Target Point - 12 June 2012 - Dr Shahid Masood, Aitzaz Ahsan & Muhammad Malick - Arslan gate

Arslan

dh.jpg

Listen the very last comments from Malik @ 13 : 30

That is the main point...

The Most Corrupt Person Blaming the Most honest Person....(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

Sirf_Sach

Hats off to Zardari what a player !! I wish ke humari awam bi itni chalak ho jaaye ke is zardari ki chaalon ko samaj sake

prolife

1. Aitzaz Hassan had played some role, as correctly Dr Masood has pointed out. A role of messanger. As he has brought it to the notice of CJ as per the plan though llightly without any documents as a slight warning to scare CJ to put him in a backfoot against the PPP, PM, President and Malik Riyaz himself. It absoulutely is a planned move and a colabrative action, to discredit, scare and defame CJ Iftikhar and make him controvercial, and weak in his conviction against corruption, and Aitzaz Hassan seems to have some contribution in this game plan.

Zulfi Khan

The whole media is corrupt and sold one but a few tv anchors or journalists are still honest
and the supporters of the truth.Syed Talat Hussain,Mujeebur Rahman Shami,Dr.Shahid Masood,
Abdul Qadir Hassan,Altaf Hussain Qureshi,Muhammad Malick,Sajjad Mir and others who are still
not sold ones.Dr.Shahid Masood and Muhammad Malick supported Chief Justice with great wisdom.

Geo Dr.Shahid Masod! Geo Muahmmad Malick! Geo Imran Khan! Vote for PTI inshallah!

ejazahmad88

Asma Ch. Nice program. Only one suggestion, kindly invite only couple of people so that you can ask as much as questions you want to ask and let them answer in detail. You invite 4-5 persons at one time and its very hard for anyone to give you satisfactory answer. Regards

Anonymous_1

As a moderator Asma Chaudhry is not up-to mark in conducting the program effectively. Her interruptions are irritating. I wish her good luck to improve