Talat Hussain Is back - 2nd June 2010 - Exclusive*** Talat Hussain Speaks to Aaj From Urdan. Video

usman6062

Allah ka shuker hai k Tallat aur baki team mehfooz hai...but at the same time i also have some concerns for the rest of the people who were in ship. May Allah protect them..inshAllah.

omerkashmiri

I was just wondering if it was Dr shahid masood instead of talat hussain on that ship , what would have been our Govt's response? They must have paid israelis to keep Dr locked up.

Salik

I was just wondering if it was Dr shahid masood instead of talat hussain on that ship , what would have been our Govt's response? They must have paid israelis to keep Dr locked up.

lol

May Allah bless him and protect him....

masadi1980

@Contra
Dont squeez your ass contra let yourself ready to face upcoming truths about your beloved Israiel.

u14054652.jpg

Afsr

Alhamdolillah all three Pakistanis are safe and will be in their homeland safe and sound soon insha Allah.
For those Turkish brothers who died in attack " May Allah bless their souls… forgive them of their sins… make their graves a garden and grant them the highest levels of paradise… and give the patience to their families ... Ameen "

ek_junoon

bohet allaaaa..... comment of the day..... what a sense of hummer
u have my dear......lolzzzz

usman710

Allah tera shukr hay. We need such genuine people in Pakistan. Talat bhai so happy to see you're alright

ALI ARYAN

Sari Qaum ki duayen Rang le aayen or Talat bhai Ghazi Ban Kar wapas aa rahay hain, Allah inko hamesha apni hifz o aman main Rakhay.

khanpanni

Alhamdolillah all three Pakistanis are safe and will be in their homeland safe and sound soon insha Allah.
For those Turkish brothers who died in attack " May Allah bless their souls… forgive them of their sins… make their graves a garden and grant them the highest levels of paradise… and give the patience to their families ... Ameen "

May Allah save the rest of the people including in GAZA imprisionment .
Lots of DUAS for the people who gave their live for a genuing cause and Allah (LANAT) on Isreali lunatic leadership.
May ALLAH forgive us that we are looking such time and give ( HADIAT ) who are killing . Ameen !

M

Murshad Jee

Aameeeeeeeeen