Tariq Jamil stopped Junaid Jamshed to attend PTI dharna ~ claims Fawad Chaudhary

Qalandari1

and who stopped Shahzad Roy :-)

Bvzj42bIUAAwSQK.jpg

smack

So Junaid Jamsheed does not have his own sense for right and wrong.. he believes what Maulna tells him to believe.! Alas..

RustamShah

مولانا نے سوچا ہوگا کے تحریک انصاف کے ناچ گانے کی پروگرام کی وجہ سے کہیں جنید "خراب" نہ ہو جائے

ramses2x1

no matter how much i want to believe this , but seeing your name and this FC name , i am unable to ! this shows you two have no credibility .. simple :)

ramses2x1

So Junaid Jamsheed does not have his own sense for right and wrong.. he believes what Maulna tells him to believe.! Alas..

now please dont start abusing JJ and TJ .. pit has a track record of abusing and swearing ... anybody who is not with you is evil !

ramses2x1

religion is tool to save the rich , That is one reason religion have been invented 50 thousand years ago by land lords .. v have see since 1947 religion and religion parties used by rich Politicians to keep the status co..
All the religious parties r with status co ...
People should boycott this religion and religion parties for 1 year ..

quote-religion-can-never-reform-mankind-because-religion-is-slavery-robert-green-ingersoll-91185.jpg

Religion_is_what_keeps_the_poor_from_murdering_the_rich._Napoleon_Bonaparte.jpeg

in the end it was a religious or poor person who killed napoleon ... was it ? lol .. ridiculous example and quote

smack

Paid employees, do not use pre-written paras.. first read what ones is writing then comment on it. thanks

now please dont start abusing JJ and TJ .. pit has a track record of abusing and swearing ... anybody who is not with you is evil !

karella

مولانا نے سوچا ہوگا کے تحریک انصاف کے ناچ گانے کی پروگرام کی وجہ سے کہیں جنید "خراب" نہ ہو جائے

A big Like :yes::yes::yes::yes::yes: and [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

یقین کرو کہ جس دن ہمارے ملا کا قبلہ ٹھیک ہو جاۓ گا ، اس دن ہماری قوم بھی ٹھیک ہو جاۓ گی

ملا کا قبلہ حکومت کی طرف تبدیل ہوئے صدیاں گزر گئیں ہے اور اسی دن سے مسلمان قوم تنزلی کا شکار ہے

لیکن یہ اچھی بات ہے کہ ہمارے معاشرے میں ابھی تک ملا کا مقام باقی ہے ، شاید اللہ کسی دن ملا برادری میں بھی کوئی انقلاب لاۓ

sensible

ایول سارے تو نواز شریف کے ساتھ کھڑے ہو گئے یہ کون سا بیوقوف ایول ہے جس میں عقل نہیں کے کس کے ساتھ کھڑا ہونا ہے؟
:)

PakistaniFirst

gadhay Sharif aur Khachar Zardari ki Darling Diesel kehty hai Imran Yahudi lobi ka ejanda hai, Billo rani kehti hai Taliban Khan ........ Khanzeeeer khoroooo pehlay apas mein fesila to karlo ?????..............

But please Blundari, keep going and post/start thread like these because the way you guys demolishing your parties is much better the job done by PTI to target you guys.

farooqak

if this is true, shame on tariq jamil

he talks about islam, justice, tolerance, etc

he prays and cries that Pakistan improve as a nation, then when a man wants justice for the nation, he stops others from going

with this attitude, it is clear that tableegh is topi drama as well

In U.S, all tableegh people were well off business men, never gave time off to their own employees to go on tableegh, but always tried to catch new students who came to mosque