Tareekh Sabit Karay Gi Tabdeeli Agai Hai - Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui

Sn Sunny

MQM parhay likho ke jamath ha lakin galth leadership ke waja say barbad huee ha aur ab moqa diya Imran khan nay ab aur prove tum logo ko karna ho ga k tum log waqi change ho gaya ho

In what ways MQM is better than PTI. Please elaborate on this in detail mere bhai!
Right now PTI and MQM top leadership and their several leaders are trying to do best for the country and for their voters .
I feel a very good atmosphere among them .
I pray that they would carry on this relationship in futer as well .

Best of luck for both of them .

Allah_Ka_Banda

Thanks for your view. You have explained the good relationship between them, about which if you ask a PTI supporter like me originally from khi would not have liked it to be if PTI had no problem with numbers. My question to you is why would you want a Karachiite to vote for MQM instead of PTI if they have to choose between the two. Your reasons please !

Thanks for your view. You have explained the good relationship between them, about which if you ask a PTI supporter like me originally from khi would not have liked it to be if PTI had no problem with numbers. My question to you is why would you want a Karachiite to vote for MQM instead of PTI if they have to choose between the two. You reasons please !

Your question is showing to me that you are a person who try to understand things around you logically.
You asked a very good and logical question .
A good question need a good answer as well .
My answer would be in details ( which is necessary to support my thoughts as well )
I will write you in detail as soon as I get some time .
By the end of this week ( I will try to give the answer even earlier )
Since ages this was my wish that MQM and PTI should work together.
I was the first one on this FORUM who wrote
„ After a long time MQM decided something good „
When we knew that MQM decided to support PTI .
Your question remind me when there was a situation and MQM asked „to whom should we go together Nawaz Shareef or Benazeer Bhuttu and explain why and why not ??
I explained and they accepted but this was not only me who wanted to join a out side Sindh base coalition.
Once again the same situation and my answer is again same ——- No coalition with PPP .

But long time ago !!!!

Allah_Ka_Banda

Your question is showing to me that you are a person who try to understand things around you logically.
You asked a very good and logical question .
A good question need a good answer as well .
My answer would be in details ( which is necessary to support my thoughts as well )
I will write you in detail as soon as I get some time .
By the end of this week ( I will try to give the answer even earlier )
Since ages this was my wish that MQM and PTI should work together.
I was the first one on this FORUM who wrote
„ After a long time MQM decided something good „
When we knew that MQM decided to support PTI .
Your question remind me when there was a situation and MQM asked „to whom should we go together Nawaz Shareef or Benazeer Bhuttu and explain why and why not ??
I explained and they accepted but this was not only me who wanted to join a out side Sindh base coalition.
Once again the same situation and my answer is again same ——- No coalition with PPP .

But long time ago !!!!

Thanks. I will wait for your detailed reply.