State Bank responsible for increase in dollar’s rate - Hammad Azhar

islamabadi

The Interbank rate is controlled by the state bank.....state bank head is appointed by PTI. State bank increases interbank rate.....now it takes 3 months for the people to feel the effects of devaluation....so get ready for more petrol and electricity and gas price increases within 3 months.....once petrol price increases ...cost of transportation increases

Inflation explained for Laymen and PTI Zombies here:

Dollar increase LEADS TO electricty/petrol price increase LEADS to transport cost increase LEADS to manufacturers/traders increase prices LEADS to increase of prices for food clothing merchandize LEADS to rent increase LEADS to fares increase...LEADS to people hoarding DOllars....same cycle starts AGAIN.....and these basterds remain clueless

Nadir Bashir

Besharam log, o bhai kahin to roko...................besharmi aur begharti laga rakhi hai..................

Logon ki pockets py daky laga rahy hain.........................

If i had then i would have stopped all money sending back home when i see an increment in dollar price and rupee devaluation of my money in home...................

Begharat chor hain sab...................................

kkppmc

What a Tabdeeli. 28 Rupees Devaluation from Aug 2018 to May 2019 . Puppet government is on the path of destroying Pakistan . Never see the devaluation and financial indicator going down like this in the history of Pakistan. What a bunch of incompetent losers. They were right "Im the Dim"