Strange Reply of Junaid Jamshed to Khwaja Asif!

All of you might already have seen before, Junaid Jamshed's answer to Khwaja Asif. This answer is very strange for me for few reasons:

1) He could not support Imran Khan fully where it is clearly obvious that he endorses his cause

2) In the same 2 minutes clip he also started praising Shahbaz Shareef where he said SS showed his highness by accepting there is no real justice system in Pakistan (BTW, Junaid Sahib, Who is responsible for this then?)

3) He said I am in contact with other molana's to bring a new solution for current political solution (Serioulsy Mr Junaid, What other system than to eliminate this corrupt mafia from this land?)

The question is What should be the role of Molanas and other religious parties during this time? To me, it seems like he is trying to say, I am with everyone or may be, I am not with anyone???

Go Nawaz Go 2

He is a Tablighee.. that is the art of tableghee that they just want to be on everyone's side. They are non political people..so they never open up to the public as to who they really admire and support..i dont take them seriously..nor should anyone else.

zaheer2003

1514962_564447070323869_6157756405530533001_n.jpg

http://www.wapda.gov.pk/iescobill/netbill/gbill.asp?qstr1=11141112434000

jis dunya main woh rehta hai, tumharay khayal ka guzar bhi wahan se naheen hota. kisi aur topic par tawajjuh de lo.

This is a dilemma that we deliberately want to keep Islam away from politics when Islam should be the base of everything. When they don't have a courage to speak truth then why they come out to make people more confuse???

lotaa

acha jee kis dunia mein wo rehta hay,us duniya mein jahan logoon se islami bussines k naam par lota jata hay,aur ye jj chup rehta hay,Q k wo sab luteray is k apnay dost thay,
jis dunya main woh rehta hai, tumharay khayal ka guzar bhi wahan se naheen hota. kisi aur topic par tawajjuh de lo.

perfect janwer

This is a dilemma that we deliberately want to keep Islam away from politics when Islam should be the base of everything. When they don't have a courage to speak truth then why they come out to make people more confuse???
For God sake, maam, We r already victim of mula diesel and ji and so many using the name of islam in wrong way. So please don't drag tableeghi to that political kichri, i think they should stay away from politics,,,,,,,and for u just concentrate on ur plab exam, otherwisi they will kick u out from uk:P

Altaf Lutfi

Before we introduce Islam into politics, we need to introduce ourselves to Islam. It will take us another 300 years before we get the real sense of Islam.

For God sake, maam, We r already victim of mula diesel and ji and so many using the name of islam in wrong way. So please don't drag tableeghi to that political kichri, i think they should stay away from politics,,,,,,,and for u just concentrate on ur plab exam, otherwisi they will kick u out from uk:P

No I am not dragging them, they are trying to pull themselves in and I don't have any objection on this. But I just want to ask do they think they are done with their responsibility by saying, NEITHER YOU NOR YOUR OPPONENTS ARE WRONG? why don't they show their clear stance on it?

Shareef

The problem with Tableeghi brothers is that they don't want to annoy any body. Never talk about corruption, terrorism, extremism, injustice, exploitation etc. Only talk about prayers and don't touch upon Huqooq ul Ibaad at all. Not much should be expected from them in terms of reforming the society.

perfect janwer

No I am not dragging them, they are trying to pull themselves in and I don't have any objection on this. But I just want to ask do they think they are done with their responsibility by saying, NEITHER YOU NOR YOUR OPPONENTS ARE WRONG? why don't they show their clear stance on it?
Even if they come up with clear stance, they can't change anything,,,,,,,,,pakistani qom paidaishi ghulaam hy aur ghulaam rahegi.

I only felt that he was wrong to mention Shahbaz's name. Otherwise, what he clarified is that he has not joined PTI, because that's how it was put to him by the girl. He said he is completely in agreement with the demands and agenda of IK.

I twitted him this morning, about Shahbaz.

Bilal Hamed

The problem with Tableeghi brothers is that they don't want to annoy any body. Never talk about corruption, terrorism, extremism, injustice, exploitation etc. Only talk about prayers and don't touch upon Huqooq ul Ibaad at all. Not much should be expected from them in terms of reforming the society.

This is what Tableeghi Jamaat think that if we reform every single person in the society, the system would be reformed. However, the example of Prophet SAW tells us that you first reform individuals and when you have enough reformed individuals you take over the system and then head the system and reform it.

Qadri has only brought 40,000 people to Islamabad, where as every single year, the Tableeghi Ijtamah has 18 lac people in Raiwand. If one day these 18 lac people decide to hold an ijtimah in front of parliament, they could literally drown the parliament in their piss.