Taliban ka Husn-e-Salook

QaiserMirza

c1badQ

famamdani

Muslam agar islam ke right path pe chale to kia nahi ho sakt..................:mushrik bhi ban sakta he muslman................................thats mean i think its correct............western ppl afraid from this islam not from muslman..........................

QaiserMirza

Well,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Taliban beating women,

But W H Y ?

Are they mad. There must be some reason for that.

One should go behind and find out the reason for their actions.

Its very easy to raise finger to anyone, think the other three fingers are pointing you.

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Iran police 'target store mannequins' without Islamic headscarves

Iran's religious police women at work - beating women in the streets - to ensure that their headscarves are fitted properly.

Iranian women are often the target of crackdowns on Western-style dress

Iranian police have warned shopkeepers not to display female mannequins without a hijab, or showing bodily curves, Irna news agency reports.

Display of bow ties and neckties, and the sale of women's underwear by men are also banned, the police said.

The move is part of a crackdown on Western influences and enforcement of dress codes in recent years.

"Un-Islamic behaviour" has been targeted since President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad's first election in 2005.

"Using unusual mannequins exposing body curves and with heads without hijabs [Muslim veils] are prohibited to be used in the shops," police said in a statement carried by Irna.

Correspondents say that in the past such campaigns usually only lasted throughout the summer, but last year's crackdown, including on tight trousers for women, was still continuing in the winter.

Iranians who violate dress codes for the first time are generally cautioned, but repeat offenders can face court action and "guidance classes".

Salam
Brother alzulfiqar, did u see i can post many such videos from those countries who have govts belonging to a specific sect & one govt call herself ISLAMIC.
Please dont drag out of context videos or material, it is confirmed that TAALIBAN in afghanistan made some major mistakes in maintaining Islamic Laws, but at that time it was need of hard punishments, also they were not allowed to get settled & correct their behaviour. I dont want beating , killing or punishment without justice, but if you dont like it, you can talk or visit to (http://www.yvonneridley.org/) Yvonne ridley. I dont have to tell her story, most of us know about it. If you want to see the empty part of glass its your choice. Hope you will understand.
Jaza-k-ALLAH

Zeeshan Khan

What a lame effort. Is there any proof of any such incident in any other newspaper? Plus why other people who were abducted illegally by these terrorists haven’t embraced Islam after being impressed by their so-very politeness. Why did we see videos of these innocent people being butchered?

ALZULFIQAR

I am not talking about Iran, Pakistan or Afghanistan.. my dear.. you wrote the truth that Taliban made some major mistakes in maintaining islamic laws. Thats it.. i am not looking just glass i also look what is inside.. and why is full and why is empty.. when you have poison in glass then is better to see just empty part of glass and not to think about part which is full...
Thanks for posting these videos.. i had seen all before..

Salam
Brother Alzulfiqar, i got you point of poison, indeed it is, but in whom the reader will decide themselves. Jaza-k-ALLAH again..

samar

I think Afghan Taliban are freedom fighters the real mujahideen very different from TTP.
whats the source of this video and how can you say that these are taliban ???
many videos are there on internet which show how much vulgarity is in pakistan would you post one of them and say pakistan is a vulgar country.
would you post the video of sialkot incident and argue that pakistanies are brutal murderers and terrorists???
plz think on that

Dear Brother Samar
Assalam-o-alaikum
I dont think brother alzulfiqar will accept it, as he already pointed about the POISON. So if you are wise you will know what he means.
I posted IRAQ & IRAN women beating videos just to show him the dual standards of alzulfiqar & those people who have similar mindset.
In other thread one posted calling Ahmedi Nijad as MUSLIM LEADER, some calling for IRAN ISLAMIC REVOLUTION in Pakistan. If these videos are posted on that thread what will it mean & if you compare alzulfiqar reply, any one can decide the dual standards. Also i dont have to elaborate condition of Sunni minorities in Iran after Islamic Revolution specially mosques for sunnis (similar to imam bargahs for shias in pakistan).. I hope you got my point. :-)
ALLAH knows best.
Jaza-K-ALLAH

ALZULFIQAR

Dear Brother Samar
Assalam-o-alaikum
I dont think brother alzulfiqar will accept it, as he already pointed about the POISON. So if you are wise you will know what he means.
I posted IRAQ & IRAN women beating videos just to show him the dual standards of alzulfiqar & those people who have similar mindset.
In other thread one posted calling Ahmedi Nijad as MUSLIM LEADER, some calling for IRAN ISLAMIC REVOLUTION in Pakistan. If these videos are posted on that thread what will it mean & if you compare alzulfiqar reply, any one can decide the dual standards. Also i dont have to elaborate condition of Sunni minorities in Iran after Islamic Revolution specially mosques for sunnis (similar to imam bargahs for shias in pakistan).. I hope you got my point. :-)
ALLAH knows best.
Jaza-K-ALLAH

Brother Biomat...
Thanks allot for your nice reply to Samar. Actually if i want i can reply you very well on this topic but believe me i never been in Iran and I born in sunni family. I wrote you before i am not talking about Iran or Iraq or other islamic country. Iran has historical and islamic values same as Pakistan and i also do not like same as you what is happening in Iran on sunni minorities as in Pakistan our people do with other minorities too. Its everywhere same. we cannot say that as islamic state we have very good record with minorities. I do not have dual standards and believe me i do not like to have any islamic revolution like Iran in Pakistan but if you know that even Iran is rich country and have more sources of income then Pakistan, you can compare life style of leaders of both countries even life style of other Kings of islamic states with Ahmedi Nijad.. I know allot of Iranian people and they are against rulers in Iran but when they talk about Ahmedi Nijad they accept that he is very simple man and he is not using public money on him as other do.

Brother Zulfiqar
Salam.
I cannot understand what u want to say. First u posted video of taliban, when i posted counter videos, u have shifted to pakistan leadership vs iran leadership. Bhai what is the connection between topic of this thread & your point of view??? I think you confused or just want to have dialogue for the sake of dialogue.
Jaza-k-ALLAH

PS:- you are calling me as your brother while you didnot replied to my Salam.:-(

ویڈیوز دیکھنا اور دیکھانا غیر انسانی، غیر اخلاقی اور غیر مذہبی ہے۔ افسوس صد افسوس۔۔۔۔
دنیا کو اخلاقیات سکھانے والے آج خود بد اخلاقی کا مظاہرہ کر رہے ہیں۔
یہ ویڈیوز اس بات کی ضامن ہے کی دنیا میں کتنا ظلم ہو رہا ہے۔ کبھی کبھی اچھے کام برے لوگ بھی کر ہی دیتے ہیں اور کبھی کبھی ایک سمجھدار انسان غلطی بھی کر دیتا ہے لیکن طالبان اچھائی اور برائی کی تمیز کیے بغیر ہمیشی وہ اقدامات کرتے ہیں جس سے صرف ان کو فائدہ پہنچتا ہے۔
یہ پھڑی کون مارتا ہے کہ افغانی طالبان اور پاکستانی طالبان مختلف ہین؟ یہ ایک ہی ہیں اور ان کی کاروائیوں میں کوئی فرق نہیں ہے۔