Sweden mai muslimano nai shatim Rasool ki pitaye kar di

LeftBrain

And who gave them any right o take law into their hands? What exactly did they achieve by this stupid act, other then earning a bad name and title of stupid emotional terrorists around the world?

These are signs of defeated, submissive, negative, un-educated and above all hypocrate Muslim Ummah who decide not to do any thing to fix themsleves, not to do any thing to improve their state, decided not to follow any of Rasool-e-Khuda Salla Allah o Aleh i Waakleh i Wasaalim's commands, decided not to obey any of Allah's ruling, who takes pride in breaking law day in and day out, who is alcoholic, rishwat khor, opportunist, racist in itlsef, but still think that they can be successful in life hereafter by doing some acts of stupid terror...............

STUPID

kashnex

And who gave them any right o take law into their hands? What exactly did they achieve by this stupid act, other then earning a bad name and title of stupid emotional terrorists around the world?

These are signs of defeated, submissive, negative, un-educated and above all hypocrate Muslim Ummah who decide not to do any thing to fix themsleves, not to do any thing to improve their state, decided not to follow any of Rasool-e-Khuda Salla Allah o Aleh i Waakleh i Wasaalim's commands, decided not to obey any of Allah's ruling, who takes pride in breaking law day in and day out, who is alcoholic, rishwat khor, opportunist, racist in itlsef, but still think that they can be successful in life hereafter by doing some acts of stupid terror...............

STUPID

WOH JO EK SAJJDA, JISSY TOU SAMJHTA HAI GARAAN
HAZAAR SAJJDON SY DAITA HAI AADMI KI NIJAAT

Agree with you but what you have written is not good ... at least they showed their love for Hazoor (PBUH) how about you? Don't you feel bad when the disrepute his name. This an agenda again Muslims to malign and keep them under their foot for good. Chanda just because we have no love for Allah and Hazoor (PBUH) that's why HM SB JOOTAY KHA RHY HAIN. May Allah show us the right path and create love to Hazoor (PBUH) in the hearts of all Muslims.

LeftBrain

WOH JO EK SAJJDA, JISSY TOU SAMJHTA HAI GARAAN
HAZAAR SAJJDON SY DAITA HAI AADMI KI NIJAAT

Agree with you but what you have written is not good ... at least they showed their love for Hazoor (PBUH) how about you? Don't you feel bad when the disrepute his name. This an agenda again Muslims to malign and keep them under their foot for good. Chanda just because we have no love for Allah and Hazoor (PBUH) that's why HM SB JOOTAY KHA RHY HAIN. May Allah show us the right path and create love to Hazoor (PBUH) in the hearts of all Muslims.

so you agree with me but didnt like what I worte!!!!!!!!!!

Am I missing some thing?

The reason you didnt like it is because you are a perfect example of the same hypocrate generation I was talking about.

Let me ask a question to every body who think the only way we can show our love to Allah and Hazrat Muhammad Mustufa Salla Allah Aleh e Waaleh i Wasallam is by beating others, killing others and issuing fatwas against others. My question to all those is: What did Sahab-e-karaam did when that Jew woman was throwing kachra on Hazrat Muhammad Mustufa Salla Allah Aleh e Waaleh i Wasallam on the streets of Makkah, Did they beat her up? Did they kill her? Did they issue any fatwa against her? Did Huzoor favoured, or asked for, or advocated any such action against a person who was doing bodily harm against him?

This is a sign of weak imaan that instead of making our character strong, instead of stregnthening our believe in Allah and his Rasool, instead of rectifying our own ill manners, our own wrong doings, our own mistakes, our own lack of knowledge in Islam, we think of these short cuts to show our Iman.

And also start la'an ta'an on those who try to open eyes of this jahil awam!!!!!!!!!!!!

LeftBrain

Or haan

Sahee sher hey

Wo Ik Sajda jisey too garaan samjhta hey
Hazar Sajdon se deta hey aadmi ko nijaat

or yahan Iqbal insaanon ko un ka zaati Iman or A'maal durust karney ki baat kar raha hey, doosron par keechar uchaalney ki naheen!!!!!

rajakhanmd

so you agree with me but didnt like what I worte!!!!!!!!!!

What did Sahab-e-karaam did when that Jew woman was throwing kachra on Hazrat Muhammad Mustufa Salla Allah Aleh e Waaleh i Wasallam on the streets of Makkah, Did they beat her up? Did they kill her? Did they issue any fatwa against her? Did Huzoor favoured, or asked for, or advocated any such action against a person who was doing bodily harm against him?

And also start la'an ta'an on those who try to open eyes of this jahil awam!!!!!!!!!!!!

The first thing that we should do in case someone tries to defame the Prophet (SAWS) is to look at our selves and see if we are doing the same with our actions or not? And, try to improve ourselves as his followers as we are the believers and belief should translate into actions.

Islamic state came into existence in Madeena and all the laws, hudood etc were implemented in Madeena, not Makkah. In Makkah, Muslims really had tough times and even the prayers were performed privately.

Generally accepted principle is that It is mandatory to stand up and show you anger towards anyone who tries to defame Holy Prophet (SAWS). One should ask that him to stop there and then, explain the sensitivity of the matter and ask him to shut his mouth at once . Sitting their quietly is completely out of question. And you can do this by staying with in the boundary of law of every country.

According to a Hadeeth e Pak, I cannot be a true Muslim if I do not love Holy Prophet (SAWS) more than anything in this world. As a person, I do not tolerate anyone insulting my parents and I am sure if that happens in front of me, I will react very strongly and make sure I leave my autographs on his body. As I will do this for my parents, irrespective of the consequences, then I cannot hide behind the argument of sitting quietly with a fear of being called as Jahil.

Muslims protested and did not let him speak. I respect them and salute them for their reaction.

About the expert opinion that what should be our reaction, please read the following two views.

http://www.askimam.org/fatwa/fatwa.php?askid=f13f1d8c42838075d2b55228ecd39eae

http://www.islam-qa.com/en/ref/14305/defaming prophet

Afsr

STUPID

Leftbrain bhai mujhey tu app mai brain ka kahein b andaza nahi ho raha na left na right.
Kaisey iek muslim apney pyarey Nabi (SAW) ki toheen bardasht karey ,,,, jis musliman mai zara braber b imaan ho ga wo kabhi b bardasht nahi karey ga.
Just put ur self on his place app bardasht kar saqtey sab kuch?
Apney pyarey Nabi (SAW) par hamarey maan ,baap hamary jaan sab kuch qurban.
[FONT=&quot]May Allah fill our heart with the sweetness of Iman (Ameen)

[/FONT]