Syed Zaid Hamid Supports "Aman ki Aasha" Subject to Only One Demand: Do U Agree?

994909_533191553402327_1477760724_n.jpg

We accept the terms of Hindu Zionists which they propose in Aman Ki Asha !!

1. They want Pakistan and India to become one. We want this too.
  2. They want borders to be removed. We want this too.
  3. They want visa free movement of people from both sides. We want it too.
  4. They want trade between people of both sides. We want it too.
  5. They want both countries should not threaten each other with nuclear weapons. We want this too.
  6. They say they want to live in peace. We also want peace.

We only want them to accept one simple innocent condition from our side. The name of the larger, united country would be -- Darul Islam Pakistan, with Quran as its constitution !!!

If they agree, then great. NO wars ever within this huge sub-continent. If they don't, then we will make this happen InshAllah. From Ghaznavi to Ghauri to Babar to Suri to Abdali.... This is the history which will be repeated once again according to the Bisharat of Sayyadi Rasul Allah (sm) ! This is called Ghazwa e Hind !

modern.fakir

Yes and the Dalit and Shudrs and the Harijans and the 125 independance movements in India agree as well. But some idiots and bigots are going to play childish as usual however they can easily be tackled :lol::lol::lol:

rtabasum2

Might as well get USA in the fore as well, call it United Islamic state of America, PA is its sworn ally from independence

Bangash

کہاں گیا دو قومی نظریہ؟ کیا اب زاہد حامد ایک قوم بن گیا ہے ہندو سے؟

nvra911

We only want them to accept one simple innocent condition from our side. The name of the larger, united country would be -- Darul Islam Pakistan, with Quran as its constitution !!!

As soon as Palestinians give up the right to the name and allow all of their areas to be called Israel - I'm okay with this demand too.

What a childish 'name this name that' silly argument.

nvra911

کہاں گیا دو قومی نظریہ؟ کیا اب زاہد حامد ایک قوم بن گیا ہے ہندو سے؟

.بھائی آپ نے بے آف بنگال میں تلاش کیا ہے؟؟ سن اکتہر کے بعد اب تو یہ وہاں ہی ہے

umer

And who is zaid hamid?
does he matter to anyone?
what a joke this guy is
it makes me laugh when he says ham yah kar daingay, oh bhai ham kon ?
khuda ka shukar hai bohat kam log is ki baton mai atay hain or bawakoof bantay hain.

Muhkam

do u people remember what zaid hamid said in wasim badami's prog aired on 3rd july 2013 right after coup in egypt??

he tried to justify that and said people need "foj ka danda" and at the end of prog he was yelling "Pakistan army should learn from Egypt Army".

Now we all know the brutality committed by Egyptian army under the command of gen sisi and zaid hamid is numb..he hasn't spoken a single word on this hot issue. he want's Pak army to do the same with his own people??
1098468_589544321088324_1348174332_n.jpg

just one example.​

LivePakistan

I think Zaid Hamid has no clue and experience of living, working and dealing with Hindus. I have been laid-off twice by Indian boss in spite of Extra-ordinary performance review. They are like snakes and never change their mentality even living in North America or Europe. I made my decision for life not to work under any India boss and I am doing fine with a Canadian lead since last 4 years. Free of mental torture. The Indian brought up so messed up, they can think out of box and never show broad-mindedness.

Lil'Genius

At thread starter:
Joke aside, can Mr. Zaid get serious and give his statement against Egypt's Army ? Innocent Muslims are being slaughtered by Yahood-o-Nasara ? Will he criticize Arab filthy kings ? I heard in few talk show, Zaid was in pain because of Syrian Army. What about Egypt now ?

kashmiri

Mann Apna Purana Papi Hai, Barsoun Mein Namazi Ban Na Saka

@Wadaich sahib ya Mulk banaya tha Khilafat e Rashida ka model bananay ka lia name rakhnay ka lia nahi
or na hi kazabian pada kernay ka lia

Jinhoon na KHilafa E Rashida Ka model paish kia un ko to ham na 60 hazar dafa bombardment ker ka doller wasool kia

Or pher sacha bananay ka lia hood hi agencies ko mila ka mulk main dahshat gard paida kia

Kazab ka matlab hota ha jooota or ya shaks jis ki app waqalat ker rahay hain aik jhooota insaan ha

Agar app ka idher udher main kisi na army ki nokari ki ha to plz tab meri post ka reply na ki gia ga kion ka jinhoon na army ki salary@$$$$ khayaee hain un ka lia ya batain samjna mushkil hain

Bangash

Watch it 5:00 minutes

??? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ??? ???? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??- ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ?? ??? ???? ????????- ?? ???? ?????? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ???????? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?????? ???? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???? ???? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?????? ?? ????

ASQR1

Read carefully what Zaid says, you guys take only one part but don't take the other part where he say it will be run on the bases of Quran, and it will be called Pakistan, I am not surprised at your hatred for this Patriotic Pakistani.