insha Allah ummah will be uniting soon... pray for that ya akhwan ul islam.
abu yousuf
insha Allah ummah will be uniting soon... pray for that ya akhwan ul islam.
For Ummah's Unity Americans and Europeans are doing every thing. Yes, Americans want United Muslim Ummah and Yes Germans, French and italiens want muslim unity in Syria.
This is first time that Kufars are trying to unite muslims, what a joke.
Iran can never stop helping or funding Hammas.
Syrian opposition is full of western puppets and this is what makes me sad, so much bloodshed for what?
inna lillahay wa inna ilahay rajioon.
why?(serious)
salam bro, We both wish the same brother but the problem is if someone has different intention for supporting someone esp having some hidden agenda then its difficult to ascertain isnt it.
I mean if Hamas support Anti Asad revolution and moved their offices from Damascus then what is the reason that Iran have cut funding to Hamas. Iran should have continued to support Hamas same way regardless what ever opinion Hamas have about Asad regime because as Iran Israel is the enemy and any enemy's enemy is my friend but that is not the case now.
Problem is Iran was doing funding for its wider interest to keep his monopoly in the region but seemingly he is loosing now big time. Hamas is not suporting Asad and going away from Iran. Egypt new govt already supporting and making offices of Hamas in Egypt as we know. No need to mention turkey, libya and tunisia. So if Iran would have thought in bigger and broader way as a muslim leader nation then Iran should have continue to support Hamas which is the most legitimate democratically elective party of Palestine along with Fatah and moreover would have earn respect from those countries as well IF there was wider ummah interest. But Iran preferred to keep its own interest in a secterian manner and continue to prefer Asad regime and preferred its own interest over Hamas and Palestine. That is not wrong to be honest but then someone should not be jumping all over the shop and shouting "destroy israel" in every friday sermon esp when Asad regime is killing more muslims than Israel did. subhan Allah!!
buhath kuch aap iran key liey farma chukey now pls kuch soodi arab and other Arab states key barey main bhi farma dain joo woh middle east main ker rahi hain aur joo bases dii hain inhoon ney usa waghera koo.
salam bro, first of all the thread is about Iran and its drama regarding Palestine. YOu didnt answer anything in this regard that on basis of opposition toward Al Asad regime why Iran retracted the funding of Hamas which is the biggest legitimate democratically elected party along with Fatah.
secondly by all means, open a thread about KSA and other arab countries and expose real problems of them too. Who is stopping you to do it. Did I ever said in my thread that I support KSA policies or any other arab policies? Until your mind will not come out of being bias and you wont look at the whole picture as a neutral audience till then the argument will go on and on. You automatically assumed that I supported KSA because innocent muslims are dying in Syria ~( >15,000) and i condemned Iran. I dont understand why you judge someone on the basis of anti Iran which is one fanatic fasict regime.
Open a thread against KSA esp on women ban on driviing etc and I will support you bro. salam to you and your family.
Please write in english or in urdu , writing urdu in english is confusing... jazakAllah khairan for the reply, thats the way the two brothers should discuss matters :)
salam,
brother i got ur reply and im realy happy that after some time some one reply in this nice gestor any way brother problem is this that some ppl are here who want to convert any disscussion towards sectarion haterd debate i only reply when some one bring false propogenda against some school of thought, i will see if i post a thread regarding about Arab ruler hypocracy against there own ppl what i mean is against ummah then we will go head for a healthier debate but i want to request you dont see one side picture iran is the only country right now who is helping palestine cause and also hazollah against israeel agression im totaly with all ppl regarding about Asad regime but dont forget that whenever he will go down so whoever replace him not a puppet of western intrest in that way you will see more problem for palestine ppl and hozbullah see u there when anything will come up sooner or later tc with best wishes for u and ur love one.
walaykum us salam wa rehmatullah,
bro, i am always open to listen and reflect upon myself .Thats what I am saying that we might not agree on one point but many times two brothers or even a son and a father does not have same ideas. What you replied me above , i disagree with that but the thing is that we are atleast agreeing that killing of innocent muslims in Syria is wrong, what you have reservations are who will come next whether they will be problematic for Palestine and Hizbullah and for me it is to stop this killing immediately and trust on Allah which you do too. So our aim is common but reservations are different. Same way our aim should be jannah and thats full stop. I wont argue on political turmoil much anyway because its not only waste of time but it will always create enimostiy between the two. salam to you and your family akhi :)
Syrian opposition is full of western puppets and this is what makes me sad, so much bloodshed for what?
Jihadists are the ones fighting, puppets are the one leading them from their office. Do you really think secular Turkey is supporting islamists?totally wrong . . . . go and see the syrian jihadists videos on internet . . . . I hav nt seen a single western puppet helping them in the videos . . . . Infact it is the Turkish Government, which is organising jihadists camps on turkry syria border . . . .