The Emperor's New Clothes

farazah82

The posts The Emperors New Clothes and the The Rock & Roll of the Kargil Girl seems to have rocked the entire PTI leadership. Ms. Mazari, the PTI Central Information Secretary has once again circulated a mass email posting the entire text of Imran Khans message to me which I had quoted selectively in my post to only respond to Ms. Mazaris claim that I was seeking behavior begging the Chairmans indulgence.

To this day, I have been discreet as the intent was always for better sense to prevail. But since the emperor has chosen in the words of the Danish Story to allow himself to be dressed in the clothes for a procession through town, never admitting that he was too unfit and . what he was wearing, he has forced me into the role of the child in the Danish Story who exclaimed "But he has nothing on"!

So I am posting, as the first installment the full text of IKs message dated September 2, 2011 and my letter dated September 11, 2011.

I realize the post is long but not to be accused of selective editing, I am posting the complete texts.

More complete texts of communications to follow.
> Date: Fri, 2 Sep 2011 09:33:23
> To: <[email protected]>
> Reply-To: [email protected]

Akbar, after reading Naeems email, I needed a couple of days to cool down so I could give u a rational response . Firstly I need to put the record straight about treating people in the party as my personal staff. Had that been the case, I would never have put up with your insulting behaviour towards me on so many occasions in the last decade. Since the cause was bigger than me, and since I felt that u were one of the most important members of the pti team , I prevailed on the "self" and even pandered to u on occasions for the sake of the cause . In fact, never have I tried harder with anyone in this party than I have with u .....despite your erratic behaviour on so many occasions, because I felt the Almighty had blessed u with a brain that had an exceptional talent for political analysis . At every opportunity I would push u to take more responsibility, and in the last few months literally made u my number 2. Not only were u dealing with all significant pol figures interested in pti ,but made u head the media . Unfortunately I was disappointed. First u became a divisive force. Rather than carrying people with u, u alienated them . Rather than behaving like a leader and getting everyone on the same platform, u divided the party. U cast allegations of such a serious nature against those senior party diehards that had sacrificed far more than u for the cause. And when there was a total media disaster on our most successful event , u lashed out at others rather than gracefully take the blame . And finally your reaction to Naeem when he delivered the core committee decision to u. The spite u reserved for me ,I must say shocked me . I still am bewildered as to what I could have done to u, to earn such venom that spewed out of u against me . But since the cause is bigger than me , I can get over it . However , your threat to destroy me (and hence the party) is a little more alarming . It means that all your sacrifices in the past 15years were not for pti but Akbar Babar. Now it seems as if pti was just a means for u to get places .....and if there was any threat to your position ,then PTI be damned . From now onwards we will take different paths . Whatever the party decides,I will have nothing to do with u for the rest of my life

Excerpt from ASBs Letter to IK Dated September 11, 2011

"For example, is it not true that you have, on many occasions, used the most obscene language against Mr. Ahsan Rashid, PTI Punjab President in my presence. And, can anyone explain why no action has been taken against Saifullah Niazi for abusing your sister in the most derogatory manner possible, at least once in my presence and on many other occasions in the presence of other PTI staff. Interestingly, Dr. Arif Alvi during one of your recent trips to Karachi expressed his frustration of not been able to discuss party affairs with you in words to the effect he had to rush to one of his philandering escapades. And, can Dr. Mohmand deny that he told Mr. Ajmal Wazir, PML (Q) MNA that he had performed your hair transplant surgery for which he did not receive any payment from you and that he (Dr. Mohmand) considered it his donation to PTI. "

Now Akbar Babar posts have started to reveal what cause the differences btw him and PTI. I would highly recommend reading them

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Akbar-S-Babar-PTI-official/180101955416268

fawad ali

Imran Khan says ' ..Your insulting behaviour towards me on so many occasions.. But since the cause is bigger than me, I can get over it.. ' .. Speaking like a true leader. Imagine, someone in PMLn had been so insulting to Nawaz Sharif, he would have been thrown out and even after that his life would have been made miserable by his brother, chota sharif. Thank you for showing me the greatness of my leader. My trust on my leader has increased many folds after reading this. Thank you farahah82 for showing me Imran Khan's greatness.

THORI MAI ZIADA DALL JAI TO GUTHI PHATT JAATI HAI by nature ghutia logon ko izzat raas nahi aati ,,,,,, IK welldone we are with u n insha Allah will be with u MAY ALLAH BLESS YOU

jason

Imran Khan says ' ..Your insulting behaviour towards me on so many occasions.. But since the cause is bigger than me, I can get over it.. ' .. Speaking like a true leader. Imagine, someone in PMLn had been so insulting to Nawaz Sharif, he would have been thrown out and even after that his life would have been made miserable by his brother, chota sharif. Thank you for showing me the greatness of my leader. My trust on my leader has increased many folds after reading this. Thank you farahah82 for showing me Imran Khan's greatness.
I had gone to that page many times and read it.I wonder had he read his own letter to IK it reveals everything and I am sorry at first I thought that there was something bad but after reading you through i have reached the conclusion that you wanted IK to run things according to you Mr Babar.

So you are exposed and many people see IK as an easy ride and want him to work through which they can have joyride.Shame on you thats all I can say.

farazah82

I had gone to that page many times and read it.I wonder had he read his own letter to IK it reveals everything and I am sorry at first I thought that there was something bad but after reading you through i have reached the conclusion that you wanted IK to run things according to you Mr Babar.

So you are exposed and many people see IK as an easy ride and want him to work through which they can have joyride.Shame on you thats all I can say.

How about that part:

"On August 18, 2011, I wrote an email message to you and Dr. Arif Alvi bringing to your attention a serious issue regarding a quote PTI inside cell (that) is busy collecting incriminating information on PTI senior leadership as well as potential political entrants. The nature of the information varies from personal information including drinking habits termed under “vices” category to personal information such as family background, property ownerships, and womanizing unquote. In my email I also stated that quote in one such instance, a PTI CEC member has been labeled as having ‘back door relations with the Taliban.’ Such information maintained on PTI computers in PTI’s Central office by PTI officials can be used to construct a linkage between PTI and terrorism unquote. The incriminating dossiers include a dossier of a serving member of the Election Commission of Pakistan – Justice (Rtd.) Fazal Ur Rehman. In my complaint I mentioned that quote the contents of the individual dossiers can be used for black mail and defamation unquote. Again no action was initiated against those indulging in such potentially criminal activity."

nas khan

Mr Akbar S babar has really lost his mind. He behaving like Mad person. When you go to his page he always in everything criticize IK and PTI and mention minor things. He is behaving like IK's Ex Girl friend who got obsessed with Ik and all the time talking about IK. How nasty of him to tell IK that he will destroy him. Get a life Mr Babar forget about IK and get on with your life.

jason

How about that part:

"On August 18, 2011, I wrote an email message to you and Dr. Arif Alvi bringing to your attention a serious issue regarding a quote PTI inside cell (that) is busy collecting incriminating information on PTI senior leadership as well as potential political entrants. The nature of the information varies from personal information including drinking habits termed under “vices” category to personal information such as family background, property ownerships, and womanizing unquote. In my email I also stated that quote in one such instance, a PTI CEC member has been labeled as having ‘back door relations with the Taliban.’ Such information maintained on PTI computers in PTI’s Central office by PTI officials can be used to construct a linkage between PTI and terrorism unquote. The incriminating dossiers include a dossier of a serving member of the Election Commission of Pakistan – Justice (Rtd.) Fazal Ur Rehman. In my complaint I mentioned that quote the contents of the individual dossiers can be used for black mail and defamation unquote. Again no action was initiated against those indulging in such potentially criminal activity."
What about that it is a personal complaint and allegations by someone and it proves nothing.These are mere allegations(unproven and unsubstantiated) and nothing more.

nas khan

Everything Akbar s Babar is writing got nothing to do with truth, He is doing all this because of personal problems , hatred , jealousy , obsession and revenge. He told Ik that he will destroy Ik and PTI and that's all he is trying to do now.

aykay47

Akbar S Babar is doing everythng on personal grudge, but Akbar S Babar did not ask the party to hide its account and NOT publish their books when asked by ECP. Also, Akbar S Babar did not seek more time to make public the accounts of PTI. Akbar S babar did not ask pti and imran khan to defend tickets to people like ghulam sarwar and ayla mailk. Akbar S Babar didnt ask ayla malik to submit a fake degree and then again he didnt ask Denguee Khan to defend that degree shamelessly. Also, LASTLY, Akbar S Babar did not promote such culture in the party which permits people of nasty back ground to continue their activities such as filming the private parts of a lady while signing her forms and lter publishing that video to the internet. Regardless of who the lady is, there were MEN around her, ALL belonging to PTI, kisi aik ko tou sharam i hoti agar Dengee Khan nay sharam ka sabaq sikhaya hota, jaisa leader waisay workers and followers

sir jee

No need 2 give over importance 2 Akbar s Baber.Imran should focus on other things.people will join n leave PTI,​u can,t spend all ur time on these issues.

jason

Akbar S Babar is doing everythng on personal grudge, but Akbar S Babar did not ask the party to hide its account and NOT publish their books when asked by ECP. Also, Akbar S Babar did not seek more time to make public the accounts of PTI. Akbar S babar did not ask pti and imran khan to defend tickets to people like ghulam sarwar and ayla mailk. Akbar S Babar didnt ask ayla malik to submit a fake degree and then again he didnt ask Denguee Khan to defend that degree shamelessly. Also, LASTLY, Akbar S Babar did not promote such culture in the party which permits people of nasty back ground to continue their activities such as filming the private parts of a lady while signing her forms and lter publishing that video to the internet. Regardless of who the lady is, there were MEN around her, ALL belonging to PTI, kisi aik ko tou sharam i hoti agar Dengee Khan nay sharam ka sabaq sikhaya hota, jaisa leader waisay workers and followers
nor did IK

aykay47

Now is not the time for joining, that was past. Now is the time to leave PTI, its either reform or deform for pti, and Khan has chosen the way of deform.

Personal Note : Wont agree with ALL, but DO DO agree with MAJOR points highlighted by Akbar S Babar. I have been a witness to part of the issues, and been with PTI for all the BAD times. Akbar S Babar is not someone easy to tackle. He has a win win situation with him mostly through morality and on other occassions LEGALLY. His dismissal can NEVER be justified in a court of law and both the parties know it very well. ASB has played it very smart as of yet and the last cards I am expecting him to play are the most important ones. PROOFS of the financial SCAMS by LOUNGE LIZARDS, although, by now, even the new comers in PTI would be knowing who these Lizards are.... long live the king.. the king midas who has DONKEY ears :P

fawad ali

[MENTION=33207]aykay47[/MENTION]: PTI asked for more time to complete it's audit because it is the only party in Pakistan that will do a genuine audit on finances. Just the way it did GENUINE intra party elections, and it took more than a year, on the other hand PMLn and PPP etc. did party elections in couple of minutes. Do you seriously think that a genuine substance should be discouraged in Pakistan by giving short timelines, whereas FRAUD things should be encouraged since you only need couple of minutes just to fill up the papers.

fawad ali

[MENTION=33207]aykay47[/MENTION]: mujhai sirf yeh samjha dain, aap ka hero kaun hai pakistan mai? zardari ya nawaz sharif?

RuleBre@ker

funny-gif-baby-elephant-scared.gif

aykay47

Firstly, and Lastly, grow up.. these heroes like super man and super natural saviours are not only creations but also endorsements of small minds and atheists, we dont believe in heroes, we believe in consistent improvement, and that party NO DOUBT is PMLN.

As for your GENUINE elections, pretty genuine they were, right, with all those FUNNY videos on you tube and other streaming media, and as for GENUINE audit, why has NO RESPONSE been generated to questions raised by ASB and rather resorted to mud slinging? EVEN you have had to adopt the same strategy as your Dengue Khan preaches, right, when you have nothing on your credits, discredit others...... asking for heroes? lolz at your LOLZ khan.....

Dissenting Note : for your HERO, I have spent SEVEN years with, as a party worker and active campaigner.. If I or ASB or anybody is not exposing the dirty linen of your HERO, don't try to provoke so. One such attempts has resulted in ONE email exposure, others would result in pretty much similar things, but worse to come would be the balance sheets which are not refutable by the banks, as the annual ones are a record with the STATE BANK of Pakistan and hence the pressure. ASB, ME, Masud Sharif Khattak or many others would never benefit from the exposure of Khan's asset details or anything, we all believed in something known as a party with movement for justice. We still believe so to some extent, and hence the consistent pressure. We dont want PMLN to play monopoly which the PTI does want given the performance. The day we believe PTI is no more, we would defnitely be the first ones to release videos worse than Ayla Malik's.... though NONE of those was flimed by ANY of us, but rather the HERO WORSHIPPING lounge lizards... watch it bravo

@aykay47 : PTI asked for more time to complete it's audit because it is the only party in Pakistan that will do a genuine audit on finances. Just the way it did GENUINE intra party elections, and it took more than a year, on the other hand PMLn and PPP etc. did party elections in couple of minutes. Do you seriously think that a genuine substance should be discouraged in Pakistan by giving short timelines, whereas FRAUD things should be encouraged since you only need couple of minutes just to fill up the papers.

jason

Firstly, and Lastly, grow up.. these heroes like super man and super natural saviours are not only creations but also endorsements of small minds and atheists, we dont believe in heroes, we believe in consistent improvement, and that party NO DOUBT is PMLN.

As for your GENUINE elections, pretty genuine they were, right, with all those FUNNY videos on you tube and other streaming media, and as for GENUINE audit, why has NO RESPONSE been generated to questions raised by ASB and rather resorted to mud slinging? EVEN you have had to adopt the same strategy as your Dengue Khan preaches, right, when you have nothing on your credits, discredit others...... asking for heroes? lolz at your LOLZ khan.....

Dissenting Note : for your HERO, I have spent SEVEN years with, as a party worker and active campaigner.. If I or ASB or anybody is not exposing the dirty linen of your HERO, don't try to provoke so. One such attempts has resulted in ONE email exposure, others would result in pretty much similar things, but worse to come would be the balance sheets which are not refutable by the banks, as the annual ones are a record with the STATE BANK of Pakistan and hence the pressure. ASB, ME, Masud Sharif Khattak or many others would never benefit from the exposure of Khan's asset details or anything, we all believed in something known as a party with movement for justice. We still believe so to some extent, and hence the consistent pressure. We dont want PMLN to play monopoly which the PTI does want given the performance. The day we believe PTI is no more, we would defnitely be the first ones to release videos worse than Ayla Malik's.... though NONE of those was flimed by ANY of us, but rather the HERO WORSHIPPING lounge lizards... watch it bravo
Rest in peace.

fawad ali

[MENTION=33207]aykay47[/MENTION]: I didn't get most of the part you said. so PTI's intra party elections were the closest to genuine what we can expect in this country. If you are satisfied with the way PMLn and PPP and others conduct their elections then seriously, there is no point in arguing. You are living in a different world then.. Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz are the Chiefs for decades and no one knows when any elections took place.. Secondly, I didn't see a single argument in Akbar Sher Babar's email. He has to prove himself with proves, not just by using words that usually doesn't mean anything.

fawad ali

[MENTION=33207]aykay47[/MENTION]: By heroes i mean the ones you vote for. Don't try to indulge me in stupid and useless arguments.

aykay47

Nawaz and Shahbaz are chiefs for decades and Imran is not the chairman of party since 1996 uptill now, right?

bytch please

@aykay47 : I didn't get most of the part you said. so PTI's intra party elections were the closest to genuine what we can expect in this country. If you are satisfied with the way PMLn and PPP and others conduct their elections then seriously, there is no point in arguing. You are living in a different world then.. Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz are the Chiefs for decades and no one knows when any elections took place.. Secondly, I didn't see a single argument in Akbar Sher Babar's email. He has to prove himself with proves, not just by using words that usually doesn't mean anything.