Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid ::: Strange People are We Indeed!

Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official]

You will remember that before 2013 elections, I fiercely resisted this filthy democracy and warned that these elections will only bring more anarchy in the country& that no one will accept the results of these rigged elections. I wanted a strong Technocratic Government under the supervision of army to cleanup the system first from these corrupt Haramkhor siasat baaz. Allah proved us right !

But a huge segment of educated Pakistan wanted to give "one more chance to Imran Khan" !! Wanted to test this filthy democracy again.. knowing well that the system is controlled by the corrupt Mafias of political parties, Media and even elements of Judiciary. We had warned that IK would also fail. Allah proved us right !!

We had warned that politics of Dharnas and invasion of Islamabad by IK and Dr. TUQ will also NOT bring any change... ! Their followers mocked, insulted our analysis but in the end what was the result ??.... Allah proved us right !!

We have always told you that we DO NOT collect fans on this page. We DO NOT care how many people are with us. We would rather March and fight alone than being surrounded by people who do not share our vision, mission and duty. Only those tigers who share our vision would march with us....

We are saying again - Everyone has been tested now. Country has been auctioned to the IMF and Jewish Bankers by this filthy Mafia of politicians. The solution is only a Technocratic Caretaker Govt for a ruthless accountability and cleanup before we go for a massive system change to make sure that these corrupt Mafia are broken for all times to come.

We did NOT create Pakistan to be ruled by Zardari, Nawaz, Altaf, Fazlu and Asfandyar Wali... !! It is time we reclaim our beloved Pak Sarzameen and rebuild it on the vision, mission and ideals of Baba Iqbal and Quaid !!!

In your daily Namaz, when you do dua for Pakistan and Pak army, also do "Bud Dua" for all these snakes who have betrayed and sold our beloved Pakistan. Use your dua as your weapon. When Allah (swt) and Sayyadi Rasul Allah (sm) are on your side, your Dua is the most powerful weapon you have. It is time you deploy it with force. Let these corrupt face the wrath of Allah (swt) !! It is time we curse them and hand them over to Allah (swt) for a severe punishment. Ask Allah to give us a Sallahuddin Ayubi who can unite and defend this Millat and the Ummah against the fitnahs of Khawarij, Mushriks and the Sehoonis.

Deploy your Duas now. InshAllah, khair is coming and a painful azaab awaits these idiots !!!

905960_897439213644224_7544765308986434650_o.jpg

12191870_897441056977373_8733440829244936155_n.jpg

Strange people we are !!

We worship the god of democracy and then expect that Allah will give us Izzat.

We worship the god of Riba and Banks and then expect that Allah will give us Barakah in our Rizq.

We worship the god of Anglo-saxon laws and then expect that Allah will give is peace and justice in the land.

We worship the god of political parties and expect that army will save us from total destruction and death...

We follow the Khawarij and haramkhor Mullahs and insult the Hukm of Quran and sunnah and rightly guided believers and then also expect that Allah will give is izzat in dunya and akhira..

We follow the god of fasiq media and expect our society to rise with dignity and respect to heights of glory...

12188920_897451973642948_2336292794970182515_n.png

Strange people we are Indeed !!!!!

zain786

Dont worry bhai jee qoum ab gen raheel ki taraf bhe ni dekh rae logo ne soch leya hai k aise he chalta aya hai or aise chalta jaye ga sab is bat nawaz agle bar phir zardari phir in k bache hum gulam the or raen ge bhe gulam he

Phoenix11230

Those who do not remember their history are forever destined to repeat it. And the military oligarchy continues to thrive in Pakistan under different guises.

Phoenix11230

12188920_897451973642948_2336292794970182515_n.png

Perhaps the reason is that the military puts them there in the first place. MQM, Taliban, PML (N) you name it. Creating then killing monsters is not a great service to the nation.

lurker

I like how Zaid Hamid keeps saying.. "I told you so!" :P He is like the Mrs Cleo of Politics. LOL. Keeps using his crystal ball to predict things. What a profession. Spin conspiracy theories and then call it a day.

One should not deny the facts. Whatever he said is in the form of either videos or Facebook/Twitter posts; references can be verified.....undeniable.
I would like U to please give your opinion. Difference of opinion is welcomed by any means! However, it would esteemed if the benchmark U select is the OEM manual for human beings by THE CREATOR & The Interpreterpbuh

shami11

مجھے محترم کی سمجھ نہی آتی کہ یہ سب سے شاکی کیوں ہیں - محترم سواے آرمی کے سب سے ناخوش ہیں اور فتوے پر فتوے صادر فرما دیتے ہیں

ویسے جس آرمی پر رکھ کر یہ اپنی ذاتی بندوق چلاتے ہیں کیا یہ واقعی میں اتنے ہی لاڈلے ہیں - یا صرف تصوف میں کھو کر ہمیں بھی اپنی یاداشت سے محظوظ کرتے ہیں

کیا محترم سے بحث مجھے بھی نجدی ٹولے میں شامل کر دی گی ؟

lurker

One should not deny the facts. Whatever he said is in the form of either videos or Facebook/Twitter posts; references can be verified.....undeniable.
I would like U to please give your opinion. Difference of opinion is welcomed by any means! However, it would esteemed if the benchmark U select is the OEM manual for human beings by THE CREATOR & The Interpreterpbuh
These predictions were made even by my 13 year old nephew who gets excited by the interplay of politics. Infact every 3rd Pakistani I met told me right from the get go these are rigged elections. Shucks even I knew Imran Khan would fail and continue to fail. But you don't see me going around telling the world, "I told you so." Perhaps because that's not really my bread and butter. Zaid Hamid is a product of the Pakistani society and all it's mental illnesses combined in one man. The prime one being Paranoia and lack of emotional control. These 2 things are rife in Pakistani societies. And Zaid Hamid does nothing but attempts to increase these rather than alleviate the problem.

مجھے محترم کی سمجھ نہی آتی کہ یہ سب سے شاکی کیوں ہیں - محترم سواے آرمی کے سب سے ناخوش ہیں اور فتوے پر فتوے صادر فرما دیتے ہیں
ویسے جس آرمی پر رکھ کر یہ اپنی ذاتی بندوق چلاتے ہیں کیا یہ واقعی میں اتنے ہی لاڈلے ہیں - یا صرف تصوف میں کھو کر ہمیں بھی اپنی یاداشت سے محظوظ کرتے ہیں
کیا محترم سے بحث مجھے بھی نجدی ٹولے میں شامل کر دی گی ؟
برادرم آپ فرما دیجیے کس سے خوش ہونا چاہیے؟
اگر متعلقہ اداروں کو کوئی مسلہ ہوتا تو زید صاحب پاکستان میں شائد اتنی جلدی نہ ہوتے........آپ سمجھدار ہیں.... کہ نئیں؟
نجد والا معامله یہاں اہمیت نہیں رکھتا

shami11

خوش تو کوئی بھی نہی ہے - پر یہ بھی نہی ہو سکتا کے کتابی باتیں ایک دن میں امپلمنٹ ہو جائے - کسی بھی قوم کی دماغی حالت کچھ دنو ں میں تو تبدیل ہونے سے رہی

پر جس آرمی پر ان کا تکیہ ہے وہ بھی حکومت میں آ کر کچھ خاص کر نہ سکی

اور جس شرعیت کی یہ بات کرتے ہیں وہ ممکن نہی کیونکہ کون سے مسلک کی شریعت امپلمنٹ ہو گی ؟

تو بھائی جی وہ تو تب ہی ممکن ہے جب اسلام اپنی سہی حالت میں نافذ ہونگا ورنہ ا ور زیادہ فتنہ پھیلے گا - اس کا تو الله نے بھی وعدہ کیا ہے
زید صاحب کیلئے سب سے بہتر ہے کے وہ قوم کی ذہنی اور دل کی تہتیر کرے نا کے کسی اور مسلۓ میں الجھایے

برادرم آپ فرما دیجیے کس سے خوش ہونا چاہیے؟
اگر متعلقہ اداروں کو کوئی مسلہ ہوتا تو زید صاحب پاکستان میں شائد اتنی جلدی نہ ہوتے........آپ سمجھدار ہیں.... کہ نئیں؟
نجد والا معامله یہاں اہمیت نہیں رکھتا