Terrible situation in Kashmir - Hold your Breaths!

TheYouth2

Kashmir was never an integral part of India and will never be an integral part of India...Hindus can't force their extremist ideology on Kashmiris...in sha Allah Kashmir fatah hoga!

Lord Botta

I wish we were strong enough diplomatically , militarily and financially to help them out openly. We should immediately try to smuggle in a few thousand AK47s with ammo into Kashmir covertly so that Kashmiris can use them for self defense. A few thousand AK47s , the best gorilla warfare gun by far , can make a huge difference in such circumstances.

ram lal

I wish we were strong enough diplomatically , militarily and financially to help them out openly. We should immediately try to smuggle in a few thousand AK47s with ammo into Kashmir covertly so that Kashmiris can use them for self defense. A few thousand AK47s , the best gorilla warfare gun by far , can make a huge difference in such circumstances.
You are doing it from last 70 years , in result you lost Bangladesh .

Beef.Bhaijan

hand-2194167_960_720.jpg

Fake propaganda by beggars .

Lord Botta

You are doing it from last 70 years , in result you lost Bangladesh
Nothing as such was done in Bangladesh , it was a completely different scenario. The fact of the matter is that you are facing very similar situation that we can faced in Bangladesh. The difference is that the scale of the situation is far worse and you are making bigger mistakes than we did then

disgusted

There are 20 core Muslims who are with India , who cares about ten lakh Kashmiri muslim terrorists funded by beggaristan ?
Let us wait and see. Very soon you will find out.You do not care about 10 lakh Kasmiris how can you care about 20 crore Muslims.

Aslan

You are doing it from last 70 years , in result you lost Bangladesh .
Bangladesh is still a Muslim country.USSR,Yugoslavia and Czechoslovakia also broke up.This has happened throughout history.India has taken over by Hindu fascists, it will be broken up.

Wake Up Pakistan

You are a terrorist , what you are doing with baloch , pashtuns, muhajirs. This is nothing what you did with Bangladeshis.
OOO KAAAANJAAR NUMA CHAADDDDI

GAAAANDU TERAY BAAAP MODI SAY BARA TERRORIST KOI NAHEE HAI

KASHMIR STUGGLE IS FREEEDOM FIGHTING

TERRORIST TERA BAAP MODI HAI

ram lal

Bangladesh is still a Muslim country.USSR,Yugoslavia and Czechoslovakia also broke up.This has happened throughout history.India has taken over by Hindu fascists, it will be broken up.

Abe jao kisi mulk se bhikh mango, abhi FATF me black list hone wale ho, apna mulk bacha lo.