"Tax only 6 lac Rs...." .Rauf Klasra Reveals Shah Mehmood's Assets and Tax Details

PappuChikna

ghaleez ganday log.

Democracy at work. Atleast there is some transparency and asset and tax details of public representative is made public.
Soon the day will come when the assets of jurnails and judges will be made public as well. phirr awam ko pata chalay gaa..corruption hai kis chirya ka naam.

There is absolutely no transparency and public oversee into the defence agreements and procurements made by these corrupt jurnails.
Jurnails say it is against national interest for public representative or any other audit over defence spending.

younus

i dont have any sympathy with SMQ but Klasara again lying and lying BIG TIME. who pays tax on personal money? you don't pay taxes when the money becomes personal to you and if this money is in his personal bank account then why would he pay taxes on his personal money... Klasara how can you not know this?

BMW

Shah Mehmood Qureshi is a typical Peer who and his family have been living on "donations" of Poors from last 100 year PLUS !

He has nothing to do with #Tabdeeli , #Insaf , #Sehat #Taleem for AWAM >

He is in PTI only to become a Prime Minister.... and bookmark this...... he will be the Prime Minister very soon.

Insaaf4Tyrain

Shah Mehmood Qureshi is a typical Peer who and his family have been living on "donations" of Poors from last 100 year PLUS !

He has nothing to do with #Tabdeeli , #Insaf , #Sehat #Taleem for AWAM >

He is in PTI only to become a Prime Minister.... and bookmark this...... he will be the Prime Minister very soon.
basically Kabroo ki Kamai Kha raha hain

ایف بی آر کو چاہیے کہ ان تمام اطلاطون ٹائپ صحافیوں کے لیے ایک ورکشاپ یا ٹریننگ کا اہتمام کرے کہ خبیث لوگوں آثاثوں پہ کوئی ٹیکس نہیں بنتا بلکہ سال میں جتنی آمدن ہو اس پہ ٹیکس دینا ہوتا ہے۔

ویسے شاہ محمود قریشی ایک پیر ہے اسے تو خود چندے ملتے ہیں وہ کیا ٹیکس ادا کرے؟

i dont have any sympathy with SMQ but Klasara again lying and lying BIG TIME. who pays tax on personal money? you don't pay taxes when the money becomes personal to you and if this money is in his personal bank account then why would he pay taxes on his personal money... Klasara how can you not know this?

LookingForward

Ye hy Sahafat ka level. This is the time for klasra to settle the score with SMQ.
I dont hv any sympathy with SMQ n i even dont like him as a PTI leader but Klasra as usual is making it a huge case for nothing. Klasra knows how to fool this idiot n jahil nation by doing such useless shows.

Remember my words: Klasra is another Mushtaq Minhas in making.