The difference PTI has made to politics

rtabasum2

Look at this picture see how relaxed is education minister among common people. PTI has made all these ministers accessible to common voters, ministers from other parties are welcome to share such pic on this thread

BxV0GBRCIAA1RHu.jpg

pkpatriot

Re: Th difference PTI has made to politics

But many people think that rulers / ministers should be proud/cruel and un touchable... like most of our politicians

mrk123

Its not PTI, its these people themselves. This is probably how they interacted with people even before they joined PTI.

You would not see similar pics of JT or SMQ or KQ or Swati unless of course they are with IK.

rtabasum2

Its not PTI, its these people themselves. This is probably how they interacted with people even before they joined PTI.

You would not see similar pics of JT or SMQ or KQ or Swati unless of course they are with IK.

True , this guy is one of 1997 batch hopefully we see him as the next CM. I think MQM n JI hv the same attitude but rest of the status quo has just made themselves a class above

hassan25

well I m happy to see this environment in the kingdom of sharifs

forzeb

Tabdeeli aa nahi rahi...Tabdeeli aa chuki hai...

Saeed4Truth

yehi culture hum lana chahtay hain es forum k danishwar dekhen ye hai haqeeqi jamhooriat hukmaran awammain bethay hain

jangjoo786

No other party has such picture of their leaders.
Only PTI.

No this is not the case. I have seen SMQ travelling in Cheng Che in Lahore with common people and Azam Swati sitting in the same Dharna with common people.

And this minister is not a poor man but a 'Khan' but yes in PTI, he has to accessible to everybody.

It is the job of an expert to discover diamond in the rough...

PMLn will not dare to induct such honest and competent ministers because they don't want to be overshadowed and don't want to create any hurdles in their lust for plunder.

mrk123

True , this guy is one of 1997 batch hopefully we see him as the next CM. I think MQM n JI hv the same attitude but rest of the status quo has just made themselves a class above

I am surprised why they didn't make him the CM.

I hate it when when people who talk about change are held hostage by people like khattak or smq or jt or qk.

mrk123

It is the job of an expert to discover diamond in the rough...

PMLn will not dare to induct such honest and competent ministers because they don't want to be overshadowed and don't want to create any hurdles in their lust for plunder.

I would have made him the CM and not bothered with Khattak.

That would have been the change we have been waiting for.

mrk123

No this is not the case. I have seen SMQ travelling in Cheng Che in Lahore with common people and Azam Swati sitting in the same Dharna with common people.

And this minister is not a poor man but a 'Khan' but yes in PTI, he has to accessible to everybody.

Do you really really believe what you wrote about SMQ and Swati?

Its not about being poor or rich and all about the mindset. Have you seen SMQ around his mureeds?

rtabasum2

I hate it when when people who talk about change are held hostage by people like khattak or smq or jt or qk.

They did not had the nos needed somebody mature to handle coalation, this guy never had experience bit green for such job. leave that not important listen to this guy 31.00 minutes after and give me ur view

Do you really really believe what you wrote about SMQ and Swati?

Its not about being poor or rich and all about the mindset. Have you seen SMQ around his mureeds?

Yes, I was trying to search those pics on net but couldn't find.......

rtabasum2

Seems they hv evidence to hang SS why nobody is taking action???? why is not this breaking news??? or Akram sehgal is just another rumour mongeral?

mrk123

good thing you didn't find them because just a pic or two wouldn't change the perception of their personalities.

dont pay attention to the captions in the pictures.

shah%2Bmehmood.jpg

shahmahmoodqur-shahruknealam.jpg

rtabasum2

Tell u the truth Swati n SMQ r traditional politicians, the only guy that has stood without allegations is Atif n Shahram his cousin also has a good repute, rest PK n that Fat speaker Asad Qaiser r not doing that good.