Target Point - 8th August 2012 - Sheikh Rasheed - Future of Raja Pervaz Ashraf & Imran Khan, Sheikh

Sher

1zd6u5t.png

xecutioner

Re: Target Point - 8th August 2012 - Sh Rasheed Ahmad - Interesting Discussion On Prevailing Political Situation & The Future Of Awami Muslim League

Sheikh saab please ab se onward IK ki TC kerny ki bajaye uss per check and balance rakhna ..... darna nahi aur apna point of view dena .

nonamina

Re: Target Point - 8th August 2012 - Sh Rasheed Ahmad - Interesting Discussion On Prevailing Political Situation & The Future Of Awami Muslim League

it was better if sheikh rashid merges his party in pti, as air marshal asghar khan did, and jehgee tareen did,,, i am sure it will happen like this,, i dont think ik will do any allience,,,,

Pk_Qatar

I do not think Sheikh Rasheed himself is capable enough to bring a change in this society. He is a part of the same corrupt system.

xiaahmad

Good decision Sheikh Sb and IK

Rwp mein drug smuggler Hanif Marsi should be thrown out
and Shakeem Beimna Dandbora too

InsafianPTI

what corruption has he done?

by the way he is not joining pti apparently only alliance.
PTI made an alliance with JI too, why no one objected then?

I do not think Sheikh Rasheed himself is capable enough to bring a change in this society. He is a part of the same corrupt system.

k.a.kiani

there is nothing wrong in alliance with Sheikh rasheed. i believe in IK because he is my leader and I want to see him as Prime minister of Pakistan. that's it.

Terminator

There is nothing wrong in alliance with Sheikh Rasheed. I believe in IK because he is my leader and I want to see him as Prime minister of Pakistan. that's it.

SR is an outspoken politician which is requirement of our present political system. PTI have to fight against this system and without going into assemblies we can't change it. Politician like SR is our requirement, he made some blunders but as far as we know he is not financially corrupt.

adil786

I think sheikh Rasheed will merge his party in pti,the 12th august meeting is just for that otherwise there is no need a meeting just before 13 august.
One thing sheikh sb was saying which I can't understand that ch nisaar is not corrupt,sheikh sb this slip of tung or u still leave space for pmln.u r happy with NS & ch wigh ali khan that can't b acceptable to mr Imran khan.if u still believe that NS & tola not corrupt then I think u should retire from politics.

zardari dakoo aur ithadion ko zaleel karney ke dinn aa rahey hain laaaaanat inn choron dakoo pple prty aur ithaadi chore

zardari card sirff tara masih ke paas chaley zardari uska katoora ainda sirff history mai abu jehal ya yazeed ki safon mai nazringaay