Tahir ul Qadri decides to postpone Sit-in due to Muharram

Zarb-e-Azb

Re: Qadri decides to postpone Sit-in

B0dgCziCUAEsXq3.jpg

frenes

یہ نا ممکن نہیں اور وہ بھی قادری جیسے جھوٹے ،شہرت اور اقتدار کے حریص جعلی ملا سے
ہر بندہ اسے روز اول سے شک اور بے اعتباری کی نگاہ سے ہی دیکھتا ہے اور پھر یہ ان امیدوں، شکوک و شبہات پر پورا بھی اترتا ہے
اب گلی گلی انقلاب لاے گا

کی جاناں میں کون

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) chief Tahirul Qadri on Sunday said that he would die but would not any deal with rulers over Model Town incident.
While addressing to workers in Islamabad, Qadri said that he was going to attend the public meeting at Minar-e-Pakistan in Lahore on October 19 (today).
I will not take money of Shuhdas (martyred) blood at any cost, Qadri said.
Todays rally is the referendum of Lahore and the rally will be the victory of revolution, Qadri added.
We will celebrate our victory on October 21 in Islamabad, he added.
PAT is going to show its public power today in Punjabs capital city Lahore.

v r imran k

qadri sy poochna chiay dharna kitnay mian beecha hay??? tumrhay bety our ishaq dar ki dubai ki mulaqat mian kia tay paya kitni amount mian dharna beecha ???jalsoun k liay raqam b to chiay naaaa

Londonguy

It is not true as yet

TuQ was on Samaa few minutes ago

1 No Jalsas until after Moharram

2. NO DECISION on Dharna until later tonight

3. Some sort or presence will remain in Azadi Square

Res1Pect

I believe that Qadri was initially 'placed' in Islamabad to 'mitigate' IK's Protest Dharnaz. However, later when Qadri saw that due to IK dharna, the government was quite likely to fall, he changed his 'stance' and got 'strictly' against the 'govt' as he thought he too could get a big 'position' if the govt falls due to these dharnaz.

But now the time is bringing him out of his 'Shell' and soon you'd see his 'Real' face and motive.

rtabasum2

It is not true as yet

TuQ was on Samaa few minutes ago

1 No Jalsas until after Moharram

2. NO DECISION on Dharna until later tonight

3. Some sort or presence will remain in Azadi Square[/QUOTE]

Alaam e Roya presence u mean????

Padri ke cousin Imran ke liye buri khabar ,London mein jin logon ne in ki aur Ch Brothers ki mulaqaatein karwain kia unu ne mukamal tor pe moo phair liya hai ? Pakistan ko destabilize karne wala kazzab jitni jaldi D Chowk se uth jaaye Pakistan ke liye itna he acha hai

Ahud1

i think it is not a deal
since winter started in Islamabad it was cruelity that you keep your supporter under open sky
even Imran khan's people didnt stayed longer that couple of weeks in sit in
so i support qadri's decision to end the sit in
and PTIans should not forget that they get huge advantage out of qadri sit in should not just start abusing them after getting huge benefit

rtabasum2

i think it is not a deal
since winter started in Islamabad it was cruelity that you keep your supporter under open sky
even Imran khan's people didnt stayed longer that couple of weeks in sit in
so i support qadri's decision to end the sit in
and PTIans should not forget that they get huge advantage out of qadri sit in should not just start abusing them after getting huge benefit

Keep ur advice to urself Mush supporter

I believe that Qadri was initially 'placed' in Islamabad to 'mitigate' IK's Protest Dharnaz. However, later when Qadri saw that due to IK dharna, the government was quite likely to fall, he changed his 'stance' and got 'strictly' against the 'govt' as he thought he too could get a big 'position' if the govt falls due to these dharnaz.

But now the time is bringing him out of his 'Shell' and soon you'd see his 'Real' face and motive.

Who would be fooled by Qadri and his activities except the PTI supporters and Ik himself. Everyone knew right from the begining this Madari is only here because of his backup in Army and some out of mind idiot retired Generals who were hoping to get their master Musharraf out of Pakistan. He has folded up his tents, PTI already done that as well. I do not see any difference between his policies and the policies carved out by Sheeda Tilly for PTI. In these days he is their strategist.