The Lies of Mubashar Luqman exposed

alimohsan52

This person Mubashar Luqman has no deen or Imaan, he is a plain bare faced liar. This person is not worthy of being trusted.

BanneD

Lo bhai/. Koi aik banda bhi sahi he Pakistan men? Sab per koi na koi shoro hojatay hen! Mubashir Luqman is a nice man!

_pakistan

aap nay bilkul teekh kaha hay, wesay mubashar aur hasan nisar donon Pti ko beyizzat karwain gay, donon mufad parast hain. dono MQM kay chahnay walay hain,aur aaj kal rating kay chakar main PTI ki tareefain kerna shuru ker di hain.
bewqoof dost say aqalmand dushman bahtr hay

inzimam

[MENTION=23843]alimohsan52[/MENTION]

If someone has repented and moved towards the better side. What is your problem with that? Why are you bringing this up? He certainly did something wrong. What did he do wrong now.

Don't be ridiculous mate

alimohsan52

@alimohsan52

If someone has repented and moved towards the better side. What is your problem with that? Why are you bringing this up? He certainly did something wrong. What did he do wrong now.

Don't be ridiculous mate

I have no problem with someone reforming and coming to the right track. However, i think some people take advantages in different ways, for instance some journalists take advantage of increasing their own ratings by throwing dirt at PTI, whilst others like him are trying to ride PTI's popularity wave and increase their own position.

You have said why I have brought this up, the simple fact is, I do not think he has changed I believe he is not trustworthy and that is my opinion, which I have god given right to express.

shiningstar

This person Mubashar Luqman has no deen or Imaan, he is a plain bare faced liar. This person is not worthy of being trusted.

R u Sure?? Then go and tell PTI about this........sara duo number journalist PTI ko support krta hai..........

inzimam

I have no problem with someone reforming and coming to the right track. However, i think some people take advantages in different ways, for instance some journalists take advantage of increasing their own ratings by throwing dirt at PTI, whilst others like him are trying to ride PTI's popularity wave and increase their own position.

You have said why I have brought this up, the simple fact is, I do not think he has changed I believe he is not trustworthy and that is my opinion, which I have god given right to express.

Only GOD knows whats in his heart. Stop judging others. Why you bringing his past back. Tell us if he is doing anything illegal now. Stop telling people who has deen and who don't.

alimohsan52

R u Sure?? Then go and tell PTI about this........sara duo number journalist PTI ko support krta hai..........

First of all, my brother, in respectful terms, I would say your Party is led by a 'Royal' dynastic family of which you are a petty servant. Let me repeat that 'PETTY SERVANT'. I consider you to be in a slave and master situation. Your Masters only give interviews to the same family anchor and have kept paid journalists like Qasmi. If you had the slightest of self respect you would not be in a party where no one can be at the helm other than the 'SHARIF'S'

As per you comment, PTI does not need journalists like Luqman it has millions of supporters worldwide whom support Imran and his Iqbal centered Ideology.

Jiya Pakistan

alimohsan52

Only GOD knows whats in his heart. Stop judging others. Why you bringing his past back. Tell us if he is doing anything illegal now. Stop telling people who has deen and who don't.

I agree with you only God knows what is in somebody's heart. The word 'Deen' was used in a figurative way to show his lack of consistency. If you read my post i said he is taking advantage of PTI's popularity and I have a right to express my opinion in this forum.

shiningstar

First of all, my brother, in respectful terms, I would say your Party is led by a 'Royal' dynastic family of which you are a petty servant. Let me repeat that 'PETTY SERVANT'. I consider you to be in a slave and master situation. Your Masters only give interviews to the same family anchor and have kept paid journalists like Qasmi. If you had the slightest of self respect you would not be in a party where no one can be at the helm other than the 'SHARIF'S'

As per you comment, PTI does not need journalists like Luqman it has millions of supporters worldwide whom support Imran and his Iqbal centered Ideology.

Jiya Pakistan
You dont need Luqman, but invities him to addres, isnt it funny..........??

inzimam

I agree with you only God knows what is in somebody's heart. The word 'Deen' was used in a figurative way to show his lack of consistency. If you read my post i said he is taking advantage of PTI's popularity and I have a right to express my opinion in this forum.

Stop supporting Imran Khan because he didn't have deen before?

alimohsan52

Stop supporting Imran Khan because he didn't have deen before?

I think you have not read what i said, I talked about consistency, Imran is consistent in his stance.

Please be mature do not compare this Luqman with Imran, there is a sea of difference, but you are also being contradictory as well, whilst you ask me not to judge other people, but you yourself have reached a judgment (which you are entitled to) that Imran had no deen. Hypothetically, if we were to look at the 'literal'
meaning of 'deen' (which i have clarified i used the term in a 'figurative' way) then read his book does this person seem to be without deen? He has used deen and brought Imaan in himself and self belief. Prove to me how he lacked 'deen'? But that is not the discussion, you seem to be missing the point, Mubashir Luqman is no holy cow that we cannot criticize him.(no one is for that matter)

We must distinguish between people who genuinely support PTI such as Haroon Rasheed who stood with PTI when no one gave them a chance, and people like Luqman who take advantage of the growing popularity of PTI.

I also think you need to be tolerant to different viewpoints. In relation to the latter part of your question, no I will not stop supporting Imran because I believe in his Iqbal centered Ideology.

I will leave at it that, and agree to disagree with you. May god give you courage to tolerate others with a different viewpoint.