aray psycho bhai....
why is it that you take words of BBC like bible ?
before you belive what bbc is saying first see WHY are they saying so
1- As brits are fleeing from afghanistan they do not want war to end but they want to divert this war in pakistan.
2 By publishing these reports they want general population to be against pakistan and pakistan army
3 They are promoting so called PAKISTANI TALIBAN claim that we are fighting with army coz army is killing civilians.
4 They want to presseurize pakistan army to start operation in north waziristan.
5 By publishing these reports now they will ask for an inquiry in those areas by INDEPENDENT COMMISSION which surely will be UN commisson and people who will carry this investigation will always support their claims and will create tension between people of pakistan , like benazir commission report dragged army in killing of benazir .
6 Report by BBC is not a devine word its a political report which wants to influence a strategy.
7 Very soon you will see thse so called anti pakistan taliban getting uk visas and will appear on their tv channels .
I remember on journalist saying , the last thing you should beieve is what appears in news papers. J
Yes i agree with you 100%.Totally agreed the army who sell there faith on dollars you can expect everything from them
I spent sometime with the people from Swat after operation. My main concern was about the manners of the operation carried out by the Pakistani forces. I had heard alot about extrajudicial killings and very harsh treatment with the suspects.
Talibans had grown their roots deep in Swat valley. It had gone so deep that every family was required to volunteer a member to work for Taliban. They had established a very strong spy system. It was so strong that tonight if you speak against taliban in a HUJRA, tomorrow you will be dragged in front of thousands people. So, there should not be any arguments about ;
1- The strong hold of talibans in Swat valley.
2- Their brutality and greed for power.
3- Their harsh - corrupt- selfish ideolgy of Sharia.
However, as I already mentioned my major concern was if the Military has gone too brutal against the suspects just merely on the basis of suspicion. For that to know, I talked to the local residents and half a dozen of my miltary officer friends who took part in Swat operation.
I figured out that there had been few unintentional cases where few innocents residents were suspected for links with talibans and had been punished. Should that have happened? Ofcourse not if you are looking for a perfect ideal scenario. However, the big question was that if it was possible to avoid? I didn'think so because it was in summer 2006 that Taliban literally started taking things into their hands. Before that they were merely spreading the message of Sharia. So, by 2009 when the operation was launched they had almost infiltrated physically and ideologically themselves into every single family in Swat Valley. And I am not exaggerating it at all. There was a talib link in alsmot every single family. Was that willingly accepted by every family ? Not at all but of fear !!!
Yes, military did riddled taliban bodies with bullets and dragged them into the streets. Yes, there were suspects among those dragged down. Should a professinoal institute have done so? I don't think so. But what I and you think is an individual thinking not an institutional thinking. What matters to me might not matter to my Captan friend who's 6 soldiers were riddled with bullets and burnt by talibans.
And remember that fact that it was mentally and physically very tough task to be done for our forces. And interrogating thousands of suspects is not an easy job. Militray was not only looking for suspects who had carried guns along talibans but also those who were helping them in the background.
Don't forget that our spy agencies were not sleeping during 2006 and 2009 while talibans were on the peak in the valley. The folks in intelligence agencies were keeping an eye on every single action and Person during that period. For 3 years before they started operation, they even knew how many eggs were being hatched by my chickens.
dollar lo dollar america sey qabar main bhi dollar key sath sona ohh dollar
I want to ask those who support this sudden operation in sawat under the fallen in the propagnada that talabn coming in islamabd. are these died are Talaban or innocent pakistani musilms and poor girls.? shame on you pple shame on on this army to kill for Dollors may Allah destroy you all who are crinmals and killed pple for dollors. may Allah put all these army Genreals in Hell fire sum ameen very soon inshallah.
It is quite clear now that this is not a pakistani army it is something else that i cannot define here. each and every incidemt whose suspects have been captured were punjabis, most militant organisations in punjab, GHQ attack by ex military officers from punjab, suspect caught and let for data darbar punjabi, mush attacks punjabi, but still no operations in punjab. why the hell not, let them feel what we feel. doctors kidnapped in balochistan no one cares, women kidnapped and kept as sex slaves from balochistan no body cares, more than 30,000 pathans killed in last 7 years no body cares. 15 muhajirs killed and compensation paid but still no bloddy army officer hanged for their deaths.
punjab always welcomes these cowrd army officers when they come back home after killing other pakistanis. they sing songs for them, they make heroec dramas for them, ***** hay, jo apnay quoom ke qatilon ki izat afzai karta hay. ***** hay ***** hay.
or ye gov bhi army ki hi layi hoyi hay. koi seedha banda a hi nahin sakta siasat me hamare han