ALTERNATE

KrlV.png

Featured Thumbs
http://i.imm.io/Kr90.png

values

Ant TV interview,these anchors repeat few questions and we knows their answers.
1. stance against MQM
2.How to bring change with old politicians
3.ISI fundings
4.Why few people are leaving PTI
5.How you bring change within 90 days,if u come in power
What is non sense.?
Imran should not appear for low grade anchors

My first comment and Specially for IK.

I respect other people views who don't consider IK worthy enough but Imran Khan should be given a chance at least once.

Voting for people who give us short term benefit isn't a wise choice. Lets vote to someone who can turn Pakistan into a powerful nation and so we will be respected among other nations. And there is nothing better than being respected.

Urooj_lbw

Nobody is low grade, their is a corrupt mother seller anchor and a good honest anchor and we have seen these mother seller anchors have tried their best but no result
Ant TV interview,these anchors repeat few questions and we knows their answers.
1. stance against MQM
2.How to bring change with old politicians
3.ISI fundings
4.Why few people are leaving PTI
5.How you bring change within 90 days,if u come in power
What is non sense.?
Imran should not appear for low grade anchors

Khansaber

Desi badshah anchor I Know what you are talking about ,IK quoted from George Irwin book Animal Farm ,"where Pig Leader ask all animals to sacrifice ....but he himself deny his sacrifice as he is Pig"

IK told this story/joke in Zardari context who wants all public as ordinary animals to sacrifice for country ,but he (Zardari) himself can`t sacrifice anything as he is Pig ( Haram )

darkinsky

MQM will only leave violance when others do, and also there should be fair judicial inquiry on 1992 army operation in karachi which killed not only MQM members but many innocent karachi people and compensation should be made

Imran Khan is the most Duffer and casterated Leader
In 5 years inspite of all backing or support we all know he couldnot bent a single pubic hair of corrupt regime (Nawaz+Zardari+Altaf+Ch Shujaat+Wali+Fazlu full supported by Ch Iftikhar corruption exchange and Gen Kiyani Service Extension)
Who couldnot do even a single powerful protest then what Hartal against them.So how few innocents still believe he can bring change through same corrupt electroral system whose chief Fakhroo says about Mehran Bank Scandal
Bhai Dekhoo Saab Maazi Bhoolna Pare Gaa
Ham Tu Sharif Ke Khilaf kuch nahi Kar saktey SC Ne koyi Gunjaaish Nahi choori

k.a.kiani

Imran Khan is the most Duffer and casterated Leader
In 5 years inspite of all backing or support we all know he couldnot bent a single pubic hair of corrupt regime (Nawaz+Zardari+Altaf+Ch Shujaat+Wali+Fazlu full supported by Ch Iftikhar corruption exchange and Gen Kiyani Service Extension)
Who couldnot do even a single powerful protest then what Hartal against them.So how few innocents still believe he can bring change through same corrupt electroral system whose chief Fakhroo says about Mehran Bank Scandal
Bhai Dekhoo Saab Maazi Bhoolna Pare Gaa
Ham Tu Sharif Ke Khilaf kuch nahi Kar saktey SC Ne koyi Gunjaaish Nahi choori

I could not get your whole point. what do you want to say. are you saying that we should not support IK. Say it clearly.

By the way, do you even know the meaning of "duffer". Duffer means who knows nothing so are you saying that IK knows nothing??

Castrated means weaken by body, so where do you see he is weaken from body. whole nation is castrated including you and me if not kicking Nawaz, zardari and fazlu out is the criteria of being castrated. Go and show your frustration somewhere else. first symptom of being castrated is getting frustrated and impatient so consider yourself first.

Muskerahat

what is Joke. woh hiee puranay gissay pitay sawal. all anchers front of imran trying to be smart. what is dumb ancher.