Tariq Jameel is a showbiz Maulana: Nusrat Javeed tweets it hard

AwamiLog

I didn't know who is this Tariq Jameel, I just found out he was from tableeghi jama't.
By default when I see prefix Maulana, I lose respect for that person, but being a leader of tableeghi Jama't is even worse...

spitfire

Any one who listens to or responds to his written or oral comments, is wasting his time. I have never bothered to pay any attention to this man solely for reason. He is a dumb arse. So my advice.."Ignore the person "

Nadir Bashir

Nusrat Javed Shut up.I have nt seen mislead person like you.you are more dirty minded than i expected.You said against our leader khan sb, we keep quiet but these things are not tolerate able.

Noorinat

یہ حرام خور نصرت جاوید یزید کی نسل سے تعلق رکھنے والا اور کوفے کی گلیوں میں پاگلوں کی طرح بھاگنے والا سور ۔۔ اگر تو نے ریٹینگ بنانے کے لیے اپنی گندی زبان سے مولانا کی شان میں ذرا بھی گستاخی کی تو تمہھاری زبان کیھنچ دی جائے گی ۔۔۔ لعنتی جا کر اپنے ذاکر حضرات یا وحدت المسلمین کے لیڈروں کو بھی گالیاں دے اور ذلیل انسان ایران کے خامنائی کو بھی گالیاں دے ۔۔ امام حسن اور حسین کو شہید کرنے والوں کی نسل سے تعلق رکھنے والے بدکردار اور مکار شخص

I wish there were some law in Pakistan, because if there were, you have just threatened some one to potentially inflict grave pain on them...It is absolutely true that Jahalat wahan say shuru hoti hay, aqal jahan tamam hoti hay...

viceKaptan

For Nusrat Javed, Mushtaq Minhas is the only real man. And for Mushtaq Minhas, Nusrat Javed is the only gem left in the world. Mutual admiration society... انجمن ستایٰش باہمی

Lawangeen

I wish there were some law in Pakistan, because if there were, you have just threatened some one to potentially inflict grave pain on them...It is absolutely true that Jahalat wahan say shuru hoti hay, aqal jahan tamam hoti hay...

janab aqal saleem app ki bhi to kuch kam nahi kai aadmi ko sirf is baat par ghatya bana doo kai us kai naaam kai saath Maulana likha hoo.. yahi agar PHD likha hota to abhi app Dr Sahib yeah sir keh kar Mukhatib kar rahai hotai ...

I think you are mistaken as Tahir ul qadri is Dr. but holds similar place..:P
You can have as many PhDs as many possible, but if a person does not have "Shaoor" then they are Jaahil and hold the same place as Maulana of our times

Lawangeen

I think you are mistaken as Tahir ul qadri is Dr. but holds similar place..:P
You can have as many PhDs as many possible, but if a person does not have "Shaoor" then they are Jaahil and hold the same place as Maulana of our times

this is what i am saying brother, you need to know the person and then make comment about him otherwise it put me in a doubt about your shaoor...

Kamboz

I didn't know who is this Tariq Jameel, I just found out he was from tableeghi jama't.
By default when I see prefix Maulana, I lose respect for that person, but being a leader of tableeghi Jama't is even worse...

I am shocked by these comments... Better you people declare yourself as Qadiyani or Yahodi while posting your comments, since it hurts to hear these from those who call themselves Muslims.

You see this is what Western Education has taught us, your comment says" When I see the word Molana i lose respect for that person". This is a comment from someone who I'm pretty sure never really goes to masjid and has no connection with any learned scholar , Imam masjid or Molana. To become a Alim or Molana one needs to study in a Madrassa for 9 years. BUT if you start calling anyone with a beard as Molana then you degrade this title.
Secondly, Molana Tariq jameel hails from a Rich family, he studied in Govt College, left KE Medical college to study Deen and underwent the tough living environment in a simple Madrassa in Raiwind and became a scholar.
Today, many of the people in the Business community , Industrialists, Cricketers and celebrities' lives have been touched and they changed their lifestyle.

this is what i am saying brother, you need to know the person and then make comment about him otherwise it put me in a doubt about your shaoor...

I honestly agree with you in general terms, lekin in Pakistan, for last many decades, non of the religious morons had any brain, thats why I generalized and I know generalization is very bad, but may be not that bad in Pakistans case..any ways thats my 2 cents and have hardly ever made me disappointed..Have a nice day

I am shocked by these comments... Better you people declare yourself as Qadiyani or Yahodi while posting your comments, since it hurts to hear these from those who call themselves Muslims.

You see this is what Western Education has taught us, your comment says" When I see the word Molana i lose respect for that person". This is a comment from someone who I'm pretty sure never really goes to masjid and has no connection with any learned scholar , Imam masjid or Molana. To become a Alim or Molana one needs to study in a Madrassa for 9 years. BUT if you start calling anyone with a beard as Molana then you degrade this title.
Secondly, Molana Tariq jameel hails from a Rich family, he studied in Govt College, left KE Medical college to study Deen and underwent the tough living environment in a simple Madrassa in Raiwind and became a scholar.
Today, many of the people in the Business community , Industrialists, Cricketers and celebrities' lives have been touched and they changed their lifestyle.

Your comments are exactly why I have no respect for any of those so called molanas or mullahs...because this is what they do, they make you a stubborn, brickhead closed person...Chao..enjoy your affiliations with all those morons.

Lawangeen

I honestly agree with you in general terms, lekin in Pakistan, for last many decades, non of the religious morons had any brain, thats why I generalized and I know generalization is very bad, but may be not that bad in Pakistans case..any ways thats my 2 cents and have hardly ever made me disappointed..Have a nice day

well you are right, in pakistan unfortunately everything is business and ppl sell it and there are ppl who buys it but i met him when i was 21 years old and this person is a real gem, brotherly advise if you ever had a chance please listen to his one lecture and Inshallah this will change your perception about him. Takecare and have a wonderful day :)