of dailema in our nation, they grab a view point either its right or wrong and stick with it without thinking. There is a terminology in Warehousing Management called FIFO (First in first out), LILO (Last in last out). Our brain is working on FINO (First in never out). :lol:

Here is translation:

Quote:

Unquote:

مرزا کی ماں کے بقول اس کی موت غسل خانے (یہ میں نے صاف لفظ استعمال کیا ہے ) میں ہویی تھی
تحریک ختم نبوت کے دوران یہ مصرعہ بہت مشہور ہوا تھا

مرزا جو ہوتا خدا کا نبی
غسل خانے میں گر کر نہ مرتا کھبی

Dear Masadi1980 brother
Assalam-o-alaikum
I am also electronics engineer i know FIFO & LIFO, but good new abbreviation FINO. Actually brother i have a v dear freind he has helped me a lot financially & in my education & in my work. He asked me some years back about details of this cult, as his freind was spreading some misconceptions according to false translations of Quran & Hadith. On that occassion i started working on this issue & to this day alhumdilillah i know little bit which is enough to help me, my friend & lots of others. About my way of talking, i think we should be polite to our fellow members or other ahmedi/qadiyanis, as they are in another world of deception they have their quran & hadith collections but all its translations are altered to suit this cult. So the followers feel difficult to accept our accusations & attacks. So if we remain polite & stick to our logical & true point i think insha ALLAH HE will give them hidayat. Why we after time to time discuss this issue because either we have been effected by this cult or will be in future, as u have heard Mr AKSHAIKH that they will infiltrate in your ranks & pretend to be as one of us then they will spread their agenda. Again i am emphasising that normal common ahmedi/qadiyani loves his religion same as we do. Point is that they are not allowed to get awareness from outside world. I came to know that they are told not to talk to non ahmedis where ever they are using bad language against ahmedis or their spiritual leaders. So if they ever try to get involved in healthy debate any person from one side can destroy the environment by posting hate material & "pooof" they will not participate saying that their higher command have ordered them not to participate.
So this is very complex position for an ahmedi/qadiyani to communicate with other non-ahmedis & discuss his/her faith, believes, religion etc..
I am not a scholar, but i think we should show hikmat to them & talk with honour, also keeping in mind the thin line as we have to protect our Holy Prophet Hazrat Muhammad IBNE ABDULLAH PBUH KHATM-E-NABAUWWAT. So overall condition is good, as ALLAH have risen people amongst them who are both exposing this cult as well as spreading truth to all ahmedis/qadiyanis with dialogue, with reason & logic & even proofs from their own original texts & publications.
Day by day my imaan is increasing on this ayaat WAMA KARO WAMA KARALLAH WALLAHO KHAIRUL MAKIREEN.. When some times i become down emotionally due to condition of pakistan & muslim ummah, this ayaat & proofs all around gives me hope.
Jaza-k-ALLAH brothers & sisters for your appreciation, here is no point scoring, neither to proof ourselves as SCHOLAR or MUFTI or INTELLECTUAL, just pray for all of us muslims (akshaikh, shahid, farhan & many more) & non muslims for hidayat.
Again jaza-k-ALLAH, thanks.

kashnex

I ALSO HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO READ THIS DISGUSTING BOOK WRITTEN BY HIS OWN SON. THE STORY OF DEATH OF MIRZA NARRATED BY HIS OWN SON IS VERY CREEPY AND
DISGUSTING. HOW COME SUCH A PERSON CAN BE NABI OR MEHDI WOH DIED DURING THIS SUCH A FILTHY SITUATION BEING SURROUNDED BY HIS OWN SHIT......

TOTALLY RABBISH ............. MAY ALLAH PROTECT US FROM PEOPLE AND SHOW THEM THE RIGHT PATH SO THAT THEY COME BACK TO ACCEPT THE MAJESTY AND DIVINITY OF ISLAM BY ACCEPTING ALLAH (swt) AS THEIR GOD AND NABI AKRAM HAZRAT MOHAMMAD (PBUH) AS LAST PROPHET OF ALLAH.

sayeenwada

Folks, the real CULT and their members are the terrorists moulvis and their supporters...

To determine who is loyal to the Nation is easy, just look at the brave Ahmadi Generals that fought for their beloved Nation including countless others you never hear about because the history of Pakistan has been erased of truth and replaced by savages that roam like animals in Pakistan.

Pakistan was on the PATH do be a great Nation! Ahmadi Mulsims served in key posts during the early years, however, it was hijacked by none other than the moulvis and their supporters and have turned this Nation into a ZOO..It's there for all to see.

Talking trash on PCs is all they have left and will ever do for Pakistan. However, Ahmadis fought for their beloved Nation Pakistan, helped create Pakistan, became great Men recognized across the globe, unlike the Moulvis that called Qaid E Azam Kafir E Azam.
images
images
images

One has to to blind to see what these people have done to Pakistan. Pakistan is now a tragedy due to these people. They created barbaric laws which haunt the nation now. Moreover, they virtually eliminated Ahmadi Muslims from important positions and what do they have now?....You all can see with your own eyes....

All these people are good for is to incubate terrorists in madrassas and kill in the name of Islam! foment hatred against others...all in the name of saving Islam.

Few know this fact that Mr M. A. Jinnah had quit the Indian political scene and out of the frustration left Indian politics. He retreated to London (U.K.) after attending the second Round Table Conference in 1932, where he established a remarkable legal practice.

It was a great loss to Muslims in India. It provided immense relief to Indian Congress, as their main adversary left the field.

He was persuaded back to India by no other person than Hadhrat Mirza Bashir-ud-Din Mahmud Ahmad, the Head of Ahmadiyya Movement. This divine figure surveyed the Indian political horizon and found no honest and outstanding Muslim figure to lead the Muslims of India, the Muslims who lost their empire in India after five centuries of Moghal rule.

Hadhrat Sahib asked the then Ahmadiyya Missionary in London (UK) Mr Abdur Raheem Dard to get in touch with Mr M. A. Jinnah who initially turned down all overtures. It took Mr Dard in three hours face to face talk successfully persuaded him to return to India. Mr Jinnah was most reluctant, but he eventually changed his mind.

The Sunday Times London (April 9,1933) carried a report of a reception that was held by the Imam of London Mosque Mr Dard, where Mr Jinnah frankly acknowledged the fact that:

24.jpg

http://www.defence.pk/forums/military-history/59694-maj-general-akhtar-malik-1965-debacle.html

I only came to know of Maj-General Akhtar Malik when my father told me that a Pakistani Maj-general was about to cut off the logistical supply route of the Indian army and achieve victory but was replaced with drunken bastard Yahya Khan. Yahya allowed the Indian to regroup and they went on to attack Lahore, what a travesty to let such a thing happen.

I only got to know of his name on this forum and learnt that he was creating havoc in Akhnoor by traveling in a helicopter and the Indian army was in disarray but Ayub Khan replaced him with his favorite and the war changed shape. Here are a couple of article's about the incident.

Operation Grand Slam -DAWN Magazine; November 27, 2005

Another Ahmadi General:
Here came the another hero of Pakistan army General Abdul Ali Malik.

Indian Commander in Chief Gen Chaudri made a bet with foreign Journalists and invited them to have cocktails with him in Lahore Gymkhana on September 8, made another brilliant move, he attacked Sialkot with hundreds of tanks.

India's plan was to make a direct thrust towards Wazirabad to capture commonly known GT Road and divide West Pakistan into two.

GOC Sialkot lost his nerves and ordered withdrawal to Sambrial. However, he had an Ahmadi Brigadier, Gen Abdul Ali. He told the GOC he would meet enemy right here at Chawinda and would not yield an inch of Pakistan soil. This Ahmadi had faith in Allah and the courage of his soldiers.

It was the most crucial battle of the whole war, where Indian tanks battled with Pakistan tanks. Gen Abdul Ali gave no quarter to the enemy, the tenacity and the bravery and superior skill in deployment of his tanks triumphed. Indian tanks fell back.

According to some reports, two thousands tanks on either side took part in it.

Battle of Chawinda is considered as the greatest tank battle after the battle of El Alameen fought by Field Marshal Montgomery with Field Marshal Rommel (the top German General).

This battle captured such a wide attention in Pakistan that Majlis Ulema Islam in book "Maa'rika Haq-o-ba'til" (the Battle of truth and falsehood), it carried an urdu couplet:

When Abdul Ali was commanding the Ghazis, it appeared as if Abdul Ali was raging like a storm.
This is how two Ahmadi brothers - General Akhtar Hussain Malik and Gen Abdul Ali gave their best to the defence of Pakistan.

There are others, like Brigadier Iftikhar Janjua who distinguished in Rann of Katch, and Gen Iftikhar Janjua who distinguished in the Battle of Hilli in East Pakistan and scores of others Ahmadi Colonels and majors.

This bravery and selfless desire to defend the motherland was not confined to Army alone.

In a book, Air battle of Pakistan commissioned by then Air Marshal Nur Khan, there are references to Ahmadi Pilots. According to Air commodore (later Air Marshal) Abdur Rahim a dangerous Air mission was planned and volunteers were asked and it was clear that it is possible none of the pilots would be able to come back, among dozens of officers only five pilots volunteered and all of them were Ahmadis and all of them returned safely after the mission was accomplished.

This may sound astounding but events indicate that in every operation whether planning or combat in which there was a semblance of success, there was or were Ahmadis involved. Ahmadis performed their duties in a manner which make them feel humble and grateful to Allah for having afforded them this opportunit

sayeenwada

People it's a simple question now, do you want this dreaded version of islam?

From DAWN this morning;

momandattackRE_316x174.jpg

momandattackjul2010_608x325.jpg

or

thousands of material available on youtube etc. and understand what these people have done to Pakistan and the lies about Ahmadi Muslims, just so the moulvi can retain their influence over the poor ignorant masses.

Status
Not open for further replies.