Syed Zaid Hamid - Malala Yusuf Zai and Khawarij.........A Must Watch Video

Believer12

@wadaich,
وڑائچ صاحب!۔
السلام و علیکم! یاد آوی کا شُکریہ۔ میں دیانتداری سے آپکے خلوص کا معترف ہوں اور وطن اور دین سے آپکی دِل لگی بھی قابلِ ستائش سمجھتا ہوُں۔
چند سوالات جِنکا کوئی جواب دیتا ہے نہ ہم ایسے گُمراہوں کی مدد کو آمادہ ہے، آپکی خدمت میں پیش ہیں۔

کیا ملالہ پر حملہ ہوا یا سب جھوٹ ہے؟ (اِس سلسلے میں میڈیا کا کِردار میرا موضوع نہیں اُسکا تذکرہ بے سود
رہیگا
اگر ممکن ہو تو اجتناب فرمائیے گا)۔
اگر ملالہ پر واقعی حملہ ہوا تو آجتک جو بتایا جا رہا ہے وہ سچ ہے؟ اگر سچ نہیں تو جھوٹ کی ملاوٹ کہاں سے شروع ہوئی؟ جھوٹ سچ علیحدہ علیحدہ کر دیجیئے!۔
زید حامد صاحب کے بقول فِرقہ وارنہ دہشت گردی میں ٹی ٹی پی بھی ملوث ہے اور یہ فعل تکفیری نظریات کا نُمائندہ ہے۔ آپکو یاد ہوگا کہ ریاض بسراء، ملک اسحٰق اور غُلام رسول شاہ جیسے فِرقہ پرستوں کو افغانستان میں لشکرِ جھنگوی کے کیمپوں میں مُلا عُمر کے دورِ امارت میں امان، پناہ اور تربیت کا منظم و مربوط اہتمام کیا گیا تھا اُس پر آپ کیا فرمائیں گے؟ (آپکے عِلاوہ دیگر فِرقہ پرستوں کی تسلی کیلیئے عرض ہے کہ ایران میں بھی ایسا ہی اہتمام تھا) اُمید ہے لشکرِ جھنگوی کی افغانستان میں موجودگی اور پنپنے جیسے حقائق کا آپکو عِلم ہوگا ورنہ کِسی صاحبِ وسیلہ سے تصدیق کر لیں کہ پاکستان میں فِرقہ وارانہ دہشت گردوں کی تربیت اور کُمک کا ایک مرکز مُلا عُمر کا افغانستان تھا یا نہیں۔
زید حامد صاحب یہ بھی تسلیم کرتے ہیں کہ اِن تکفیریوں، خارجیوں کو نظریاتی ایندھن اور قران و حدیث سے حوالے القاعدہ کے ایمن الظواہری وغیرہ فراہم کرتے ہیں ورنہ طالبان جاہل بدمعاش اور اُجڈ ہیں جِنکا قران و سُنت سے دوُر پار کا بھی واسطہ نہیں۔ اب سوال یہ پیدا ہوتا ہے کہ ایمن الظواہری اور اُسامہ کو اپنی چھتر چھایا مہیا کرنے والا مُلا عُمر اِس جُرم سے کیسے بری الذمہ ہو سکتا ہے؟ اگر آپ مُلا عُمر کا القاعدہ سے کوئی تعلق نہیں سمجھتے تو لا تعلقی کا کوئی بیان یا فرمان نقل کر دئجئے ورنہ اُسکا آج تک کا عمل اِسکا بیّن ثبوت ہے۔

بعض دوسرے تھریڈز پر ملالہ واقعے کو مصنوعی قرار دینے والی پوسٹس پر آپکی تائید دیکھی تھی (مُمکن ہے فریبِ نظر ہو) وہاں بھی یہ سوال اُٹھایا تھا جواب ندارد دوبارہ پیشِ خِدمت ہے۔

کہ اگر ملالہ پر حملہ مصنوعی اور سازش ہے تو اِس سازش میں آرمی چیف، ملٹری انٹیلیجنس، سِول انٹیلیجنس، ہر درجے کی سیاسی قیادت، ملٹری ہسپتال، ہیلی کاپٹرز، فوجی تنصیبات، فوجی و غیر فوجی ڈاکٹرز، پیرا میڈیکل سٹاف اور اُسکی سکول فیلوز سمیت سبھی ملوث ہیں اور وہ عمران خان بھی جو ایک دِن پہلے ڈرون حملوں کے خلاف ایک امن مارچ کی قیادت کر رہا تھا؟

کیونکہ آرمی چیف سمیت یہ حضرات ملالہ کی ہسپتال میں عیادت کرتے رہے اور آئی ایس پی آر اُسکی کنڈیشن کی اپ ڈیٹس جاری کرتا رہا ہے۔

اگر یہ سب اُس سازش میں شریک ہیں تو جِس پاکستان نے اُمۃ کی قیادت کرنی ہے اور خُراسانی لشکر بھی یہیں سے برامد ہونا ہیں تو یہ سب دیکھ کر یہی کہا جا سکتا ہے کہ اُسکا اور اُسکے ایٹمی اثاثوں کا اللہ حافظ ہے۔

لُطف کی بات یہ ہے زید حامد صاحب کے نزدیک غازی بردران بھی تکفیری کارندے تھے، یہ میرے عِلم میں ہوشرُبا اِضافہ ہے۔

زید حامد صاحب
نے اِن تکفیریوں کے ہاتھوں مارے جانے والوں کو احادیثِ نبوی کی روشنی مین جنت کی بشارت بھی سُنائی ہے جو درباروں بازاروں اور اِمام بارگاہوں میں مارے جانیوالے سُنیوں اور شیعوں کے قتلام پر تالیاں پیٹنے والوں کی مُرادوں پر اوس ڈالتا ہوگا۔

due some problems in pc cant write in urdu. you have explained very nicely. I should say my views and my thinking are same as you. I have left this matter on Allah because these people some days ago who were posting threads about Malala and callign this horrific incident a drama are shameless. i spent lot of hours in past to explain but they dont want to leave the path which leads them towards Hell. they have lost their sense of humanity and all kind of moral values.they are muslims only by name but their thinking reveals to the world that actually they are not different than animals.....i left this matter on Allah and they will recieve the result of their own thinking.

Typhoon

TTP foreign agencies ki paidawar hein.
Afghanistan ke fighters ka apna alag mission he aur wo he NATO ko afghanistan se nikalna.
TTP ka agenda bilkul kuch aur he, aur wo he dehshatgardi state of Pakistan ke andar.
Aik false enemy of the state paida kar ke foreign agencies apne interests ko aage barhana chahte hein iss region mein.

Zaid Hamid ne bilkul sahi baat ki. Humari national security agencies bhi kaafi arse se yehi keh rahi hein.

Lekin agar kissi ehmaq ko apne mulk ki security agency ki baat pe yaqeen nahi, tou phir usko CIA, MOSSAD, RAW, KHOST, KHAD waghera ki baatoun pe yaqeen ho ga???

Ye aik bohot aam hikmat-e-amli he aik false puppet enemy of the state paida kar dena, jiski sahi haqeeqat log samajh bhi na sakein aur nation doubt mein rahe aur ye germs society mein baasani sarayat kar jaein.

Lekin Inshallah Pakistan na Afghanistan he, na Somalia, Iraq, Libya ya Syria.
Humari society bashaour he aur zyada cultivated he, humari army experienced he and they will handle this situation. Lekin army kabhi public support ke baghair kamyaab nahi hoti.
Iss lie khurafat mein gum hone aur juzyaat mein ulajhne ki bajae, aur disinformation ka shikar hone ki bajae, apne watan ki sipah pe eitmaad rakhein.
Wo apna mulk na torhna chahte hein aur na hi kissi ki ghulami karna chahte hein.

Balke aik siasi aur mowashi tour pe kamzor mulk ka mazboot tareen satoon hein. Jisko girane ki mazmoom koshsishe ki ja rahi hein, bharat, israel, afghan hukomat, aur america puri koshish kar rahe hein humari afwaj ke khilaf humare mulk mein propaganda phela kar.

Ye aaj ki war ka pehla step hota he, jis mulk pe jang musallat karna hoti he, pehle us mulk ke deffending pillars ko badnam kya jata he, mukhtalif sazishein kar ke.
Afsos he ke humare mulk mein bhi kaafi kam fehm log is ka shikar ho chuke hein.

mrk123

Its interesting that you did not challenge any of the facts I stated.
I never said the Taliban were noble being but they were better then the alternative.
And on the profit motive, what would a company rather have its employee in power to
make the deal or a opaque,hard to influence self interested regime.
In the initial round of talks between Taliban regime and UNOCOL in texas it was reported.

Even with all these sweeteners the deal did not make it through.
Bridas Corp of Argentina was offering a better rate. The rest is history as they say.

I tried to collect all the references in one post, if you are serious about being factual.
Which I doubt.
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?132415-War-in-Afghanistan-planned-well-before-911-attacks

You are the numbers guy and deal in facts. Do you have the estimates of the revenues this would have generated for Unocal and in turn to the US treasury?

Exiled-Paki

The heavy fire from TTP has miraculously caused no bullet holes in the helicopter nor the windscreens are shattered. I think both pilots just died out of mere shame.

Where the hell do you guys get this b/s. ISPR??

Exiled-Paki

The heavy fire from TTP has miraculously caused no bullet holes in the helicopter nor the windscreens are shattered. I think both pilots just died out of mere shame.

541228_410078789046938_1797941330_n.jpg

A Gunship helicopter of Pak army was shot down with both pilots becoming shaheeds. Do you know how it happened??

Pilots wee asked to attack a hideout of TTP kharjis but the pilots refused as they saw that TTP was keeping large number of women and children as human shields and if the pilots had attacked that would have caused great civilian casualties. The brave and heroic pilots refused to attack but then came under heavy fire from the Khawarij who were firing from behind the women and children. The Gunship was hit and crashed with both pilots dying deaths of Shaheeds but did not harm any women and children! Allahu Akbar!!!!

zhohaq

You are the numbers guy and deal in facts. Do you have the estimates of the revenues this would have generated for Unocal and in turn to the US treasury?

Well wont call myself a numbers guy given how many times i almost failed math in school:P
but the TAPI would cost $7 Billion dollars to make.( up from 3 billion from a few years ago)
The Turkmen want to sell 33 Billion cubic metres/year initially
Iran sell turnkey gas at $500 per thousand cubic metres (Much cheaper then the LNG Pakistan India import)
(Iran itself imports a lot of its gas at a huge discount from Turkmenistan, which is locked in)
So that puts us at around $16.5 Billion an year in potential revenue an year. And this is easy to ramp up.
Thats close to our total foreign reserves at this point.

Now how this is split depends on the deals companies involved.
But one report suggest the transit fee for Afghanistan can be in the range of $1.4 Billion Annually.
Contrary to popular belief Pakistan actually is gas independent so its also most transit for us.
https://www.cimicweb.org/Documents/CFC AFG Social Well-being Archive/CFC_Afghanistan_TAPI_Feb12.pdf

Here is the same Helicopter pictured in a Express story.

logo.jpg

1100909494-1.jpg

1100909494-2.gif

Aril 12,2010
http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/index.aspx?Date=20100412

Here is what really happened as reported by Dawn (April11,210)
http://archives.dawn.com/archives/136779

KOHAT, April 11 A military Cobra helicopter coming from Waziristan to Kohat crash landed here in Jarma area on Sunday owing to some technical fault.Officials said that the crew remained safe. The crash landing was result of some technical fault for which investigations had been ordered, they added. The helicopter was on a routine flight. Senior military officers and police reached the scene and removed the helicopter to the airbase with the help of heavy machinery.

And this is what the
joker, Kazab ka tatoo Zaid Hamid :banghead:claimed when he put the pic up on his Facebook page:

In the ongoing operation against foreign and local militants in Waziristan, the Pakistan military has suffered a tragic loss.:17: It is doubly tragic because it has gone unreported and unremarked in the media. Last month, a helicopter gunship of the Pak military made its way to targets in Waziristan and received the coordinates for its strike just before arriving at the target. This is Standard Operating Procedure, coordinates are given out at the nth hour to preserve secrecy and security. As the pilot came into view of his target, he radioed back that there appeared to be a mistake in identifying the target. "There's a mosque, madrassah, women and children here"(cry) the pilot radioed back, as he hovered over the area. He then turned in an arch to fly out of the area. Just as he was being radioed back a message that this indeed was the target, a group of bearded men emerged from within the mosque and from behind the human shields of the assembled women and children:13:, and shot Rocket Propelled Grenades at the heli and brought it down. The pilot and his co-pilot were both killed.(clap)

Here is the newer version of his story, from where sngillani picked it up.
[hilar]https://syedzaidzamanhamid.wordpres...re-using-women-and-children-as-human-shields/

And these moron here are taking his religious rambling seriously.
Yeh hai tum logon ka 'Syed" Zaid hamid ka kirdar, is tarah nafratein barkata hai.
This is how he sells Islam while people like you lap it up.
Note that ISPR provided him exclusive high res pics. No media agency published such a pic.
The have leaked a lot of such stuff over time to this pet of theirs.They were part of fabricating this story.
Akhri zamana agaya hai

Let me also post the rest of the exact same news report regarding the crash:
April 12, 2010http://archives.dawn.com/archives/136779
Meanwhile, local tribesmen have found four beheaded bodies, three of them identified as Taliban commanders, believed to have been killed last week during clashes with security forces in Bezote village of Orakzai Agency.Officials and tribal sources confirmed that local tribesmen in Bezote found the headless bodies of commanders Ehsanullah, Awal Noor and Said Mohammad. The fourth body could not be identified. The tribesmen buried all the four bodies in the local graveyard.

On the
Exact same day April 12 ,2010 in Tirah valley, Khyber Agency close to Kohat:
http://www.thenews.com.pk/TodaysPrintDetail.aspx?ID=28279&Cat=13&dt=4/12/2010

Air strikes victims laid to rest in Khyber Agency

Said Nazir Afridi & Saeed Zaman Afridi
Monday, April 12, 2010

BARA/JAMRUD: Sixty-three people killed in Saturday’s airstrikes by the security forces were laid to rest in Sra Vella and other parts of Jamrud subdivision in the remote Tirah Valley of Khyber Agency on Sunday.

A large number of mourners participated in the funeral prayers offered in different areas of the valley. The jetfighters on Saturday hit the house of a tribesman Hameed Khan in the Sra Vella village inhabited by the Kukikhel Afridi sub-tribe, killing at least 63 people and injuring dozens others.

The injured were shifted to different hospitals in Peshawar after travelling for hours in the mountainous region. Political Agent of Khyber Agency, Shafeerullah Khan and Assistant Political Agent Jamrud, Rehan Gul Khattak visited different hospitals of Peshawar on Sunday where they inquired after the health of the injured and provided Rs20,000 to each of the 14 injured persons.

An official of the political administration said the political agent had convened a meeting of the elders belonging to Kukikhel tribe today in Khyber House, Peshawar in a bid to defuse the anger and tension caused by the incident in the Kukikhel tribe. He said the administration was likely to send a few trucks loaded with relief items to the affected area in Tirah Valley today.

He said the administration had planned to prepare the lists of the victims of the bombing by the jets in Sra Vella area and compensate the affectees for human and material losses at the earliest.

Talking to The News, tribal elders Malik Ikramullah and Malik Wazir Kukikhel condemned the killing of the innocent people and urged the government to probe the matter and punish those responsible for this inhuman act.

They said the Kukikhel tribe was loyal to Pakistan and it should not be treated as militants and terrorists. Federal Minister for Environment Hameedullah Jan Afridi asked the officials of Pakistan Air Force to tender apology for indiscriminate bombardment and airstrikes in Tirah valley.

Talking to reporters on phone from Islamabad on Sunday, he urged that the killing of civilians should be properly investigated and those responsible brought to justice. “I will take up the issue with Prime Minister Yusuf Raza Gilani after he returns from the United States,” the federal minister said. He added that all the people killed in the airstrikes in Tirah Valley were innocent and the federal government would soon announce compensation and relief package for them.

:pakistan-flag-wavin

Pilots died with impact to ground not with direct bullets. According to eye witnesses they were zig zagging to save themselves from bullets but hit to a hill's top. (Helicopter could not rise up).

mrk123

Pilots died with impact to ground not with direct bullets. According to eye witnesses they were zig zagging to save themselves from bullets but hit to a hill's top. (Helicopter could not rise up).

Did this supposedly happen in Waziristan? If it was I didn't know that police operated in Waziristan....

zhohaq

mrk123

Well wont call myself a numbers guy given how many times i almost failed math in school:P
[/QUOTE]

Most of the time you quote figures and facts to back your arguments that's why I called you numbers guy and you were were able to do the math to come up with 16.5B figure - so your math is okay ;-)

but the TAPI would cost $7 Billion dollars to make.( up from 3 billion from a few years ago)
The Turkmen want to sell 33 Billion cubic metres/year initially
Iran sell turnkey gas at $500 per thousand cubic metres (Much cheaper then the LNG Pakistan India import)
(Iran itself imports a lot of its gas at a huge discount from Turkmenistan, which is locked in)
So that puts us at around $16.5 Billion an year in potential revenue an year. And this is easy to ramp up.
Thats close to our total foreign reserves at this point.

But thats not revenue for us - its for Turkmenistan. I thought most of this gas is going to India - we would just get the transit money as you rightly pointed out. I believe there are talks to import gas from Turkmenistan to Pakistan and then export it through the Gwadar port.

The reason I asked this was to understand the argument about UNOCAL and the pipeline and that being a driver for the war in Afghanistan.

The numbers just don't add up for US to start a war to make sure that they get a cut on the revenues from the oil/gas pipelines.

Is the bottom piece you put in by mistake or is it a bonus for me? :-)

Now how this is split depends on the deals companies involved.
But one report suggest the transit fee for Afghanistan can be in the range of $1.4 Billion Annually.
Contrary to popular belief Pakistan actually is gas independent so its also most transit for us.
https://www.cimicweb.org/Documents/CFC AFG Social Well-being Archive/CFC_Afghanistan_TAPI_Feb12.pdf

Here is the same Helicopter pictured in a Express story.

logo.jpg

1100909494-1.jpg

1100909494-2.gif

Aril 12,2010
http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/index.aspx?Date=20100412

Here is what really happened as reported by Dawn (April11,210)
http://archives.dawn.com/archives/136779

And this is what the
joker, Kazab ka tatoo Zaid Hamid :banghead:claimed when he put the pic up on his Facebook page:

Here is the newer version of his story, from where sngillani picked it up.
[hilar]https://syedzaidzamanhamid.wordpres...re-using-women-and-children-as-human-shields/

And these moron here are taking his religious rambling seriously.
Yeh hai tum logon ka 'Syed" Zaid hamid ka kirdar, is tarah nafratein barkata hai.
This is how he sells Islam while people like you lap it up.
Note that ISPR provided him exclusive high res pics. No media agency published such a pic.
The have leaked a lot of such stuff over time to this pet of theirs.They were part of fabricating this story.
Akhri zamana agaya hai

Let me also post the rest of the exact same news report regarding the crash:
April 12, 2010http://archives.dawn.com/archives/136779

On the
Exact same day April 12 ,2010 in Tirah valley, Khyber Agency close to Kohat:
http://www.thenews.com.pk/TodaysPrintDetail.aspx?ID=28279&Cat=13&dt=4/12/2010

:pakistan-flag-wavin

zhohaq

[/QUOTE]

Most of the time you quote figures and facts to back your arguments that's why I called you numbers guy and you were were able to do the math to come up with 16.5B figure - so your math is okay ;-)

But thats not revenue for us - its for Turkmenistan. I thought most of this gas is going to India - we would just get the transit money as you rightly pointed out. I believe there are talks to import gas from Turkmenistan to Pakistan and then export it through the Gwadar port.

The reason I asked this was to understand the argument about UNOCAL and the pipeline and that being a driver for the war in Afghanistan.

The numbers just don't add up for US to start a war to make sure that they get a cut on the revenues from the oil/gas pipelines.

Is the bottom piece you put in by mistake or is it a bonus for me? :-)

Oh no no of course its way more then that its an entire shift in strategy ala the new silk road.
Look Saudi oil is peaking. It will get harder and harder to keep the priduction at current levels.
China India and Brics need energy to grow.
THe major oil reserves are now outside the GCC system (CAS,Russia,Venuzuala etc etc) that directly insured American dominance since the 1950's.

The Petrodollar system is the only think insuring American dominance after the collapse of the Bretton woods system.Mid east oil is the biggest factor that gives Dollar value. Everybody needs oil so every need dollars. All they have to do is borrow from the Federal reserve and sell their T bills, and keep printing the dollars.Otherwise American industry and exports are a joke.
Also the GCC send all the oil profits back to America in useless arm purchases.
These arm purchases are so massive that a country like KSA in debt now.

You cant overstate the power of oil. The 1970 oil embargo thought west that lesson.
So they had Faisal knocked of.
The USSR collapsed simply because the Saudis pumped record amounts of oil for 9 years, causing world oil prices to bottom out. In a plan cooked up by Brezinski. The Russians simply ran out of money.
If a gurellainsurgency could really by it self destroy a super power, America would be done after vietnam or Russian would be done afte the first and second Chechen war.

America no longer produces much and the only thing keeping it afloat is its huge 1000 bases military world, 14 carrier groups and the control of the Worlds energy resources and trade routes. What is called the Grand area euphemistically.

Their strategic planners are worried. CAS have the biggest concentration of Oil and natural gas .
Right now they are basically all going through Russian pipes and facilities, cutting out the American middle man.
The chinese are already making pipelines very quickly they already are importing from Turkmenistan south Youtalan field the gas equal to the entire gas supply of france.

Americ thinking ng is that Afghanistan and Pakistan be secured and firmly kept in their sphere till TAPI and other pipelines are achieved. This will cut out the Russians in Chinese.
India is to be the regional favoured partner that will run the show for them.
None of this is top secret. The Americans are pretty candid about all of this.
Thats why they have the world biggest embassy in Islamabad, and a whole slew of mega bases.

And no the stuff below was meant for the tedious ZH neophyte. I think it was deserving of a separate threadh now.