Tareen asks Sharifs to make accounts public

CoolDool

SECP has made it mandatory for all public listed companies to place their annual audited accounts on their websites. You can download JDW audited financial statements from this link http://www.jdw-group.com/OurReports.html

On the other hand Shareef's Private Companies/Partnerships DO NOT REVEAL their accounts to the general public. M'fers looters :angry_smile:

jahangir_tereen_543x275.jpg

Central leader Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Jahangir Tareen has called upon Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz leaders Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif to make their companies’ accounts public.

Tareen said that JDW Sugar Mills Limited is the largest sugar industrial network in the country which is rated as one of the top 25 companies on the basis of comprehensive criteria, which includes dividend payout, return on equity, compliance with listing regulations and good corporate governance.

He said that the Karachi Stock Exchange Company has given the “Top 25 Companies Award” for the years 2010 and 2011 to the JDW Sugar, by recognising its excellent financial and managerial performance and transparency. He added that accounts of the JDW Group are available on its website for everyone to see.

Tareen pointed out that the directors of a public limited company are duly elected by shareholders and not selected by the Chief Executive. He claimed that PML-N leaders were scared of the rising popularity of the PTI and were therefore attacking even the welfare and business initiatives of PTI leaders.

“On behalf of the people of Pakistan, I demand that Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif display their company accounts on the website and also furnish the details of taxes paid. The news report is nothing more than cheap mudslinging and an effort to bring to disrepute one of Pakistan’s best managed companies,” Tareen said.

Chorr Machaye Shorr ...
He fails to give any response to the fact that who elected and selected non-matric cook & waiter to company's Board?
and how the cook rises to member Board Audit Committee?
what is the credibility of those decisions?
where is corporate governance? was minority shareholder's money involved? http://www.express.pk/story/53427/
who is supposed to protect minority shareholder's interest in Pakistan? where is SECP (if it can work independently of PPP government) ??
Corporate scrutiny is very limited in Pakistan if it at all exists. Investors do not know their rights and even if they do, all they can play with is, Take it or Get out. He would have been in Jail had this been in NY with SEC agents all over him.

aykay47

Once the guy is exposed by Ch Nisar on his meeting with Pasha and a straw lies in the beard of thief, he proved by being too quick to react, as expected.

Pak1stani

جتنی بھی خبریں سچی یا جھوٹی جماعت اسلامی والے یا نورے یا جیالے اور یا ایم قیو ایم والے چھاپین ووٹ پھر بھی عمران خان کا ہے
:p:p:p:p:p:p

Zoaib

Just the fact that everything is OPEN and declared on the website of JDW shows he's not afraid of accountability. PML-N used the same tactic they used in SKMH propaganda campaign by picking up information from publicly declared reports. Is the mastermind the same in this case as well then? :)

Da Invincible

Nooro see hisaab maangoo tho bass aik hee response

AAYYEE BBAAYYEE SSHHAAYYEE

Bloody ruled us for quarter of a century and still dont hold themselves accountable to the people of pakistan

shame on u noora league

The Dry-Cleaning Factory of the ISI shall not be allowed to go scot-free ... This is the age of information. You must put yourself up for scrutiny before you start criticizing others.

The ilzamis were first clamoring about
tax payment but were then forced to shut up when it was revealed that lifetime Chairman had not paid the taxes prior to 1991-92, when he was playing country cricket in UK and appearing in the advertisements of beverages and Wills cigarettes. http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-9-85755-For-a-‘tax-clean’-Imran
http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-9-85755-For-a-‘tax-clean’-Imran
And http://dawn.com/2012/08/02/nisar-accuses-imran-of-tax-evasion-from-1971-to-1992/

The Confused Khans second confusion was about
Taliban http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-9-137850-10-questions-for-Imran-Khan
He promised to have a rally in front of UN headquarters in New York but was found to be violating the visa requirements and therefore kicked out of USA (he has already lost a paternity suit in a District Court in 1997). Shame on You, Mr Khan!
http://tribune.com.pk/story/451890/shame-on-you-mr-khan/

Then his
misuse of zakat & donations was uncovered when he speculated Trust money through his crony Imtiaz Haidary, CEO of HBG. Shaukat Khanum Hospital lost US$ 4.6 million and Chorman Khan promised to go to High Court against Khawaja Asif, who is still waiting for any legal notice for over 113 days! http://www.scribd.com/doc/101737000...aukat-Khanum-Memorial-Hospital-and-Imran-Khan

PoTI trolls failed to see the names of their President Javed Hashmis name among the list of beneficiaries of Younis Habib of Mehrangate. The Supreme Court's judgement also exposes (page#130) the names of many LEADERS including Javed Hashmi (President PTI) pocketing Rs 50million and additionally Rs12.4million, Col Ghulam Sarwar Cheema (PTI leader recently died) Rs 0.5 million.

Shireen Mazari was right when she claimed that PTI has been highjacked by big-money.

The
big-money is also exposed http://www.express.pk/story/53427/

when Mr. Clean Jehangir Khan BudTareen has been found misusing corporate jet and have his cook & waiter on companys Board to cover up his thefts. He would have been in Jail had this been in NY with SEC agents all over him.

.. We should not let PTI become another "siyasi shaheed" by crying foul.

Bourne

Nooners dont know what to say. They don't wana talk about their leader Nawaz Sharif but really worried about Tareen.
girls%20gone%20wild%201.bmp

NAWAZNOORA

Once the guy is exposed by Ch Nisar on his meeting with Pasha and a straw lies in the beard of thief, he proved by being too quick to react, as expected.

LOLZ whenever an innocent person is declared as guilty , he should be too quick to respond.....UNLIKE Nawaz shareef who has been thinking to file a case against Asghar khan for last 16 years :lol::lol:

Just_one

Well, I know who you are - and you landed on a dangerous place for nooraas!

I would thrash you to no end for your lies and misinformation.

First of all, if your leadership is the legitimate product of their proclaimed fathers - this is a serious challenge - if they are not illegitimate (as they are haraamkhors), I challenge you to get them to investigate Jahangir Tareen as his company is in Punjab and Punjab government belongs to your party.

Similarly, I challenge you - if your leadership is the legitimate product of their fathers - then get Punjab government to investigate SKMCH as SKMCH is a registered charity under Punjab Government.

I challenge you! Don't let PTI go "scot free" - get it, if you can! You have the government. You say, if this were New York, then Tareen would be punished. Heck, YOUR party is in Punjab government, so punish Tareen if he has committed a crime!

You paid nooraa, you follower of a haraamkhor, your lies won't go unchecked here!

Imran Khan has paid more taxes than your geeder could think of. Before PMLN used to say that Imran did not pay taxes before 2001, now the date has been stretched back to 1991! Well, you will continue to go back as we bust your lies!

Khawaja Siraa will be taken to court - but if you have the guts, you cant take IK to court as Punjab GOvernment is yours.

Can you see the stupidity of your argument? If IK or Tareen has done any wrongdoing, you are in government - punish them! Otherwise, stop barking!

Your propagnada won't work! Tareen stands cleaned as everything is out on website and board of directors were not appointed by him.

You shameless beghairaat, you lie openly! Imran Khan was kicked out from America? When? You geeder-follower, Imran Khan went to America and collected 7 crores rupees from Pakistanis - put burnol on your backside!

Why he was stopped on the airport - you wouldn't know even if the facts bit on the a@@!

I won't let you scot free here. You can only enjoy on a Noooraa paid site, not here!

The Dry-Cleaning Factory of the ISI shall not be allowed to go scot-free ... This is the age of information. You must put yourself up for scrutiny before you start criticizing others.

The ilzamis were first clamoring about
tax payment but were then forced to shut up when it was revealed that lifetime Chairman had not paid the taxes prior to 1991-92, when he was playing country cricket in UK and appearing in the advertisements of beverages and Wills cigarettes. http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-9-85755-For-a-%e2%80%98tax-clean%e2%80%99-Imran
http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-9-85755-For-a-‘tax-clean’-Imran
And http://dawn.com/2012/08/02/nisar-accuses-imran-of-tax-evasion-from-1971-to-1992/

The Confused Khan’s second confusion was about
Taliban http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-9-137850-10-questions-for-Imran-Khan
He promised to have a rally in front of UN headquarters in New York but was found to be violating the visa requirements and therefore kicked out of USA (he has already lost a paternity suit in a District Court in 1997). Shame on You, Mr Khan!
http://tribune.com.pk/story/451890/shame-on-you-mr-khan/

Then his
misuse of zakat & donations was uncovered when he speculated Trust money through his crony Imtiaz Haidary, CEO of HBG. Shaukat Khanum Hospital lost US$ 4.6 million and Chorman Khan “promised” to go to High Court against Khawaja Asif, who is still waiting for any legal notice for over 113 days! http://www.scribd.com/doc/101737000...aukat-Khanum-Memorial-Hospital-and-Imran-Khan

PoTI trolls failed to see the names of their President Javed Hashmi’s name among the list of beneficiaries of Younis Habib of Mehrangate. The Supreme Court's judgement also exposes (page#130) the names of many LEADERS including Javed Hashmi (President PTI) pocketing Rs 50million and additionally Rs12.4million, Col Ghulam Sarwar Cheema (PTI leader recently died) Rs 0.5 million.

Shireen Mazari was right when she claimed that PTI has been highjacked by big-money.

The
big-money is also exposed http://www.express.pk/story/53427/

when “Mr. Clean” Jehangir Khan BudTareen has been found misusing corporate jet and have his cook & waiter on company’s Board to cover up his thefts. He would have been in Jail had this been in NY with SEC agents all over him.

.. We should not let PTI become another "siyasi shaheed" by crying foul.

aykay47

oh u mean like ilzam khan who was supposed to file a case against Kh Asif and still hasnt filed an appropriate case>? and hasnt filed any case against nawaz sons in uk? and no case against benami transaction news of Omer cheema? ohoooo..... bhai barri tappi aap ki, yeh dhuwaan sa waheen say uth raha hai /.......:P

LOLZ whenever an innocent person is declared as guilty , he should be too quick to respond.....UNLIKE Nawaz shareef who has been thinking to file a case against Asghar khan for last 16 years :lol::lol: