Tahir ul Qadri Sahib must be learning dance ,music and Bhangra from next door neighbour Imran

shaikh

Tahir ul Qadri sahib must be learning all the bhangras and songs next door from Imran khan , it may be that his followers might not have seen so much satanic stuff in so much time in such profusion in their whole life time and certainly not as partner of such Musical and dance movement of Imran . But then it was written in his kismat that he despite being a religious scholar will not demand usual stuffs like Islamic law but will talk in very non specific system about change of system , what system , Imran's liberal system . Of course he does not have to courage to reprimand Imran for all musical night protest party whose sounds go to G6 sectors where people cannot sleep because of noise till 4 am.

Tahir ul Qadri has large following in Muslims living in west and such a stance of his will not be appreciated in traditional circles . He can offcourse use his presence to demand some specific Islamic laws , is it not his mission .

We hear that in Turkey too ,a religious scholar residing in USA is creating administrative difficulty for Erdogan in Turkey whose relations with Obama has deteriorated .

Some Muslims in Europe follow some religious scholar who is for caliphate and is in Syria .This is probably not ISIL it was probably Hizb Tahrir,

Absentee type religious spirtualism is being encouraged by some , scholar staying in west , followings here . People are sceptical about this arrangement.

Some people suspect that some extremist religious websites are used to recruit slightly derranged people for missioms which seem islamic from outside but whose funding come from non muslim sources .

ConcernedPaki

Shaikh, what about the sword of impeachment that hangs over Obama's head? Can you please edit your rambling and provide an update in the title post on the sword of impeachment?

mqm-basher

moooch moooch moooochh yay lay napkin ansoo ponch lay na mera beta itna nai rotay koi baat nai dil p nay lay

zeshaan

ملا ڈیزل اور ملا طاہر اشرفی ڈانس کرتے ہوے کیسے لگیں گے ،
بائی دا وے انکا ڈانس دیکھ کرانکے گھر وا لے انکو ضرور بیوہ کر جائیں گے.................

First of all padri is not a scholar. Secondly he never asks anything Islamic even this time he promised western democracy. So if you think this man is religious, then go and check your beliefs.

Altaf Lutfi

Believe me ! reading your suggestive analysis about TUQ, I have certain suggestions for your future projects and tips to promote your personality but I have serious doubts about admin deleting my sincere effort. Please accept what I feel for you.

tz00007

lolz ur talking as if there is something bad going on in PTI dharna

tere jese logo k gher me jab shadi hoti hay tu tum logo ki aurateein naach naach k thakti nahi na mehramo k saamney...lekin aaj tum logo ko naach gaana bura lag raha hay?? ghairat hay tu ja k apne gher ki fikar kar...

2 numberi ki pedawar noorey ab dosro k character pe baat kareinge/? LOL

shaikh

Shaikh, what about the sword of impeachment that hangs over Obama's head? Can you please edit your rambling and provide an update in the title post on the sword of impeachment?

I have about two threads here where this subject is dealt with in detail , it was for nothing that two generals of US army were put down under charges about women .

mrk123

I have about two threads here where this subject is dealt with in detail , it was for nothing that two generals of US army were put down under charges about women .

Obama impeachment gets a new twist. The novel has impeachment, debaucherous american generals, osama swimming with the fish, IK's dance party, canadian maulvi's inqilaab.....lets wait for the new twist in the plot

shaikh

Obama impeachment gets a new twist. The novel has impeachment, debaucherous american generals, osama swimming with the fish, IK's dance party, canadian maulvi's inqilaab.....lets wait for the new twist in the plot
read abbotabad commission report first then ask the same question again .

ConcernedPaki

You beat me to it :)
Good to know that there are other people noticing this. I am in US and keep a reasonably keen eye on local politics. Based on this, I can safely ask you to ignore any posts Shaikh makes after 8pm. Having said that it's a pity that he makes ALL his posts after 8pm :) People are talking about 2016 elections already and both parties are looking for suitable candidates.

mrk123

Good to know that there are other people noticing this. I am in US and keep a reasonably keen eye on local politics. Based on this, I can safely ask you to ignore any posts Shaikh makes after 8pm. Having said that it's a pity that he makes ALL his posts after 8pm :) People are talking about 2016 elections already and both parties are looking for suitable candidates.

Well, he thinks that Rawalpindi's proximity to Abpara makes him privy to information that we don't have living the US :)

The basis/source of the impeachment fantasy is the Abbottabad commission report :)

Anwyay, I pretty much wrote the same thing to him earlier today....

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...rday-evening&p=2652051&viewfull=1#post2652051

mrk123

read abbotabad commission report first then ask the same question again .

What question are you talking about?

Why not share what you think is relevant from the report instead of talking in riddles unless of course you think that they would come after you with some scandal too ;)

shaikh

What question are you talking about?

Why not share what youprobably is relevant from the report instead of talking in riddles unless of course you think that they would come after you with some scandal too ;)

Report needs to be read and then what is reportedly missing can be disscuseed , it probably still is on line and is few hundred pages only.

mrk123

Report needs to be read and then what is reportedly missing can be disscuseed , it probably still is on line and is few hundred pages only.

I have to admit that I have not read the whole report. I skimmed through it a while back.

The report is 330+ pages. Since you keep referring to it then could you please let me know what part you are referring to so that I don't have to read the whole report to move our discussion along.

shaikh

I have to admit that I have not read the whole report. I skimmed through it a while back.

The report is 330+ pages. Since you keep referring to it then could you please let me know what part you are referring to so that I don't have to read the whole report to move our discussion along.

OK first make a list of any references in the report of some one examined by commission who met OBL himself and said this and that

mrk123

OK first make a list of any references in the report of some one examined by commission who met OBL himself and said this and that

Shaikh, why do you like to play hardball? Why not make it simple and share with us what you mean. Its not as if the report is a secret. Its out in the open.,

I have asked you a simple question based on what you post in almost every other post of yours. Whats in the Abbottabad commission report that would lead to obama's impeachment via the sexual exploits of two US generals?

Whats so difficult in answering that question instead of throwing riddle after riddle and want me to read the 300+ page report.