QaiserMirza
The new phase of warfare in Afghanistan by Talibans
- Featured Thumbs
- http://i.imm.io/Mogn.jpeg
aur ye apnay aap ko muslmaan kehta hai...kya baat haiSo now they will hide in gutters instead of caves??? Piglets cant invent or employ any technology. They just squeal for some time and then get pooooofed by dronology-;)!
So now they will hide in gutters instead of caves??? Piglets cant invent or employ any technology. They just squeal for some time and then get pooooofed by dronology-;)!
Yet they are still beating the sh.i.t out of those who invented and employed technology :D And trust me my friend it's quite the opposite to what you've just seen in the video above :D
a few more words..
Those who you call "piglet's are far more courageous and stronger than those who bar themselves behind the iron and holds heavy Kevlar on their chests, with some high caliber sh.i.t riffles and yeah blah blah blah..
Are you dumb enough that you can't even see that what kept that ultra modern high tech modern world f.uc.kin super power from overpowering the afghan talibans? or you just commented for the sake of being the first to comment?
Frankly my friend, who gives a s h ! t about their courage and bravery when they cant protect their country and countrymen being overrun by foreign invaders after every 10 years. Do brave and courageous hide in caves and flee from battlefield on Honda-50, leaving behind thousands of thirsty soldiers dying in containers??? And yes these talibs are in fact guinea pigs (aka Lab rats) on which every superpower tests her new weaponry. Afghanistan is a battleground for the last 32 years and hopefully will remain so for the next 32 when next superpower China will test her WMD`s on these rats. 3 Afghan generations have been ruined completely, millions of Afghan refugees scattered around the world as homeless beggars while people in Russia, USA and Europe are enjoying privileges of welfare states. So u keep blowing this trumpet of bravery while world keeps using Afghans as guinea pigs. Hip hip hurray to both as both are happy in their respective roles. Who m i to object:)!Yet they are still beating the sh.i.t out of those who invented and employed technology :D And trust me my friend it's quite the opposite to what you've just seen in the video above :D a few more words.. Those who you call "piglet's are far more courageous and stronger than those who bar themselves behind the iron and holds heavy Kevlar on their chests, with some high caliber sh.i.t riffles and yeah blah blah blah.. Are you dumb enough that you can't even see that what kept that ultra modern high tech modern world f.uc.kin super power from overpowering the afghan talibans? or you just commented for the sake of being the first to comment?
Frankly my friend, who gives a s h ! t about their courage and bravery when they cant protect their country and countrymen being overrun by foreign invaders after every 10 years. Do brave and courageous hide in caves and flee from battlefield on Honda-50, leaving behind thousands of thirsty soldiers dying in containers??? And yes these talibs are in fact guinea pigs (aka Lab rats) on which every superpower tests her new weaponry. Afghanistan is a battleground for the last 32 years and hopefully will remain so for the next 32 when next superpower China will test her WMD`s on these rats. 3 Afghan generations have been ruined completely, millions of Afghan refugees scattered around the world as homeless beggars while people in Russia, USA and Europe are enjoying privileges of welfare states. So u keep blowing this trumpet of bravery while world keeps using Afghans as guinea pigs. Hip hip hurray to both as both are happy in their respective roles. Who m i to object:)!
It's some funny advertisement. Not from any movie.. if it was i would love to watch this movie.. i wish someone make this movie this way.. :DFrom which movie you have taken this clip out ???
What freedom or rights?? Freedom to harbor a terrorist so that he can bomb USS Cole and American Embassies in Kenya/Tanzania; and then invite journalists to Afghanistan and accept responsibility in world print and electronic media??? Do u remember when USA bombed Afghanistan in 1998 for her embassy bombings??? Even if u hand over govt to these idiot Talibans 100 times, they will somehow manage to lose it in minimum possible duration every time. World cant allow such idiots to run a small city let alone a whole country. Such morons are incompatible with the rest of the world, period. And no, they are not resisting any invader. They are just killing innocent afghan civilians @ ratio of 30 Afghans: 1 American, with their suicide bombings and IED`s. I have no objection if they only get themselves killed but killing of civilians and their own country men warrants objection. And no i cant ignore loss of innocent Muslim lives in this fassad. If they have some brain they should make Europe and USA their battle ground and make their peoples`s lives hell. So in my humble opinion u r betting on the wrong horse. Nothing good will ever come out of this resistance. Non pashtuns comprise 56% of afghanistan with whom they did not share even small power in 90`s. Majority of afghanis hate these animals and rightly so. They are just a bunch of ethnic racists, illiterates, murderous pigs and butchers. I fear God and can never endorse this anti-islamic, anti-humanity, violent bloodshed. There is no shortage of idiots in this world and world is always ready to test its guns on these idiots. So dear Talibans, be my guest!Well that concludes there are two aspects.. and you should see the other aspect as well. Afghan talibans are fighting for their own freedom without any support, even their own country i.e government does not support them, Where do afghan talibans go? where do they live? In such worse conditions that they can't even take some shelter anywhere in their own country how come they are the defeating this the champion of peace USA? Kudos to their strategies by the way :D And If they are guinea pigs then why to blame them? Yet they are not actually guinea pigs they are humans then how come the other super power assumes to consider them as their lab rats.. So Afghan talibans had to resist and it is their right to fight for their freedom. If anyone comes to my country and oppress me.. by God i will give one way ticket to hell to whoever tries to oppress me even though i am not having any government welfare support but it is enough for me to breath free in free country. please see the other side as well. By the way i am totally against the Pakistani talibans they are so dumb that they think they will enforce peace (Islam) with war.. It is only to clear that i am not pro taliban or anything.. just open mind and see what is right and what is wrong :D :jazak:
I did not see any gutter - though I did see a lot of ****. Didn't know you were in there mate. Feel sorry for you!So now they will hide in gutters instead of caves??? Piglets cant invent or employ any technology. They just squeal for some time and then get pooooofed by dronology-;)!
@moazzamniaz,
حضور ڈاکٹر صاحب! بعد از آپکی اُردوِ گُم گشتہ پر اظہارِ تاسف فِدوی آپ سے دست بستہ سوالی ہے کہ
لیونگ روم کے سیکشنل کاؤچ کے بستر نُما نرم چیز میں ادھ مؤئی حالتِ لبریز کی پُر کیف وادیوں میں اُترے مجاہدین جب نیم گرم ہوا کے مدھر اخراج کی لہروں پر سوار فُل گرم موویز کے سامنے جمے فوُڈ کیوپانز سے خریدی گئی پاپ کارن کی بالٹی پکڑے مکئی کے دانے چبانے سے آتی توپوں کی گھن گرج جیسی آوازوں میں مست ہو کر افغانوں کی تیسری نسل کی قبروں پر فتح کی دھمال ڈال رہے ہوتے ہیں تو آپ رنگ کا لوٹا لیکر اِن کی بھنگ ڈالنے کیوں آ جاتے ہیں؟
یاد رہے: نیم گرم ہوا کے یہ غُبارے جب پاپ کارن کھاتے ہوئے فِلمیں دیکھتے ہیں تو ہیں تو تھری ڈی موویز بھی فور ڈی کا مزا دیتی ہیں کیونکہ پاپ کارن جب ملائم ہوا کا گولہ بن کر وضو توڑنے پر تُل جاتی ہے نا تو "چھُٹتی نہیں ہے مُنہہ سے یہ کافر لگی ہوئی" ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ جی ہاں آپ ٹھیک سمجھے اُسی مُنہہ کی بات کر رہا ہوں !۔
اب یہ مت کہیئے گا یہ نقشہ جو اوپر کھنچا ہے کِسی فوڈ کیوپانز پر پلتے حلوہ خور کے لیونگ روم کا نہیں ہو سکتا ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔
جب پورا ٹبر خیرات پر پلتا ہو تو لیوینگ روم کے عین اوپر ہوم تھیٹر بھی بن جاتا ہے جِس میں صِرف جنگی فلمیں دیکھنے کی اجازت ہوتی ہے لیکن انتہائی مدہم آواز کیساتھ کیونکہ ایسی فِلموں کی اونچی آواز اخلاق میں چھید کر دیتی ہے۔
Chaise: چیز
abhi tu yeh qatle aam hona hai Talibans aur Afghan logon ke darmiyan...dost power ki is jang ki abhi picture baqi hai.ان جدید ہتھیاروں کے بنا ہی افغان طالبان امریکن افواج کو کتے کی طرح مار رہے ہیں
کافر ہو تو شمشیر پہ کرتا ہے بھروسہ
مومن ہے تو بے تیغ بھی لڑتا ہے سپاہی