Syed Munawar Hasan (Emir of JI) criticizes PTI & PML-N on protests

Pak1stani

خود کیا کر رہے ہیں جماعت اسلامی والے. جب پرویز مشرّف کے دور میں نیٹو سپلائی شروع ہوئی تھے تب تو انہوں نے ایک جلوس بھی نہیں نکالا اس کے خلاف اور زیادہ تر سپلائی پشاور سے اور خیبر پختونخوا سے گزرتی تھی جہاں پر ان کی حکومت تھے .اور جماعت اسلامی اور فضل رحمٰن اقتدار کے مزے لے رہے تھے

اس وقت سڑکوں پر نکلنے کا خیال کیوں نہیں آیا

کیا اس طرح کے لوگوں کو منافق کہنا مناسب نہیں ہوگا؟

tariisb

"ماسٹر مائنڈ " لوگوں نے ، سب اپوزیشن کو ، "نیٹو سپلائی " اور ایسے دوسرے مسائل کے "ٹرک" کے پیچھے دوڑنے پر لگا دیا ہے ، سارا وقت ایسے ہی خرچ ہوجاۓ گا ، اور نیٹو سپلائی بھی نہیں رکے گی ، اور "الیکشن" کی تیاری بھی بہت کمزور ہوگی ، پھر اسکے بعد ، 5 سال ، پھر احتجاج ، عوام ، جو چاہتی ہے ، اسکی فکر نہیں ، پھر کل عوام سے شکوہ کرنے کی بھی کوئی ضرورت نہیں ،

Afaq Chaudhry

Jamaate islami did every effert to stop attacks and supply, even member of national assembly resigned from assmebly on first droon attack,what was doing Mulana Fzul Rehan that time and now, its open to every one no need to give comments on his politics,even MMA suffered only from his policies.
Pls first confirm what happened and then present your valuaable comments on this issue,some scholers on this forum are redy to fire missile of words every second but theses are just word,because they really give comments in dark room where there is no contact with real life and problems.

Zoaib

Criticism is justified against PML-N, but not in case of PTI. They just had a massive rally in Peshawar and are now going to Waziristan to highlight the issue of the drones internationally and in the media. I wouldn't call it not doing anything (as Munawar Sb said). It's just a different strategy...

Pak1stani

Can you mention few actions of JI to stop NATO supplies? As I remember only one MNA from Bajaur resigned against one drone attack in Bajaur but that was his individual decision not party decision otherwise all JI members should have resigned at that time.

Jamaate islami did every effert to stop attacks and supply, even member of national assembly resigned from assmebly on first droon attack,what was doing Mulana Fzul Rehan that time and now, its open to every one no need to give comments on his politics,even MMA suffered only from his policies.
Pls first confirm what happened and then present your valuaable comments on this issue,some scholers on this forum are redy to fire missile of words every second but theses are just word,because they really give comments in dark room where there is no contact with real life and problems.

اچھے بچے جھوٹ نہی بولتے
اسلام میں جھوٹ بولنا حرام ہے
صرف جماعت اسلامی میں جایز ہے

[HI]Jamaate islami did every effert to stop attacks and supply[/HI], even member of national assembly resigned from assmebly on first droon attack,what was doing Mulana Fzul Rehan that time and now, its open to every one no need to give comments on his politics,even MMA suffered only from his policies.

Afaq Chaudhry

Can you mention few actions of JI to stop NATO supplies? As I remember only one MNA from Bajaur resigned against one drone attack in Bajaur but that was his individual decision not party decision otherwise all JI members should have resigned at that time.

Its true that he resigned, butt jamaat always opposed and all other parties including mulana fazal ur rehman are with govt,same did friendly opposition during this period and now recently Imran Khan didnot participate aganist nato supply,only DPC did and will do inshallah.

To convey comments and criticise is so easy for some persons,and every body knows very well whats happening on this issue in the country and around the world politics, This is my personal feeling that some liberls are just on propeganda compaign aganist Islam especialy aganist Jamaat islami,because they can accept only name JAMAAT OR PARTY but they have hesitation to accept word Islami.

This is their mental confusion and there is no teratment of this disease.

Whats are jamaat actions in this Country,please refer to jamaat history, its available on line.
www.jamaat.org
and you can inquire directly form head office if like...here im not their representative, im also a supporter like others,
comparing to all other parties.....political or islami...they keep balance.

Pak1stani

you didnt my answer. Please mention few actions of JI against Nato Supply during Musharraf Period?

Its true that he resigned, butt jamaat always opposed and all other parties including mulana fazal ur rehman are with govt,soma did friendly opposition during this period and now recently Imran Khan didnot participate aganist nato supply,only DPC did and will do inshallah.

To convey comments and criticise is so easy for some persons,and every body knows very well whats hapepning on this issue in the country and around the world politics, This is my personal feelings that some liberls are just on propeganda compaign aganist Islam especialy aganist Jamaat islami,because they can accept only name JAMAAST OR PARTY but they have hesitation to accept word Islami.

This is their mental confusion and there is no teratment of this disease.

Whats are jamaat actions in this Country,please refer to jamaat history, its available on line.
www.jamaat.org
and you can inquire directly form head office if like...here im not their representative, im also a supporter like others,
comparing to all other parties.....political or islami...they keep balance.

Afaq Chaudhry

you didnt my answer. Please mention few actions of JI against Nato Supply during Musharraf Period?

Jamaat did in Musharaf govt also GO AMERICA GO still aganist american policies..........and this movement is continuou.... aganist anjumane ghulamane america.

Suppose if not...........in your word then it does not mean not to protest...........thats it.

Afaq Chaudhry

اچھے بچے جھوٹ نہی بولتے
اسلام میں جھوٹ بولنا حرام ہے
صرف جماعت اسلامی میں جایز ہے
وَعِبَادُ الرَّحْمَـٰنِ الَّذِينَ يَمْشُونَ عَلَى الْأَرْضِ هَوْنًا وَإِذَا خَاطَبَهُمُ الْجَاهِلُونَ قَالُوا سَلَامًا

63 الفرقان

رحمان کے (اصلی) بندے وہ ہیں جو زمین پر نرم چال چلتے ہیں اور
جاہل ان کے منہ کو آئیں تو کہہ دیتے ہیں کہ تم کو سلام

مزید جواب کی ضرورت نہیں،سارا فورم تمہاری ذہنی بیماری سے آگاہ ہے۔

Pak1stani

IK was/is not in Govt. but still organizing Dharnas against Drones and Nato supply while PTI has clearly stated America should Go out then why Munawar Hassan is criticizing IK? while JI was in Govt. they just shouted Go America Go.

Kia Ye Kula Tazad Nahi

Jamaat did in Musharaf govt also GO AMERICA GO still aganist american policies..........and this movement is continuou.... aganist anjumane ghulamane america.

Suppose if not...........in your word then it does not mean not to protest...........thats it.